Black is indeed beautiful...Check out her fierce look!!!
And i love her neck piece like kilode!
Sunday, March 27, 2016
39 comments:
Ok seen Next!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's simply terrific
DeleteBeautifully 'PhotoShoped'
ReplyDeleteAfrican queen.
DeleteBlack is beautiful... So sad most of us dont appreciate dark skin...
ReplyDeleteSay something else. The issue of skin colour change is over flogged. Some feel more comfortable and confident with fair skin. Black is beautiful....fair is beautiful too and NO I didn't transform my skin colour.
DeleteYes our colour rocks,team black and proud
DeleteNo honey.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCute pics she has got there.
ReplyDeleteI like her lips *nohomo
ReplyDeleteHer nose is bae.
ReplyDeleteSHantelle
OK. Seen
ReplyDeleteI hope she has stopped colabing around
ReplyDeleteHer makeup is bam
ReplyDeleteMy hubby's friend here in UK is a Nigerian British. He is a young man who wants to.connect to his roots. He was in Nigeria for Christmas and came with a story on bleaching. After going to his village he realised that his relatives in the village are black the ones in town were yellow. He was annoyed with the amount of bleaching he decided that the only girls he would date in Abuja during his stay where black. He said he does not like fakes. The lucky gorl he has chosen is dark skinned with low cut. Dark girls dont bleach some men are hunting for dark beauties.
ReplyDeleteLove is not about looks so leave that thing, fair ladies are still getting married and mostly loved by many,it's just luck not about the colour, what if his dark lady has a bad character?
DeleteYour hubby's friend is just stating his preference. But it's wrong to term the others as fake. Everyone is beautiful, it's not just about skin color or looks, but what's on the inside that counts. Everyone deserves love.
DeleteSo what should I do now that I'm born fair? Ehn... let him marry the girl and come back to give progressive testimony in 10 years then I will believe.
DeleteThis lady p***y go good to nack, imagine waking up in the morning like today Easter Sunday and she is right beside me. ..the way I go take chop that pussy erh!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Photoshop
ReplyDeleteYvonne & her stubborn hair, back in fggc,her hair was 2 stubborn, 2 plait na war!! She's always been a cutie tho!
ReplyDeletePhoto shop and filter, black is not beautiful anything,fair rocks
ReplyDeleteYvonne & her stubborn hair, back in fggc,her hair was 2 stubborn, 2 plait na war!! She's always been a cutie tho!
ReplyDeleteYou're a #befriend. See you forming "I know her"
DeleteShe got d look of one Ghanaian actress o o o *crashingMyHead* i'av forgotten her name
ReplyDeleteContinue crashing. Olodo
DeleteAfi "crashing* na
DeleteOk now I don remember
DeleteThe Ghanaian actress is Martha Akuma
*cracking your head CRACkING!
DeleteMartha NKUMA
Sorry. ANKOMAH
DeleteQuicksilver I see u'r look for who will trend words with you
DeleteLittle brat, u mis rd o o
Martha Ankomah is her name
ReplyDeleteEhen joor.... Thanks for the correction
DeleteDear bloggers,
ReplyDeleteBlack is a race which consists of light skinned and darkskinned.
Black is beautiful means both dark-skinned and light-skinned.
I don't see Caucasians discriminate between blondes, brunettes and redhair.
Black is a race made up different beautiful shades of skin.
Thank you.
DeleteThank you
DeleteYou are black also because you are African. I've noticed that blacks are sometimes more concerned about skin color even more than whites. One will say I am not black, I am chocolate, another I am yellow, another, I am brown. It does not matter, you're all black and should be proud of your heritage and who you are as a person.
ReplyDeleteDon't be jare. We are beautiful the way we are