Sunday, February 14, 2016
103 comments:
Very good of her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
End time NEPA transformer. From darkness to light.
DeleteEnd time skin destiny changer
Yeye!
Does she mean black is dirty???
DeleteWhatever rocks her boat sha
This girl has a very bad attitude. And she is very fetish !! She is tennycocos sister too. Bleaching family. She smells as well. Her husband is a serial lover. Be toasting babes everywhere shameless man!! Bimbo you will meet your waterloo soon for what you did to your friend o .. and change your bad attitude maybe God can forgive you!!! #notallthatglittersisgold #dropsmic
DeleteOrisirisi....
DeleteAnony u know her well. Runz gal to the core. She n K1's baby mama..don't rembr her name. Been on d street mehn. Very rude thing. Awon omo Iran Kiran.. bleached whale. Yomi folawiyo dat she hooked wiv jazz is a broke loser anyway. So she gat to run d street to survive. Oshisko
DeleteNow that she's light skinned,she looks dope.
ReplyDeleteBut ur own light skin never epp u na
DeleteU still dey hop bike to go do runs and screw pa Nduka
My light skin has helped me more than your miserable life can comprehend. Worry about those street boys wey dey give you left over food first you hear?
DeleteDirty razz girl.
Eziokwu? So if you're light skinned you look better? So dark people are ugly? Smh
DeleteLmao @ Pa nduka
DeleteShattap dia miss aboki, Miss mogbo moya your landlord jollof rice don't finish? Alabosi
DeleteSmh.
ReplyDeleteAll is see is a very beautiful dark woman o.
ReplyDeleteYes. eitherway, she's still beautiful.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Why would she say her black colour is dirty though?
DeleteWhy do they call black a dirty color. Black or not, she is pretty.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the ignorant lady. To me she looks better darker!
DeleteNo, she didn't call black dirty. She called her post pregnancy colour dirty. Stella knew this, just trying to create a furore
DeleteWho is she? She's beautiful either ways
ReplyDeleteYep,but more beautiful as a black
DeleteWhen did black become a dirty colour? Every man and woman will row their boat
ReplyDeleteBlack is a dirty colour?
ReplyDeleteWas smiling until I got to the " not wanting a DIRTY colour" part.
ReplyDeleteNne, isi gba kwa gi there.
N she's even a liar. She doesn't make the creme o, she collects from one geh on the island n resell..dat ugly geh dat just had twins. Going on IG to lie.
DeleteShe looks more beautiful fairer,whatsup with the dirty colour things?
ReplyDeleteYea,truth be told.But why is she calling black a dirty colour?
DeleteHmmmmmmm really?
ReplyDeleteOk seen...
Transfiguration
ReplyDeleteWhatever makes you happy
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo!
ReplyDeleteWonderfu
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteOoo nkea bu ncha nkota (in chiwetalu agus voice).
ReplyDeleteShe was very beautiful as a dark person.
Oburo so ncha nkota. Ma udeaki self
DeleteBeautiful transformation. Me likey. Nothing wrong with using good bleaching cream. It's her choice.
ReplyDeleteBlack is dirty? Oh WOW
ReplyDeleteWe learn everyday.
Please I am tired of my dirty color EPP me please.
Its camera jare
ReplyDeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Doubting XOXO
DeleteAbok miss be jumping upandan this blog with your dwarfish body and oversized breasts, trap go soon catch you. Oponu
DeleteXoxo and nmasinachi trap go soon catch una Oponu
DeleteSo being dark skinned is having a dirty complexion?
ReplyDeleteP.S I am light skinned but I appreciate women who are dark skinned because they are the ones who are truly beautiful, especially when it's glowing. Complexion has nothing to do with beauty if u package yourself well.
ReplyDeleteLoud it.
DeleteMy sister !!!
DeleteI wish am dark skinned seriously..
Whatever that makes her happy jare.
GBe enu oshi e sohun ,what do you know about packaging. Local girl
DeleteSo light skinned people are not truly beautiful? Una two na d same sef.
Delete@sassy, read and comprehend, don't be daft. @anonymous, onu nsi, ode..
DeleteLmaooo,sassy. Ur statement made me laugh
DeletePinkyberry taà shurup der.you are a dark skinned girl and don't you make me dig up your Birthday post.chai
DeleteI would have said she has d right to change ur color to whatever she wanted, after all , it's her skin. But for calling black a dirty colour, she's a big fool, she's no different from a racist. Dog like her.
ReplyDeleteUseless girl with useless mentality.
Preach it
DeleteLOL.. Joy haff vex.
DeleteNo be small ''useless girl with useless mentality.''
**Som Baby**
So black is now tagged dirty?
ReplyDeleteEnd time transformation
ReplyDeleteEnd time mumu
DeletePlease I have a question oooo. How do people recognize 'bleachers'? How do they feel when their peeps or friends can recognize them? Like tope is this you? Nooooooo...its not possible naa. You used to be black like me! The tope I know is black and African. What happened to you? Haaa! O ga ooo!
ReplyDeleteJust wondering........walahi low/zero self esteem no good
So being dark now synonymous to being dirty? What a backward mentality..
ReplyDeleteI give you few months now, you'll be smelling like a dead rat with this your 'oganje' colour and your 'horseband' would be the first to run away from you by serving you a divorce paper like that grandpa..lol
Moreover, I'm not dark but also not brighter than my future.
Signed: Lolashow
Don't mind d ghetto gal dat squeezed herself into a known family, u can't remove d razzness from her. She's forming light skin
DeleteNothing wrong o. Continue jare.
ReplyDeleteU MUST BE VERY SICK UP THERE TO CALL BLACK A DIRTY COLOR,SO TO U NOW U HAVE ARRIVED AND CLEAN BAA,MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON U.
ReplyDeleteBimbo kashmir the woman with the very bad attitude. . With that your gorilla looking husband .. he is fucking my friend oo.. infact he is spoiling her silly. Dey dere be bad mouthing everybody.. foolish wife!!! To think the husband is even cutting eye for another girl sef.. mumu idiotic girl #anita !!
ReplyDeleteWho dey fuck yomi dat is epileptic? I pity yr friend o. Money he no get again.. Dis bimbo haf finish his life. Wiv her two left legs she came to destroy the man's family. Nasty ass bitch wiv no home training. Street omo ale jati jati. I pity her daughters cos I wonder d manners she'll imbibe in dem. Her DH na bolo nah.. God forbid I date a man like dat. Looks like a wall gecko. He looks sick!!!! His bro Tunde folawiyo is better looking n neater
DeleteSo those of us that are light skinned have "clean" colour abi? Rubbish talk. She was probably suffering from low self esteem. She may have changed her skin colour but her mind is still very dark. Ours skins are allowed to be of whatever colour but not the mind.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha she don block me.. Gave her word mumu woman
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful. It isn't a dirty colour
ReplyDeleteI alws wonder if these ppl ain't afraid of cancer! Na wa!
ReplyDeleteIt baffles me also
DeleteA lot of cancer victims haven't touched bleaching creams in their lives.
DeleteSo she's saying her black is dirty or black general is dirty? I want to understand
ReplyDeleteIt's your business what you do with your skin but pls don't insult others in doing so. Black is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMadam transformation, I am a black beauty any day. Dat I don't ave 2 spend much 2 maintain my colour is a plus. Now dat u ave transformed,I hope all ur life pblms r ova. Foolish woman.
ReplyDeletethis girl used to be fifi d moon's besto. it is fifi's cream she used to transform. she now sold the girl's trade secrets and is trying to peddle a living as a cream seller. visit her at your own peril. she is extremely fetish! don't go and exchange your destiny for a tub of bleaching cream o. you've been warned.
ReplyDeleteCorrect. U sabi d gist.
DeleteShe's reselling fifi's creme
Anything for cheap money. Liar
This folawiyo woman thatshi very arrogant and attacks people of her insta gram page. Even her husband sef. She is so insecure and lacks manners . All her sisters have bleached their skin out. Ps: I heard the husband is a serial lover !!! Madam please keep bleaching o
ReplyDeleteShe has always been rude right from her Medina estate days in gbagada.I knew her but I was never her friend. Bad attitude is her second name
DeleteWait o. Bimbo Kashaam? Medina Estate in Gbagada?
DeletePlease is she Yomi's wife?
Yeahhh yellow like this? Was dark when they wedded in Ikoyi 5 years back. Warehell?
XP yes it's her. And so? Famzer oshi
DeleteU want to lie dat u know her personally abi? Gerrahere mehn. Repeating what d anony already said. There's non worth famzing here so don't bother
Her very fat sister Eniola zainab did not bleach and i pray she wont. The last born too did not, its tenny dt joined her to bleach
DeleteShe looks good fairer jor!
ReplyDeleteShe's senseless, I don't have problem with you bleaching it's ur business. But who in their right mind says black is 'dirty colour' clearly she's bipolar.
ReplyDeleteOmo na bleaching sure pass oh ,na to look for chlorox na him sure pass
ReplyDeleteShe suffers from a high level of inferiority complex. Dudu turn white.
ReplyDeleteClap for yourself now that you have a clean or bleached whatever color! I don't have a problem with anyone changing their skin color but refering to black as a dirty color is beyond me!!
ReplyDeleteIf it was a white man that wrote this , sure he must have been torn apart tagged & tagged a racist.
Bleach if you wan bleach
Tone if you care
But black is beautiful too.
Be informed,that was an ignorant statement pretty lady
Did she not breast feed her baby?
ReplyDeleteBleaching while breastfeeding. Kai. pitying the baby.
but she looked beautiful all chocolaty: which wan be dirty colour for inside??? ha!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy term black a dirty color? It's her preference and she looks Bae in her new skintone but calling it a dirty is quite disrespectful to black ladies.
ReplyDeleteWhatever color, personality still plays a vital role in one"s life.
It's skin deep and goes beyond just the outward appearance
She looked better before. Smh, self hate is a mother fudder.
ReplyDeleteIf you call your own colour dirty then you have a lot bigger problems than skin color.
ReplyDeleteWhat God made is beautiful. Hope you stopped breastfeeding your baby while you were 'helping' your colour or else she might be ingesting whatever chemical you are using and only God knows what harm you will cause to her health in future
But her totoh will still be black wouldn't it?. Abi them dey bleach am join?
ReplyDeletePs. Agbani won miss world as a dark skin lady.
ReplyDeleteNa wa. Make una forgive her. Fair is beautiful. Am beautiful
ReplyDeleteAbeg which creme dem dey use o. I want to tone small
ReplyDeleteDirty Surulere girl, go and ask about her, her escapades no get part 2. You might be able to bleach your dirty skin but you can't bleach your dirty past.
ReplyDeleteKilode tan bora?
ReplyDeleteAnd to think shez already beautiful in her real form..well..wareva rocks her bleching boat
ReplyDeleteHer marriage to Yomi is the second sef, very rude girl. Married ashewo
ReplyDeleteI thot d first was out of wedlock pregnany? What do i know?
DeleteI heard she slaps her husband, Yomi , silly anytime they have an argument. she is a real mad woman from the streets. a cold and thirsty bloodhound.
ReplyDeleteThis is an opportunity to talk to this girl's sister tennycoco.
ReplyDeleteDear Tenny, the day I saw/read on Ig that you were 23 years old I was shocked to my marrow. Shocked in that you don't look anything 23. This is not an insult to your person I swear. You look like those women in their late forties forming 'I sha'nt gree'. You know why? MAKE UP! Slow down on the make up girl plssss. I'm begging you. Do you think guys of 25-30 will ask you out with the way you look? They will think you are one anty. Pls slow down on make up and gele things. Dress your age and enjoy your youth. There is time for every thing. If you live the life you are supposed to live in your late forties now that you are 23, what would you do at 40, start dressing like a teenager?
Sorry for the epistle, long and short of this story us that you should go easy on bleaching cream, makeup and dress like a young girl that you are.
Dis advice is coming rather too late. She fucks old men so she can't look her age again. She's fucking K1 d musician, fucking one 60 year old man I know for money, fucking one drug pusher in isale eko, so u see why she can't change? She's been on d street from when she was a teenager. Same wiv dis one up der that married yomi. Dey r cousins n not sisters buh asawo waka runz in dem. Bleached old looking small girls. Dis one up der too isn't that old buh she looks like she's over 45 already
DeleteYomi Folawiyo is as broke as f**k ... The guy is also a chronic womanizer.. However bimbo is doing runs outside for survival. Titi Marsha should be laffing out loud by now. They are in one of d Folawiyo flats at apapa. Hmmmm. I pray Yomi survives cos dis girl is putting him thru hell. Diabetes and all that... ...
ReplyDeleteNigerians can really hate sha, Bimbo is beautiful no doubt about it.Go girl