Monday, March 21, 2016
Awwww.......This Is So Emotionally Funny!
.....And you people say Nigerians are not the funniest people on earth?
Lady whoever you are,please read and pass your exams....Psquare probably needs this break to survive,ya'all should stop trying to blackmail them emotionally abeg!
106 comments:
Mtseeew
ReplyDeleteSenseless much.
Senseless ke! She's "senseful" o jare. God don finally answer her call ooo. Peter noticed her and is looking for her to probably bless her. She really plotted well.
DeleteThat thing up there was a joke right.
DeleteI will dumb a hoe for this shit
DeleteAttention seeker.. we yaf seen ur boobs, it Is fresh.. smh.. rubbish of the highest order..
DeleteAhhhhhhhhhhhhh..LMAO..shwooo oghene..what is this world turning into? For you to go church go cry to God to forgive you your sins and help you make heaven.. You dey there dey shed tears for psquare chaiii fear God ooo.Lord forgive her for she knows not what she's doing..amen
DeleteTears plenty for her eyes dats y she dey cry
DeleteAnd this is someone's girlfriend?
ReplyDeleteAll these silly girls with little or no worries.
Instead of working hard to assist her parents in painting their house, she recorded this first class fuckery with the background looking like a herbalist's abode.
Sunshine is here.
DeleteHahahahaaaaaaa Sunshine fa egbu mmadu leee.
DeleteLaFresh, always been here.
DeleteI'm just too lazy to type sometimes.
Bwhaahaahahahahaha
DeleteMy dear I weak
At least with the money Peter go take bless am,she go paint their house. All na hustle
DeleteGbogbo apa bra lo ti kobo yi.
ReplyDeletePls wipe that ur drippy nose.. Rubbish!
DeleteSunshine, abeg summarize it for me. Ko ye mi now
Delete*Larry was here*
OSU mi. Ahhhhh. See fuck up. Jeesu
DeleteLarry, her bra straps look worn out.
DeleteBuwahahahahah. All I see is a naturally beautiful girl
DeleteFor real? Hmmmm. Psquare, Pls u must break up oh. Break up please.
ReplyDeleteI refuse to waste my my for this
ReplyDeleteSpectranet has increased their fees 😒
You need to learn how to differentiate between HAS and HAVE.
DeleteSpectranet HAS is correct... olodo
DeleteAnon 21:05 she is right na
DeleteAnon, she is correct abeg.
DeleteHian!
@anonymous, Fab mum is correct. Olodo trying to teach someone
Delete@anonymous, Fab mum is correct. Olodo trying to teach someone
DeleteShe dey sell her wares
ReplyDeleteHaha haha laugh oh see me covering my face for her I don't know how some people cope without shame
ReplyDeleteAnything for attention anyway so she no get parents or brothers and sisters hahaha them go shame Taya.
Beautiful girl is all I see
ReplyDeleteNa another thing dey make this one cry mbok!!!
ReplyDeleteChai this piclin ....no get work oooo lol.
ReplyDeleteIn other news Blessing Igene kontiniu your 3,000 ashana work in this our festac!
Disgusting
ReplyDeleteNor pass first, nah dia u go hear wneh wether na dem dey pay ur school fees.. nonsense.! Anywayna market u dey sell with pattern..metcheeew
ReplyDeleteCry fit you sha. Cry your way to extra year.
ReplyDeleteJoblessness
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew.
ReplyDeleteChineke! Stella Na wetin be this?!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😊
ReplyDeleteWho watch?
ReplyDeleteMstchew
ReplyDeleteNa jobless people Dem be
ReplyDeleteLol this one no get work.
ReplyDeleteI laughed sote choi what even pained me na my data wey I use watch am
ReplyDeleteAll these crying stupid girls lacks proper parental guidance and upbringing.
ReplyDeleteThey are not ashamed of themselves and the disgrace the are causing their parents.
Hahahahhaaaa! Naija copy copy
ReplyDeleteWait o, stella shes reading criminal law text book, so that means shes a 200level law student.200level is the period most students fail. She needs 2 have her brains examined for wasting study time
ReplyDeleteDoes not mean she's in 200 level. I didn't have Criminal law as a course in my second year. Schools switch up these law courses, you know?
DeleteMeanwhile, I cannot believe this girl actually recorded this nonsense.
Criminal law is 300l cause I'm currently on criminal law 11
Delete.. depends on the institution though btw this video got me haaaaahahaa
Mxcheew
ReplyDeleteMumu girl. Zombie. That is what ur parents paid for. OKPO
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Waris dis?
ReplyDeleteOld mama don't read na,when you get rusticated from school,psquare will employ you and be giving you crumbs.
See her mouth like lets pray for psquare.Lmaoooo! When i'v not finished praying for myself.
Ocholi died,ppl didn't release video to mourn the passing of a very intelligent man. Today nomoreloss is gone,i'v not seen any video O. But this aunty is crying for ppl that are alive enjoying their millions. Bae,how much do you have in your own account?
Mbuk skerraway you.
SHantelle
Mbok Skerraway you 😂😂😂😂 #killed
DeleteMadam,was late ocholi dancing and singing for us?? Shut ur saddist trap u call a mouth.
DeleteSeriously?
ReplyDeleteThis girl is jobless shameless and ambition less. They are the type useless girls that depend on a man for everything.
ReplyDeleteI can't imagine a girl that want to achieve something in life crying on YouTube for Psquare. that perhaps don't even know of her existence.
Stupidity at it's peak.
Abeg who get BB charger? Battery mi to lo o
DeleteJobless bitch!
ReplyDeleteI'm sure her parent still feed and give her chop money. Na dem I blame
I thank God i can't watch sef. I don't want to be feeling ashamed for a crime I didn't do..
ReplyDeleteMuahahahahahahahahahahaha...kwakakakakaaaa...buahahahahahhahaah*falls off d couch*
ReplyDelete620 comment 2016
Nice breasts
ReplyDeleteThis girl is a big fool
ReplyDeleteThis lady doesn't have any problems walahi!
ReplyDeleteWhat rubbish is this?
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwww.
Shhhhhhhh. Na very popular bv be this o. Guess who? 'Winking'
DeleteAnonny na who biko. Please reply
DeleteD weed dis girl smoked was high quality...... Wish her dad sees dis video.... Mtchew dnt read o, continue crying.....
ReplyDeleteMthweeeeew, na overfeeding dey worry una.i no get mb
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell. She is seeking for cheap recognition
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha who come born this one na? Ehen? So u leave book ur papa n mama send u begin cry 4 People wey dey house dey pop champagne? U well so?
ReplyDeleteAnother lady cried as well
ReplyDeleteNa joblessness n notice me de worry dem
Mtcheeew mumu gal,oni miliki osi ere alago lon nsiwin
ReplyDeleteStella you can say that again, this is an emotional blackmail. Oke chance na aworry the girl
ReplyDeletePsquare again?!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg!!!!
Na wa oo,this girl you get time oo.is this what your parents paid your school fees for?mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteWTF!! This is so funny
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahaha
Rubbish!
Hi Hun.
DeleteHow are you sweet?
DeleteExplain pls.
ReplyDeleteI didn't watch it
Lol less busy, nothing to worry about
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker,wt was she tinking
ReplyDeleteMsheeeeeewwwwwwww.joblessness of d highest degree
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
ReplyDeleteI cried when I heard the news
It broke my heart
PEACE.
Like seriously???
ReplyDeleteAre you kidding me?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNotice me, fake and most she cry in front of the camera. Nawaooo
ReplyDeleteWasted MB
ReplyDeleteStupid girl
Make I I follow cry maybe p square fit dash people money for d cry
ReplyDeleteLol.... seriously?? Please wipe ur tears ma, they knw wot they r doing
ReplyDeleteattention seeking whore.
ReplyDeleteMGTOW
This gal gat no worries! She dose nt have 2 wrk 40 hours a week 2 get her pay check...
ReplyDeleteOde
I feel bad too but e never reach this level
ReplyDeleteLol,funny Nigerians,btw,this might fetch her money oooh
ReplyDeleteokay the only reason why I watched this fuckery was because I thought she was going to burst out laughing at the end as per joking sturvs *in falz's voice*
ReplyDeleteAm speecless , this Lady stupidity is monumental. Like wat point was she trying to make sef? Nna na wa oooh. I dey shame for her sef.
ReplyDeleteShe's gud
ReplyDeleteJust negodu!
ReplyDeleteThese days, you mustn't stand on the road to advertise yourself o.
Look at somebody that should be thinking of how to pass her exams.
If you get carryover, e no go depress you like this o.
Misplaced priorities!
If you like, keep crying for Psquare. No find your pen where you drop am, continue your assignment.
I won't be surprised if this is a BV.
I hope your advert pays off soon sha.
Who knows, one of them will sign you on, so you'll leave the education that you're obviously tired of.
* side eyes *
I can't believe this. Girls are not smiling....
ReplyDeleteThese babes are both Toyin Aimaku tutored. She really taught them the trick. I hope this won't ma their boyfriends to collect their Range Rover and kidnap their phones since these babes are probably their house wives LOL
ReplyDelete@sunshine so you left what ur supposed to watch and went scoping the background. Chai .
ReplyDeleteIranu
ReplyDeleteAwwww! I cried too... Stop calling her names!
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaahah...I haven't laughed this much in a while. Bookmarking this page for stressful days...lol
ReplyDeleteYes! Nigerians are not the funniest but some what the craziest. You have a clear example on that video so no need going far to look for one to prove me wrong.