This is Nollywood actress Adaora Ukoh at 16 years old..lol
She crossed her two legs..lol
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
40 comments:
Hmmm.... I just dey observe!
ReplyDeleteStella u for post the present pisure nah.
DeleteAnyway, cute girl ar 16.
Okay
ReplyDeleteI like her
DeleteReally? 'she crossed her two legs' really?
ReplyDeleteLike a mermaid
ReplyDeleteGud mrng all..
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteFine girl.
ReplyDeleteEnd time throwback photo
ReplyDeleteAt 16 she was engaged already abi na fashion ring ,waaoh good to know.young and innocent
ReplyDeleteIt's catholic Rosary ring
DeleteRosary... finger rosary
DeleteGood for her..
ReplyDeleteThis babe so looks like my sis
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.....that could be La-fayate
ReplyDelete...when adaora was a girl.. Now she is a beautiful plus size lady
ReplyDeleteShe's still beautiful
ReplyDeleteand pretended to be a mermaid lol
ReplyDeleteShe grew into a pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteI like her,odikwa talented too.
16 abi 26?
ReplyDeleteInnocent and Good looking
ReplyDeleteLol...my throwback pics crack me up abeg...U won't beleive I grew into a beauty considering hw I looked den.Money is good menh!!
ReplyDeleteAdaora Ukoh,hw did it happen?uhd big bones yea I know..buh ur size nw is magnificent...(sarcasm*
Whoeva said money is nt everything should think abt these:
Wat makes d world go round?
Wat answereth all things??
With money,u can register in a gym,eat good food,wear good clothes and live a comfortable life...If u decide to disagree with me,its ur choice!!
But pls answer dis question..
Without money in ur pocket,do u sleep well @ nite???...
Untill den...byeeee!!!
Lol
DeleteLife is all about the money ehnnn (in Davido's voice)
Why do you feel the need body shame her.
DeleteJealous hateful pig
Hahahahaha @ do u sleep well @ night???
DeleteChy u are just one feisty chick.but ur "quiet" look belies it though.
Biaa chysugar you are not slim either so sharraap. How much you get for pocket sef? If she is comfortable with her size is it now your headache?
Delete@TGW...kikikikiki
DeleteAyam quiet ooo...lol
@Zizi...dt Davido's song na dieee...
Anons,get IDS unu anugo?lol
smiles, she has to pose self.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteAnd she was slim and beautiful then...see her gangster friends kwakwakwakwa...
Am sure it's a Y2k pix!...people that grew up that year knows what am talking about...
Hahahahaha
DeleteI looked at d giant "cross" on the boy's neck more Dan I looked at Ada.LMAO
With his "wozop" open-shirt.Hahahaha
Hahahaha at wozop,..
Deleteshe luks older dan 16 biko
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteY did she cut those bobo off?
Wow!
ReplyDeleteWhat blew her up to her current size? must be hormonal i guess.
Haaahaaahaaahaaa!! Stella you self! She's a very pretty lady! Me likey!!
ReplyDeleteSlim and pretty
ReplyDeleteShe has always had a pretty face.
ReplyDeleteI love that lady even with her huge body