I am still hot about the AMVCA red carpet pics because I have never seen Nigerian celebs look so good!
...Now we are looking at the men and I am still trying to catch my breath!
Did you see RMD?Mike Ezeruonye?OMG......hotness!
Who do you think was the hottest male at the AMVCA last night?
Sunday, March 06, 2016
104 comments:
RMD killed it
ReplyDeleteGush the hot
Mike 2nd for me
Majid and his over size trouser is a no no.
DeleteRMD and Desmond Eliot.
See iyke ogbonna's head biko
DeleteWhat is Alex ekubo wearing?
Is the 2nd boy in the light blue suit gay? He speaks like one
*smokes weed*
Erhmmm aunty stella . Where's blossom? I think he's the best dressed followed by RMD then mike and denola
DeleteRMD and Mike all the way.... They nailed it mehn.
DeleteBlossom ke? Wetin make am best dressed? Did u see Mike? Love d way he dished d regular tie 4 a cute brooch. RMD made my day with dat cute velvet jacket. Love d way Uti's suit is relaxed n yes IK's last outfit also made it.
DeleteSwanky (swagggggg) Rmd ( classy old) Mike complete Gentleman....
DeleteDenola Grey killed it
DeleteRMD ..... Stop eettttt.. you're doing my body sonhow! Stop eetttt... Hotness overload
DeleteFirst picture tho... all three men are gay now! Lol
DeleteMike all the way
DeleteHe came 1st 2nd and 3rd.
Then others.
*Whispering* see gay people... Shhhh... Denola Gay oops meant Grey how market?
DeleteUti and Mike.
ReplyDeleteYummy men.
RMD is hot!!!!But all of them Fine ooooo
DeleteLOL
DeleteI had to go back to the pictures again.
Majid yi coat.
Alexx yi kpomshoe
Ramsey's tie isn't trending.
RMD,Mike and hmmmm. Uti.
Hahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteThe best dressed is Mr Ibu!...
Stella,you didn't bring his picture here...lmao...
Oh my Uti!...the only Nigerian man I dream of having...
Madam, how u dey? How my son in laws them?
DeleteSaw ur msg late.
For every time I read any post, I always look forward to ur comment. U amuse me always #Smiles!
Enjoy ur Sunday...cheers!
Wow@ RMD.
ReplyDeleteMike and RMD
DeleteRichard Mofe Damijo and Mike did it for me.
DeleteMajid'a suit is not well fitted. Very unflattering.
RMD!!! Chai.... RMD ooohhh..... 🙆 whispers: Baba God, you know I like fresh mature guys....
DeleteMike Ezuruonye is cute too....Yeh rest, I dunno really....
RMD!!! Chai.... RMD ooohhh..... 🙆 whispers: Baba God, you know I like fresh mature guys....
DeleteMike Ezuruonye is cute too....The rest, I dunno really....
RMD! my crush of life
ReplyDeleteRMD is bae,gosh I'm blushing bright red.
DeleteTop 5 in this order
ReplyDeleteRMD!!!
Denola
Mai
Uti
Alex Ekubo
Mike,hands down.
ReplyDeleteI loved Blossom's Igbo attire,
Spiff rub Olive oil for face?
Where is Ubi Franklin biko? He looked fab!
ReplyDeleteQuite strange but KCee looked dope too
ReplyDeleteHow can you upload only a dozen. Please there were hotter men at the AMVCA
ReplyDeleteMe like Alex Ekubo
DeleteRMD ti take over. That velvet be giving me life!
ReplyDelete#ManCrushEveryday
#ManCrushForever
RMD
DeleteMike
Uti
Alexx
Hot!hot!
Mike all way, followed by RMD and Alex Ekubo.
ReplyDeleteUti Linda is hot...
ReplyDeleteRMD too
Where you see Linda?
DeleteRMD did it for me. Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!
ReplyDeleteMike Ezuronye. HIS ROYAL HOTNESS. Dude was on point. Head to tie. Royal blue as well as Navy blue is everything.
ReplyDeleteThen RMD and Ramsey Noah.
These three be dripping goodness like there was no tomorrow. Dang!
Good show Africa Magic.
RMD is hot. Mike ezuronye looked good. I don't get what Alex Ekubo is wearing
Delete***toe.
DeleteXXxxtrinity...no mind Alex. Navy blue and brown. Fine. Then d red tie?
Gosh.
Ramsey looked ah'mazing but I'm no longer a fan of the regular corporate look. Take a risk with colours and patterns. Alex Ekubo, Uti, RMD and Denola kilt it.
ReplyDeleteUti with yellow suit....
DeleteRMD for me. Still looking hot.
ReplyDeleteStill Uti for me. His whole look is just 'werking' it.
ReplyDeleteWould have said RMD, but maybe that's because I don't have a thing for older men. He's a close second.
Then IK.
Then Mike.
As for Majid and the other two, I guess the sight of other colorfully dressed men, made their black suits, look boring in contrast.
I'm yet to understand what's going on with Alex's outfit...and those shoes.
Others; I'm taking the Fifth.
Beautiful picture
ReplyDeleteI actually gave it to Mike Ezuruonye, he nailed it to pieces choi! RMD too.
ReplyDeleteOTI looking good, but look so gay , am sorry
Wweeeeee,some one should wake me up,so handsome
ReplyDeleteMike's dapper! Ik, there's something odd about him, dunno if it's his head.
ReplyDeleteDiff shades of cuteness..
ReplyDeleteTo me na my man crush Mike ooo, chai even 4 dream I dey see dis man say we dey do sef, covers eyes and run away. U are sweet Nna oma.
ReplyDeleteGood looking pix but i dont understand d last pix
ReplyDelete370 comment 2016
RMD is the winner.
ReplyDeleteMike Ezerounye did it for me.
ReplyDeleteThen RMD.
*Ayah Shehu *
You can't take it from Denola Grey!!!
ReplyDeleteDenola keep hyping yourself! You try so much to look effortless but you always look like you had sleepless night looking for what to wear in order to make a statement
DeleteLmao!!!!!!!
DeleteAll na hustle jare.
I guess he does drugs. Saw him on IG with blodshot eyes. Gay boy oshy
DeleteLast pics @the tall guy is my crush
ReplyDeleteAnytime I watch his movie e dey always do me one kain.
Stella tell him whenever, wherever I met him I must surely fuck him.
Best dressed male is UTI, yes UTI!!!
ReplyDeleteRMD is the hottest followed by Uti.
ReplyDeleteFemi Adebayo was smashing too.
Majid Michael, what happened to you?
Overall, they all tried.
Uti just looks gay. I like the yellow but hate how it looks on him
DeleteThank you
DeleteRMD
ReplyDeleteRmd
ReplyDeleteAnd who is that delicious bar of chocolatebetween Majid and Ramsey?? He looks cute if I don't put the phone too close to my face. *clears throat
ReplyDelete*Uti, this is the first yellow suit that doesn't remind me of big bird #hawt #treshawt
*can't-can't-can't stand it when men pout.
Rmd
ReplyDeleteRmd
ReplyDeleteOur men slated it. I was like awww awww awwww all through.
ReplyDeleteWho is d guy in d middle first pic? Sheeet! Tht suit he's on is as sexy as hell!
ReplyDeleteAlex is hot
ReplyDeleteMike is hot
Ik is hot
Middle guy @first pics is hot
That tall guy @last pics is hot
But Rmd is the hottest
What is majid michael and ramson noah wearing biko?
Na suit them wear na!
ReplyDeleteMike no 1 ooo, uti, RMD Alex.
ReplyDeleteUti Boo!❤
ReplyDeleteAlex BooBoo!
RMD ROcks!
Hian Nwunye G,leave my Uti for me...
DeleteNwunye G.. Leave Uti linda mbok
DeleteOnly God knows what you see in this Uti. When I saw his gorg pictures yesterday... I said,haa..Linda will have a field day oooh
DeleteIphie,pictures don't do justice to him...the day I met him,I couldn't look him in the face...I ran away until he left..
DeleteAswear, if they leave both of us in a room,he will turn straight by force....
@ Linda,if only u knew!
Delete@ Sonye,if only u knew too!
Uti Boo!❤
They don't know!
LOL
For an event like this, you can't wear a tie na... Fashion Faux pas
ReplyDeleteDenola Grey looks like a pretty toy. I just wanna put him in my handbag, pull his cheeks and feed him,awww.
The guy in the red suit is that Toyin Aimakhu's part time ex Seun egbegbegbe? Looking nice.
This Uti one legged stance as if he's trying to stylishly shift his balls or fast peacefully. Please it's so 2002.
I liked Van Vickers look. My crush on him is still intact. Even though I don't do fair dudes.
RMD.... hmmmmm
Don't I just love the Men.
ReplyDeleteRMD for me, at his age still sooooo Handsome.
ReplyDeleteThey all look good
ReplyDeleteDenola Grey all the way.The dude is the most stylish male in Nigeria .God!The day I accidentally stumbled upon his I page I was dazzled. Bwtn Mike looks kul too
ReplyDeleteHe was the ' fashion expert' on site. I kept thinking, this boy is gay as f*ck...
DeleteMaybe wrong though
If you are wrong or right, will it bring the dollar down? No?
DeleteMoving on....
In that case, since he's being gay isn't changing dollar price lerrus kuku out them with receipts.
DeleteDenola Grey- Gay
Uti - Gay
Alex ekubo - Gay
That designer orange something - Gay
The muscled celeb wanna be flexing muscles on LIB - Gay
Awon wo lotun ku ooo?
Denrele and his BFF aren't gay btw.
Hehehehehe
OK, I have a sense of humour
RMD and Mike
ReplyDeleteRMD with that Royal blue suit was heavenly but Mike Ezeruonye stole the night with that combo
ReplyDeleteU think naija is still living in d 60s.???
ReplyDeleteDey hv gone far in terms of dressing.
Alex's suit abi coat is confusing to the eyes lolz.
ReplyDeleteMajid Micheal and Ramsey Noah kilode?
RMD, Mike, Uti,IK and the guy in the middle are super cute.
The effeminate guy;Denola grey can dress for Africa
ReplyDeleteGay* I the word honay!
DeleteWhat happened to the two love birds ,Uti and Alex ekubo? *so sad that their gay love crashed *
ReplyDeleteYou never can tell, maybe they're just covering tracks! Lol
DeleteUti,Rmd,Alex,Ossy n Mike dressed well to my own liking.
ReplyDeleteThank God you added 'to your own liking'.
DeleteDenola grey did it for me
ReplyDeleteDenola grey did it for me
ReplyDeleteDenola gerrarrahia! How come it's only people without blog IDs hyping you? Same style of writing! You're gay as hell, go get your deliverance first and then maybe, we'll appreciate your style.
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteRmd, mike n uti killed it
ReplyDeleteVan Vicker!!!
ReplyDeleteMike and RMD nailed it for me...... but Majid is my actor crush
ReplyDeleteMike nailed it
ReplyDeletethey all dressed well, Ekubo is a NO NO for me Baaj Adebule i see u bro, blood is everything