A popular, Sportscaster on Love 97.7Fm, Port Harcourt, Cyril Dum Wite and eight others have been arrested with fake security uniform in Khana Local government area of Rivers state.
Cyril who is also Governor Nyesom Wike’s Special Adviser on Special projects was paraded by the army alongside his accomplices.
Large wads of cash were also found on Cyril Dum Nwite.
Culled - Dailypost.ng reportage
Politics!!! I hail.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteThis is a set up. The Soldiers are acting under instructions from the presidency.
ReplyDeleteEven the hoodlums confessed that the SA is not with them. He was kidnapped from a different location and was roped in with the miscreants in order to discredit the governor.
Don't mind them,these are Amechi's boys.
DeleteMumu. Keep following this messed up politicians blindly. That's if you're not one.
DeleteYou are so swallow minded.
Delete@ James wake up, presidency would not indulge in petty things like this. Everyone knows Wike is a thug
DeleteOh now is a set up abi, it's because of gullible Nigerians like you that politicians take the massses for fools.
DeleteWhat a disgrace... Very bad... #alinko
ReplyDeleteHmmm...impersonation..
DeleteDaily post ke
ReplyDeleteOsetie osetigo.
ReplyDeleteHaaaa! Cyril is so dead! The battle between Wike and Amaechi tho. The violence is just too much.
ReplyDeleteEnd time kasala
ReplyDeleteI hope they don't scream 'political witch hunt' on this issue.
ReplyDeleteBut it's obvious,Buhari and Amaehi is behind this.God will punish all of them! Ka anyi na eje godi..
DeleteCyril see ur life?
ReplyDeleteYou had to tarnish your rep plus am sure u will loose your DAY job,all bcos of one politician that will soon forget ur existence.
People will never learn.
92.3nigeriainfo all d way.
Be sure b4 u voice ur opinion!!!!!!!! Be very sure
DeleteShut the eff up.,
Delete92.wetin?. With ya fake pho-ne
Ghen ghen!!!!
ReplyDeleteWike again, hope the phc bvn are safe. Na wa...
ReplyDeletePhc bvn? We think we are safe.
DeleteSee my people dancing to the music a malu is playing for them. Apart from the bokoharam saga in the north, is there any political crisis in any of the northern states? Keep destroying yourselves while your enemies be secretly laughing and cheering you on, by the time you look back you will see that the stranger urging you on since has taken over your house, fools.
ReplyDeleteBusted real bad
ReplyDeleteSA "special projects"......the guy was only doing his job ni.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteBig lie !!!
ReplyDeleteThank u oh. Only few people on this blog that can actually reason like ppl with brains.
DeleteIf it was Ameachi's SA, it will be big truth right?
Delete@James, May God have mercy on your soul and your children. You need Jesus! The heart of man is desperately wicked.
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteAdonbelieveit...
ReplyDeleteHhhhhmmmm.
ReplyDeleteGhanaman no be ur colleague b Dis? As u don run go chop afang u no dey on ground to investigate & report to d blog FAM! Oya get on d phone & start digging boy!
ReplyDeleteI'm staying off this post biko! E get wetin pass me!
DeleteI cry for Nigerian youths, you have a report that some miscreants were arrested, instead of you to wait for proper interview, you hv started conspiracy theory, siding political parties that do not know you exist!
ReplyDeleteWhoever this James is, I hv read so much stupidity in your post, unlearn and re-learn, and get wisdom!
Kai...people are so desperate to discredit the present government. They should give up already