Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amara Okafor is the Face Of SlimGirl!

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Amara Okafor is the Face Of SlimGirl!

Just the way we said it, Be the Face of SlimGirl and Win N50,000 Voucher and YES, we have a winner, “Okafor Amara Stacie” is the Face of SlimGirl.  She got cinch Leggings, The latex cincher, Butt and belly combo, Slim Girl Sports Wear in pink and many other items. Take a look...

You too can Be the Face of SlimGirl and Win N50,000 Voucher!  How to win? Just visit www.slimgirl.ng, make your orders and you're automatically qualified.

For More Information Call or WhatsApp, 08090663293, 08090663294.  Visit any of the branches: Lekki: Plot 4, T.F. Kuboye Road, Alternative Route Oniru New Market, Lekki, Ikeja: 52, Allen Avenue, Ikeja Lagos. 

34 comments:

1. All I see is a fat girl that will still grow fatter in due time

2. I like wat babes wear these days dat shows d outline of their pussy lips. Forgive me, am just a randy guy. Coversface

1. Yeye pikin. End time Agbaya

2. Pussy lips? It la called camel toe. Thank me later

3. * called camel toe. Stupid phone

4. olori western union23 March 2016 at 12:01

Camel toe

5. They are labia, or lips. Hence d common dirty joke; kiss her, answer, which of her lips. Y'all should read more.

3. Wow.. Her pussy on photo 2 tho..

4. All I see is the huge camel toe

5. Camel toe of life lol fine gal.

1. Her camel toe is not too big nah,have you seen Rukky Sanda's own ?

2. olori western union23 March 2016 at 12:02

I wonder ooo, it's not even big at all, just a normal sized Carmel toe

6. What an ugly name for a beautiful dark skin babe

1. I spit on u and whatever ur name is... Tufiakwa gi!!! Do you even know the meaning of her name?? Gosh too many evil razzoids full here ooo, spits again Tufiaaa

2. which ugly name just Shut up and dnt be a bastard fool, corpse like you

7. Lol..omo ele

8. for your birthday, anniversary, wedding cakes, contact us on 2be081f6, thanks

9. There have really nice products there.Congrats to her

10. babe to set congrats! jealousy wan kill some people. lol

11. Hey! ya'll the girl you're gossiping about is right here! common! Anyway Thanks to everyone who had nice things to say, i appreciate #winks

1. U read blogs and don't know Sdk Bvs? I pity your career as your name is out here. Deyll dig all your runs n illegal activities out