Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adaora Ukoh And Hubby Welcome Pitter Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Actress Adaora Ukoh And Hubby Welcome Pitter Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Lekki Wives Actress, Adaora Ukoh who quietly tied the knot has given birth to her first child in the US.

Although the actress is yet to share photos of her newborn, she has disclosed it's a boy and that she and the baby are doing fine.

Her current BBM status reads ''LORD YOU HAVE DONE IT...my son births.its all in ur name Lord.The Journey of motherhood its a MYTH.God bless all MOTHERS.Thanks guys,i see u all''

Congratulation to her!

40 comments:

1. Congrats to them

2. Congratulations..celebrities be hiding their babies these days

1. Na this kind thing you go predict
      Tchewewww

4. Congrats to her. Thats one of the joy of motherhood

Grateful Lord

5. Congratulations
    I like her in lekki wives

6. Awwww, Congrat oo All Of them dey go Abroad go born wow good good..

7. Congrats Ada, God bless and keep the newborn.

8. Baba God o na beg I dey beg o,
    Na twins me I want o. Hehehe

9. Congrats to her, she is a terrific actress.

10. Congratulations. One actress I Love and admire so much.

11. That very bladder baddest bad actress in lekki wives
    Very good actress
    Congrats oooo
    May God bless him
    I love baby boys

12. Replies
    1. Fat Adaora does not know you so you can't hurt her. Go away troll!!!

2. Some people are really sad.

13. Thank God for her safe delivery

14. Congrats babe, going to the labour room and coming out alive is a praise worthy experience. I share in your joy young mama..

15. All these actresses that can't even write properly. Mschew

16. Congrats babe.love her in lekki wives

17. Congrats sweetheart. Just love the babe so much

18. This is the season for baby boys

Congrats to her and hubby

19. olori western union19 March 2016 at 20:46

Congratulations to my darling friendship, can't wait to see our baby

20. Congrats fellow orobo