This is coming from the one who might know better....
Incase you are confused as to this,please check the Valentine Wahala One and Two posts...
Monday, February 15, 2016
110 comments:
A boo, a boo... lol
ReplyDelete#Abeggy. The whole drama sounds staged to me. Not very coherent just like a few preious ones on here. They will make a good script anyway.
DeleteYeah....
DeleteThe Leslie had a mission which she fulfilled.
I didn't buy her story......there are so many questions that comes to my head,but I won't bother my pretty head.
She knew he was married jare!
Leslie, stop. Feeling shocked oooh jare
When u settle down to actually analyze it, you'd realise that the drama was just too easy to be true jare. She didn't send in a wedding pic despite claiming they are married, she didn't allow Stella post d one she sent. She didn't even sound like she was broken and all that.
DeleteI feel stupid for believing it at first glance sef.
ISLANDER: before you make a very silly comment, go and hire brain and put it in use.
DeleteIf you go thru this man's FB page, you will realise that he is a serial boyfriend. How can a young married man like him not put his status as married, not even one picture of his wife, his kids, his wedding ring was never sighted.
He kept posting pictures insinuating that he is single. I am sure that he has many other girls asides Leslie.
It cannot be staged because obviously the man mingles with politicians and might be nuturing an ambition. This is a very shameful thing for someone to involve his/her real name and photos to. So please, stick your mouth inside your anus until you get a brain.
I think he lives in one of these Asian countries, he might even be married there. With other concubines. Madam Wifey and Leslie, go and have yourselves tested for HIV/AIDS. When you boo has a boo, unfortunately you may now share his boos HIV status .
DeleteWhatever
DeleteThis kind of man will not be using condoms to prove the side chick that she is the only boo. Looking at his eyes in those pictures, you will know how slippery he is. This kind of man will be unrepentant. He doesn't even have the ring shadow in his hands meaning that he doesn't even wear his wedding ring.
DeleteStella, don't bring down that post ooo. Except he comes out and says the truth. He doesn't need to publish it but he has to come clean to you and apologise to the two women.
Wait am I donly one who read Leslie's denial comment yesterday? She said shedoes not understand d entire post, she only attented a wedding as a chief bridesmaid while dude was d best man. They only took a shot n ofcourse with with bride behind. Abi I blind ni? Mk I go back go find that comment.
DeleteMeanwhile,this leslie girl gather breast die. Now I know why this guy's lips are red. He must have gotten addicted to sucking her very well, just checked her out ONOHI OBOH. God I am so wet.
DeleteHmnnn, Stella this Drama might just be beginning. This girls name is Onohi Oboh ie leslie. She is a vlogger and I just watched one of her videos on Cheating spouse. Is it possible that she is using this as a publicity stunt? Please go thru her FB page and make up your mind.
DeleteIt is possible she suspected or actually knew that this man was married and then decided to use it as a publicity for her vlog. But why didn't she use her real names?
Stella d babe don deny na. Haba go bk n check 4 her comment on her reply post ull see her denial. Pls do ur findings. Altho her comment didn't sound like she's angry abt d whole thing. Abi mk I munch d comment send u? Incase una nor see am agn.
DeleteBuhahahahhahahahahahhahaha
Yes Leslie will know better, I really felt for her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
My boo doesn't have a boo oooo
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteThe Emmy guy don turn celeb over night!...
Leslie,don't tell me you don't know this dude is married!...common,by his looks,You would know he is a married man mehn...
Am sure you have never been to his house...abeg swerve joor!...both of you have been busted!...
Do married men have a particular look? People can be fooled you know.
DeleteI believe she knows..
DeleteThank you Madam Boss. Judging by the facebook photos and events, he is a very popular man in his community where the same Leslie is from.
DeleteIn Esan communities, everybody knows everybody.
Dear Leslie, this man should be in his late 40s or early 50s, what is the difference between you and Dabota?
Abeg just park well with your fake story.
If you want to show the world you're doing a married man, do it with class.
Desperate whore oshi!!!
First of all that girl's name isn't leslie or whatever
DeleteHer name is Onohi Oboh, she's a descent girl from a good family I know her from school/church, she's not one to even put her private life out there!
I'm thinking someone set her up with this picture!
Now that the val is over hope we can rest!
Evil peeps everywhere
I concur.
DeleteStaged drama!
DeleteThank you. I don't get girls that married men deceive. Only way a man can hide that he's married and I won't know is if he lives out of the country or something.
DeleteMy boo has a boo. E boo eboo. I was at my boos place for val and asked him questions about his fidelity and within 10 mins another boo came in. I don't know which one of us is the side boo cos he was with her three days ago telling me he was going to supervise his staff cos he has a healthcare service agency. And when boo no.2 came in she said he was with her yesterday and told her he was going to supervise his agency staff. Civilization good o. We did not fight. I sat watching them exchange words as I no get strength to shout. Boo 2 apologised to me and said she has decided to become a lesbian cos she is tired of men messing her up. I just laughed took my bag and walked out. He has been at my door but im not letting him in neither am I telling him I'm pregnant cos I sweated my life to hv a baby. Lack of pregnancy caused me so much pains and loss only for me to get knacked by a cheating idiot and it just happened. I was going to appreciate him for this great gift and then this. I'm not angry but just amused.
DeleteWell, Emerald that Onohi girls should stop that vlogging immediately. She has a very bad command of english. The only thing she should be showing is her breasts. I am sure that's why mr Uwangue cannot get enough of the sucking.
DeleteBoo-less boos... Valentine is over, life continues
ReplyDeleteValentine is not over oooo. Na today be the real val. The kind of Fucking that go on today is EBEANO. That type that you do to calm angry side chick down on why you were absent yesterday, Oga and secretary side chic, Oga and PA, teacher and girlfriend/ boyfriend, male doc and female nurse, Oga and Nanny. Location office table, bathroom, consulting room, lobby, sofa etc. And they all have their own boo that they did missionary style with yesterday, ,,to day is doggy, cowgirl, reverse, 69, BDSM, orgy etc
DeleteYou can imagine the kind of fuck Leslie and Oga Emmy Uwangue will use and settle.
DeleteHmmmmm! Thank God Valentine is over.
ReplyDeleteMeaning.....
ReplyDeletePlease, the wife should unclench her nasty talons from Leslie's butt and face her dimwit of a husband.
ReplyDeleteSome men are so good that they leave no traces of their marriage hanging around them.
Women are their own enemies. All the married women on this platform, some of you are just downright shameless.
Cursing out the ladies instead of taming your husbands.
Na why them use plank design one of you. I'm not sorry to mention this.
It's just annoying that you people have to pounce on the ladies instead of the men found wanting. Not all single ladies intentionally date married men!!!.
Seconded
DeleteYou liar. Onohi Oboh knows this guy is a criminal. Which of his relations did she meet before flaunting him on social media. Na runs girl right from UniBen days. Forget her
DeleteSunshine go and do your job it's a monday morning her issue will be settled soonest
Egbon Sunshine aka Tolulope's boo aka Captain's boo aka everybody's boo, u were MIA yesterday.
DeleteWarrapun??
Too much spoiling i guess
Insensitive much
DeleteThat was how one idiot killed his wife with his mouth all because he wants to toast me.
DeleteI went digging and I saw that his wife is not only alive but might even outlive the fool sef
So true dear.Most of my male colleagues deceive alot of girls even go as far as promising them marriage. There families are based in other states aand hardly visit... They even create special fb and whatapp so these wont know... its soo pathetic
DeleteKponkwem!! Never heard any truer words since the gospel.
DeleteLmao, since the gospel... everywhere is just dry, wish I didn't come to work cosa lot of people didn't even bother coming.
DeleteWhile I think you made some sense, referring to flora's case was out of line and of no relevance.
DeleteAt least, there was no "alleged adultery" in her case.
Thirded if there is a word like dt in any dictionary.
DeleteBipolar, with all the allegations flying around about her shaming single ladies, I did some digging and to God who made me, I have lost the last atom of pity I have for her.
DeleteThe same trauma she's going through is equal to the trauma of making a lady feel worthless because she isnt married.
The scoreline is equal now.
Lol@use plank design one of u. Flora don suffer.
DeleteUna sure say d man no be ishan?
ReplyDeleteTypical one
DeleteOlorogun Emmy Uwangue n Facebook. Original Ishan and na Lafresh brother
DeleteNa urhobo men or yoruba demons dey do like dis
DeleteAnon 9:56, I'm edo but I'm not Esan. Get your facts right next time.
DeleteEnd time booless boo
ReplyDeleteIs that not the man's name. Omo Edo. That is their way. They can lie more than the devil. The man is not loyal at all. He knows what he is doing. Pity the next punani he will latched onto.
ReplyDeleteWomen be wise. Even a small boy self is married not to talk of a man of 40 years.
At least we have seen his picture. I will put it on my DP so that anygirl that sees it i will tell her to be wary of this THING UP THERE.
This man ehn..
ReplyDeleteChai...international embarassment ni.
One mind tells me they staged this thing for popularity
DeletePlz let d drama continue, I wonder y women like flaunting their boy friend on social media, y is it so difficult for people to live a private life.
ReplyDeleteBut this flaunting have positive result,if not the Girl might not know mr Emy was married
DeleteMore confused than ever.
ReplyDeleteHow's flora?
Lmaoo.. the guy practises what he Preach..
ReplyDeleteI equally saw it on his Facebook wall yesterday.
Na them sabi.
ReplyDeleteEsan demon.
ReplyDeleteAll this Esan Men ehn
Onohi Oboh aka leslie, even you no innocent. Went through your fb page and came to a conclusion. Any babe that snaps anywhere she goes to, I no dey trust her. I feel she has the I must belong spirit. #myopinion
I dey tell you. I just dey laugh the three of them.
DeleteHahahaha...I checked her out too. No be small thing
DeleteHey babe calm down, don't insult my people. It's a jonzing world. Mugu gats fall for guy man to wack. At some. Point we have all fallen Mugu for someone and some have fallen Mugu for us. These things happen everyday and it's not restricted to a particular tribe.hehehheehehehehe I may know this guy sef, he has some of my uncle's pictures on his fb and we have like 10 mutual friends. Let investigation begin. #peace.
DeleteMercy, all of us na edo but I no trust Esan men
DeleteObviously Edo girls are the height. I prefer Esan than the core Edo guys or ladies
DeleteChai Stella!!!! Where did u dig this up? N to think I visited the cheater's fbk page yesterday. U r a confirmed blogger!!! My respect for you just increased. Mama niyen!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe reason why some of us will never leave SDK for another.
DeleteChoi Stella of life abeg bring us more updates.This looks like a telenovela,I would love to see the end.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
ReplyDeleteDnt understand a thing
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....
ReplyDeleteSmh....Make my head no fall abeg. He'll soon meet his waterloo, time will tell. Oniranu okunrin.
ReplyDeleteDead horse.....*yawns*
ReplyDeleteChai!Why are men so mean abeg.That is how one useless guy on Facebook has a catcher babe.The girl will msg and say she'll just like to be friends with you and you'll innocently start talking and give bb pin.The stupid guy will add and say he is her cousin and stole the pin.Useless married man.I showed his picture to a guy friend of mine,that 1 said the guy is a bonafide rapist.He'll sleep with a babe and run out with her pant on his head.Asin sick man.i asked if he was married and he said not really,just for papers.If you see his pretty wife and 5kids,all boys...I just weak.i am afraid of men o I swear.I sent him a picture of his family after doing detective work and warned him to desist from deceiving girls.
ReplyDeleteLmao@put ur pant on his head and run.
DeleteSince hubby has never been romantic i figured val will be boring all alone with my little baby plus the man even said he was going to check on his workers at the site. So i decided to spend it at the salon with my daughter to make my hair only for hubby to come home later clear the living room of all toys,pictures and baby things just to bring his side chic into our home. This bloody man didn't pick us up from the salon till 10pm and forgot to cover his tracks properly. And now everything is in the open instead of him to apologise and i'll let it go so that peace can reign,he's busy giving me attitude. Am not even mad that he's cheating cos av never dated a man that didn't cheat but why bring her home and try to form single and available for her? Why give her hope when there's none? Or what does this really mean sef
ReplyDeletenawaaa, Madam your belief is the causer of what is happening to you. Na mothers like you go tell their daughters to manage cheating men and they will end up with HIV na umunne ya, change your mindset.
DeleteOMG!!!marraige! Wetin person nor go see
DeleteIt means he has no freaking respect for u. Please ignore him and take proper care of yourself and baby.
DeleteEtuk is "Do Good" will say " he nor ge respel" and u don't want to b respected.
DeleteEhyah
DeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteBringing a side chick to your matrimonial home is the height of disrespect
DeleteWhat is wrong with men sef?
Arrggggggg.
Hian!
DeleteFather, you'll have to send my own husband from heaven. Can't deal!
Say what???
Jesus!!! Nne ur husband is very wicked and heartless, dog like him.tufia
DeleteAnon aka Leslie,stop forging stories to back up your claims...
DeleteNo man will ever think of bringing in a side chick to his house when the wife is around...
Abeg no dey use my brain biko...
Madam I think u have a low self esteem,wat da helll??ur home? He knws u wont do anything hence his attitude,i wil si leave his sorry ass after giving him a mark,marriage nobi die.rly shocked
DeleteHe has no respect for you or the marriage,wat hpnd to hotels? if he must do that
DeleteHmmmmm idonbeliefthis
DeleteWomen and fish brain! Your husband cheats on you, and instead of u to face your dog of a horse, you attack d side chic. This also goes out to all d married women on this blog who cussed out Stephanie. All of you are foolish, and it's cos of women like you that these stupid husbands cheat. Most of you women who feel marriage is an achievement. And be4 u come and build a brothel under my comment, take note that I'm also a married woman. But will deal seriously with my hubby is I ever discover he cheats in me. He'll loose some set of teeth that day.
ReplyDeleteLmao@ brothel under my comment. You are good with words sister girl.
DeleteYeye man
ReplyDeleteOn the real though, why do people lie to each other about their relationship status? I believe some girls will still date you regardless of you being in a committed relationship. Honesty ensures that a side chick knows her place in your life thus helping you avoid stories and embarrassment.
ReplyDeleteIf you got the dough to spare, have an arrangement with some girl who knows she is nothing but a side piece. Works for me and I dont mean a prostitute.
Yesterday was peaceful cos I didn't have to fulfill all righteousness.
She knew he was married,don't believe that crap one bit,I think she was just trying to get back at him,from the gist in town,she is a popular runs gal ,pretending on her page that she does not date married men.leave trash for lawma joor.My advice to the wife is step up ur game,na ur type dey feel say marriage na achievement,think like a man and act like a lady even if you are married.
DeleteChai money good ooo. For the first time since i got married i was able to pay for my hair myself & even got to pick the style,location and i will also decide how long i carry it. Mr husband will no longer decide all that simply cos he's paying,he will no longer force me to do braids all the time and carry it for 3 months when it has turned to dada and his nose can no longer stand the smell. Thank You Lord for giving wisdom to save up to start this business at least now respect go dey
ReplyDeleteYeah, may God keep blessing the work of your hands.
DeleteNa so my dear
DeleteThe best revenge is your own paper.
Na so oo,madam ur head dey there
DeleteAm happy for you dear. May that which God has started in your life be permanent in Jesus name. Please don't take God's blessings for granted.
DeleteHmmm we're in the same predicament o. Mine use to throw #500 naira at me every morning before going to work for me to buy credit after like 20 mins of preaching and begging o. The foolish man tot he was insulting me and punishing me not knowing he was doing me a favour. I saved that money under my bed and didn't spend a dime from it. At 6 months it became 90k,God it felt like 90 million to me. I sharply established my business,so many people including my husband mocked me cos it was just a small kiosk but 3 years down the lane i have one of the best supermarkets in ogudu. And the yeye man is now busy bragging to the world that he set me up in business
DeleteLeslie, sorry ko?
ReplyDeleteonohi oboh aka leslie, agreed u didnt know emmy is a married man but you knew amudofrank was married when u were straffin him. mscheew, u got wat u deserved.
ReplyDeleteI am getting angry here. So this is confirmed second person that has sucked that breast before me. So,how many more people will browse that website before I get there?
DeletePlease, I am running out of patience.
This guy do look married,wonder why leslie said she didn't know.The guy already looks like a flirt, esan people! Hah! Fear them oh.
ReplyDeleteThat girl is very foolish, please you cant tell me you never noticed anything about him that suggested that he is married. That how one happened in my compound last week, there is this man lives in our compound, he works in this state and goes to his wife weekend, but this man sleeps with everything in skirt, he brings different girls to the house every night. Last week, that how a girl he has dated before came to the house, the security requested that she call the man when she came, because he was in with another girl, seems he wasn't responding to her call, the next thing we know, the girl left and like 5 - 10 mins later she was in the compound (she used the fence) banging his gate. The man just disgraced himself, thats how the girl starting shouting at him, he came out and was trying to drag the girl down but she refused and told him she will kill him that he thinks he can just throw her away like that, meanwhile the other girl was inside, she came out at some point and the one outside was telling her not to be decieved cause he is a married man with 4 kids, the other girl was to start her.....the story plenty. At the end he dragged the girl out of the compound and the girl inside still slept the house.
ReplyDeleteChoiiiii
DeleteDrama drama
ReplyDeletesmiles.
ReplyDeleteOooooooooo if almost all d men cheat, God, send 1 u created in heaven for me. I can't handle infidelity.
ReplyDeleteEnd time boo
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeletejobless Nigerians.... thunder fire all of una
ReplyDeleteNah real wah....I think Leslie knows but she's just hiding the truth...anyway na her business
ReplyDeleteLeslie knows better, why grinding and wallowing in pains when the lady mastermind the script. Have read the beautiful and ugly comments but the more you talk here the less you do. Many of us here casting aspersion at the both parties dwell in this ignorance even when they know the true state of things.
ReplyDeleteObviously this thread is a script been acted on.