Basketmouth who is the brand face of rebtel released a new skit which he presented to Rebtel and was warned about losing his endorsement...HE WAS WARNED BUT HE NO HEAR!!!
See video here:
LOL
Awwww.
ReplyDeleteSo awesome. Am impressed. Good work/advert. Nice one basketmouth a.k.a captain rabella...keep getting the money. may God bless me too
DeleteI love the voice over,good work.
ReplyDeleteVideo no show. let me continue doing my job in the office jare. when it is time, i will go and watch Face of destiny and co.
ReplyDeleteMy favorite movie in telemundo.. I love u for ds..
DeleteMake dem send am away..sebi na him go suffer am
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
LOL.. Foolish man. see him explaining rubbish ..lmao. too funny
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe. U got me. Funny
ReplyDeleteLol, @ basket mouth, Afi make d superhero walk
ReplyDeleteNot watching biko
ReplyDeleteWetin be my own.
Just knew it was a strategy to get people to watch
ReplyDeleteLool!u got me stella
ReplyDeleteLolz...basket mouth haff turn to spider man. Always talking with his eyes.
ReplyDeleteQuite funny.
ReplyDeleteThe headline is misleading.
His way, his money, his business
ReplyDeleteDo not overdo stuff basketmouth
Lol!
ReplyDeleteConnection between the caller and the callee...kikikikiki
Lmao.
ReplyDeleteRed makes Nigerian hungry? I don't know how true it is, but not for me.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSo red makes people hungry?
Nice, red makes people hungry lolz.
ReplyDeleteNigeria loves super hero hahaha
Hahhahhahhahhaha! Very funny!
ReplyDeleteI've been using Rebtel for almost 6 years now , great service !
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha so funny joor.
ReplyDeleteLMAO@what if I change the super hero to be walking instead of flying.
ReplyDeleteThat background voice sounds like "This is Big Brotherrr,Tatiana,please report to the diary room.
Cornny cornny advert lol
ReplyDeleteBasket is talented
ReplyDeleteThat's so not true. I have never gotten 250 mins for $5 before.
ReplyDeleteCheck under the deal... I'm sure there's 600minutes for $15 or less.
DeleteFunny is in his blood lol...
ReplyDeleteThank u Gray Paula. I thought I am d only one. Now I have a partner
ReplyDeletehahahahhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth na big fool
But very funny video though
But Rebtel, is the 250mins for 5$ for only new customers
I tried but didnt get 250mins oh, only got an hour
*cries
Ah ah...why basket mouth no dey hear word na? Buhahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteRebtel ko!!! Guys use Boss Revolution instead... The best so far.. Only 3.0cents/min to any mobile.... Very easy app to use.. Voice clarity is superb.. Rebtel charges 3.9cents/min to landlines( who uses landline in naija) & 8.9 cents to mobile.. Don't be deceived... Boss Revolution is the ultimate.. Get the app & thank me later...