Lekki Wives Actress, Adaora Ukoh who quietly tied the knot has given birth to her first child in the US.
Although the actress is yet to share photos of her newborn, she has disclosed it's a boy and that she and the baby are doing fine.
Her current BBM status reads ''LORD YOU HAVE DONE IT...my son births.its all in ur name Lord.The Journey of motherhood its a MYTH.God bless all MOTHERS.Thanks guys,i see u all''
Congratulation to her!
Congrats to them
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congratulations..celebrities be hiding their babies these days
ReplyDeleteCongra to her...
ReplyDeleteI predicted right!...
Na this kind thing you go predict
DeleteTchewewww
Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Thats one of the joy of motherhood
ReplyDeleteGrateful Lord
Congrats to her,i love her
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe.xoxo
ReplyDelete610 comment 2016
Congrats Adora
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ada.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI like her in lekki wives
Awwww, Congrat oo All Of them dey go Abroad go born wow good good..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ada, God bless and keep the newborn.
ReplyDeleteBaba God o na beg I dey beg o,
ReplyDeleteNa twins me I want o. Hehehe
Congrats to her, she is a terrific actress.
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. One actress I Love and admire so much.
ReplyDeleteThat very bladder baddest bad actress in lekki wives
ReplyDeleteVery good actress
Congrats oooo
May God bless him
I love baby boys
Congrats fat Adaora.
ReplyDeleteFat Adaora does not know you so you can't hurt her. Go away troll!!!
DeleteSome people are really sad.
DeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteThank God for her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe, going to the labour room and coming out alive is a praise worthy experience. I share in your joy young mama..
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteAll these actresses that can't even write properly. Mschew
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you. Thank God for the safe delivery
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe.love her in lekki wives
ReplyDeleteCongrats sweetheart. Just love the babe so much
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongra sweetie
ReplyDeleteThis is the season for baby boys
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her and hubby
Congrats to them.