This hairstyle is so cool...whoever cut it and made her up needs a pat on the back for a damned good job!
Happy birthday to Adokiye!!!
Stella has remembered this her friend today...
ReplyDeleteThis her pictures are so ugly!...
You fine???? Who you create???? Owl.
DeleteVery Ugly hair, make up. Everything is Ugly.
DeleteI'm telling you
DeleteStella remembered her today
Hbd
Virgin my ass
Delete@BEAUTIFUL MGBEKE OF SDK BLOG
DeleteAdokiye??? Is that you? Hbd oo
Adokiye,miss virgin of naija music HBD ooo.
DeleteVirgin ko, fargin nI. She and chidinma I no know who lie pass
DeleteHappy Birthday. Ugly makeup and the worst hair do ever.
ReplyDeleteAmy baby... Unlike you..its her birthday...
DeleteStella u and ur "I don't care"(Adokiye). Happy birthday.been a while Stella celebrated u here
DeleteNot sure what u peeps r talking about. I am a guy and something about this babe is so attractive! I'd hit that alllll day!
DeleteHBD.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
DeleteOh no!! Jst wn I tot we wr done with Stella's bestie.. Stella, I hope afta ds Bday post, u wunt b forcing her down our throat as usual?? Anyways! HBD Ado baby.lol
ReplyDeleteMonkey.. Are you relevant???
DeleteHappy bday woman
ReplyDeleteI hear she offered her virginity to boko haram in xchange for the chibok girls, she for give them na... Na bomb them go put inside her pussy.
ReplyDeleteMumu...its i heard not hear....
DeleteThe bomb will make her pussy a bombpussy.
Taaaaaaaa😆
DeleteStella and this her friend she keeps shoving down our throats.Happy birthday to her anyway.
DeleteLol No comment
ReplyDeleteSo why the lol??? With dis your cheek that looks like a bicycle chain.
DeleteWho virginity don help?? If its guarantees a good marriage, i for keep my own, even keep for my sisters them join.
ReplyDeleteLmao,anonymous u craze😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteNne,, fall and die oooh
DeleteI still don't know any song by this woman.
ReplyDeleteNa from Stella mouth I first hear the name and funny enough only on this blog.
Once upon a time, Stella no allow us hear word for Adokiye matter. Once upon a time... When this blog was still full of sane people. Now 'characters' don take over.
You are in the same category with her..anybody sabi you pass this blog??? Mumuni
Delete'Characters' don come. Did I lay any claim to fame? Na wa.
DeleteHappy Birthday to us!
ReplyDeleteI wish you the best things of life.
DeleteThanx dear.
DeleteYet to have this girl, s face registered in my head, changes alot, I only see her name on blogs
ReplyDeleteU get work??? If you do, u no go dey mark adokiye face for register..Apamu.
DeleteVirgin ko,olosho ni!...both hair and make up,nonsense! Happy birthday though..
ReplyDeleteTalo mo were???
DeleteThis lesbian
ReplyDeleteShe fuck you???
DeleteNa wa oooo
DeleteAnya quarter after 4 dey talk...
Signs of endtime.
Ugly duckling mgbeke olosho, if say you know me for even better...lmao!
DeleteYou even had to comment twice... guess you are Adokiye. Fool!
Idiot, am not adokiye..i am mgbeke, a beautiful mgbeke at dat.. Wetin i dey know you for??? No be so we know miss abokie sotay she turn lion fighter tribal marks wowority, d same way we know blogbrity sotay she turn ponmo lips and aeroplane turner thighs.. Until we know you, we will see wat bcums of you..itibolibo..
DeleteNB=====enjoy the gbaguans bvn.
Mgbeke shut that ur gutter mouth idiot. Yes she is a core lesbo with proof and no am not Zizzy
DeleteAdokiye sleeps with rich women. Oops! I just spilled. Hahahaha
DeleteAs for you Ugly duckling; you are nothing but a momafucker!
I have time for idiots like you today.
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteStella, did you say virgin singer? did you carry out virginity test yourself? Oga oh
Choi
ReplyDeleteThe power of make up
Happy Birthday
Worwor girl
ReplyDeleteVirgin Mary magdalena
Happy birthday bih.
Your blog boo from yesteryear. What 'happind' to you two? Caught your sub tho. #hehehe
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stella's boo.
ReplyDeleteVirgin?? Is virgin part of her name or shes a virgin?? Anyways happy birthday Ado. Jah bless u
ReplyDelete665 comment 2016
Jehovah blessings is upon ur life... U and your household will rejoice like you have never done bfore, before the year runs out.
DeleteHappy birthday virgin girl,end time colors of mouth
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDeleteStellas' Adokiye
ReplyDeleteShe has been mia for sometime now.
This na resurrection?
Happy "baiday" adokiye
Who she be?
ReplyDeleteVirgin Adokiye...What a question!
DeleteWho she be?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to SDK's crush
ReplyDeleteWhat's so good about ds makeup.Nice hairstyle,horrible makeup.
ReplyDeleteLmao...You and i know you are horrible dats why the id name bold and beautiful..keep on consoling your self.
DeleteThanks dear,Lots of love.Kisses n hugs as well.God bless you.
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteIssorite
That MUA is wicked
BTW Stella I thought we are done with Adokiye
Back in our faces again.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Adokiye.
Xp.. Please can you part your ass like moses parted the red sea??? I wan lick
DeleteLol @aunty Stella abeg Na where all these people wey dey comment comot from? This mgbeke Na case abeg. I can't fit laugh
DeleteHappy plus one to you Adokiye.
ReplyDeleteStella sister na Adokiye. Na only this blog she dey reign.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday make I dash u small
Those of you who don't know about her virgin gist are probably newbies on this blog.
ReplyDeleteChanging faces Adokiye,happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteI hate this severely cut hair.
Short hair for me? Naahhh
Me love d second pinchor, and I like like d hair style. Mwuah. Make una dey there dey hate.
ReplyDelete#herroyalnuttiness
Mgbeke gerarrahere mehn saying. Just constituting nuisance ka kirikiri
ReplyDeleteShe go soon come for me. Lol
*runs out of thread before she comes * Lol
You betta kip on running...Ajo anonymous.
DeleteHappy Birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,I love the way you play with colours 👍🏻
ReplyDeleteI know her well. She dated 3 sisters, breaks hearts upandan and she likes rich women. She dey give them well well and them like her too. Stella dey hide her friend nyansh, Stella give us Adokiye tori e dey my palm.