Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Word!
''Some people cannot support you in public because of the way they have talked about you in private''.
60 comments:
Yes of course, but na them sabi
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
End time public supportation
DeleteGbam..
ReplyDeleteGbamer...
Gbamest....
True, i can so relate to this. Frenemies everywhere.
ReplyDeleteExactly.
ReplyDeleteFact.
ReplyDeleteNot me. I support my friends even when they are wrong. But behind closed doors I will tell them the truth. I don't throw public punches.
ReplyDeleteTrue that
DeleteSome people forget that in rejoicing with others you provoke heavenly blessings upon yourself. It's automatic. If only they knew, they'll not spend a minute longer envying anyone. You should admire but NOT envy,again, not many know the difference.
DeleteBut No matter how much we preach this, sadists will always abound. No remedy
Let's b friends naw nwamaka
DeleteI have a 'friend' like that.
ReplyDeleteI hope to shoot her in the knees very soon.
Hahahahahahahaha... I hope you will not shoot her behind her back.
DeleteHave u ever touched a gun?
DeleteU wan start FBI work 4 here ni?? See question!! #jst negodu#
DeleteYeah...I totally agree.
ReplyDeleteLucinda
Love u lucinda. #yeshomo
DeleteReal matter
ReplyDeleteTypical example of frenemies.
ReplyDeleteAnd their place is in hell.
So true
ReplyDeleteSo true
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo, some frenemies.
ReplyDelete#word
ReplyDeleteJust negodu
ReplyDeleteThat's true
ReplyDeleteThat's because they don't want to appear as fake. Meanwhile that's what they really are.
ReplyDeleteFACT
ReplyDelete*Whistling*
ReplyDeleteWhat goes around comes around goes all d way back around....
Hello Mama G. How you doing ? Cheers. Saw your S/O. thank U thank U, you far too kind.
Delete*Clutches chest*
DeleteIs that u?
Is that u THe Don?
Howdy Bro? Good to see u Dear.
Hope u are good.And ur end too
that is why I hate gossip, them say them say I dislike it.
ReplyDeleteThen why are you on this blog? To read the news? Hypocrite.
DeleteNo, you don't understand what the post is all about, they're talking about Frenemy here.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Sure.
ReplyDeleteThat's Y I have few friends... Don't have time for Frenemies
ReplyDeleteGbam
ReplyDeleteYea, its true.
ReplyDeleteI don't need fake friends in my life biko.
ReplyDeleteBeing successful is d best way to SHAME all frenemies bcos that is what those kind of people are.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
ReplyDeleteYes o,they are everywhere
ReplyDeleteSo true
ReplyDeleteWatch hw most people claim victim on this post. Who are the witches and wizard?
ReplyDeleteHahhahah even relations gossip about some1 not to talk of friends well thank God I don't have any friend.And dat mumu is saying she is disappointed to be related to a fool like me Hahhahaha my dear who is related to u mbok,chicken Brian.
ReplyDeleteBrain you mean.
DeleteYeah brain
DeleteNo be lie o
ReplyDeleteTrue that.
ReplyDeleteAll of you spewing trash on flora okwuosa's case shame on you, especially the ones who called her on phone may what she went through befall all you heartless souls.
ReplyDeleteSo some of you called flora on phone to mock her, what kinda of women do we have in these generation, y'all are senseless if you have prove of her write up on single ladies paste the link or shut the fuck-up.
ReplyDeleteeven if she did what y'all accuse her of is that enough reason to rejoice over her adversity forgetting you are women and it will get to your turn someday....
I pity all of you that called to mock her, you shall not escape, your turn must come..
It haff do na. They are sorry.
DeleteLoyalty has gone south for some peeps. Sad!
ReplyDeleteTRUE
ReplyDeleteAnyone not talked about is as good as being dead.
ReplyDeleteRejoice in the Lord when people speak bad against you but una no go hear that part of God's Word.
Lolz, it hurt sometimes.
DeleteSo true.
ReplyDeleteHahhahah even relations gossip about some1 not to talk of friends well thank God I don't have any friend.And dat mumu is saying she is disappointed to be related to a fool like me Hahhahaha my dear who is related to u mbok,chicken Brain I mean
ReplyDeletetrue talk
ReplyDeletePlease I need a dermatologist in portharcourt because I have horrible black spots on my face and it seems to increase every passing day. People always ask me if I'm sick whenever they see it.
ReplyDeleteThis is so true,