Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Women? Step Inside HERE..Men? Step FORWARD...

Monday, February 15, 2016

Women? Step Inside HERE..Men? Step FORWARD...

Yall ladies lectured men on those things they do that puts you off but they  believe its a turn on, and basically the things they do that turn women off generally on Saturday .....

Now is the time for you women to take the back seat while the men step forward and tell you those things you do that put them off but you think it's a turn on ......

280 comments:

1. Where will they step forward from? Jupiter?

1. Lol
      Where the men sef?

This na women blog oh SDK
      We run this blog.

2. We don't have men!
      What do you expect from the boys?
      Jupiter n obi ihiagwa are still kindergarten

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. 1. An insecure woman who thinks she's being cautious.
      2. A woman who can't differentiate between jealousy and paranoia.
      3. Acting all "Holier than thou" thinking its attractive. (madam, be urself)

Enough said.

2. Hope they will come out under anonymous

1. Most of the comment will be from ladies ,waiting for the men to comment. Hehehe

3. Will read comments

Theirs won't hold water

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Where are the men?pls 30 yrs n above abeg

3. Ladies that gives a BJ on their first visit to a new boo. Haba, where is ur common sense?

Ladies esp married women that nags everyday. Those ones don't even have peace of mind and can't make her hubby have a peaceful home.

Gals that can't even call u with 1min after u sent her N400 card. And repeat such again and again. Some expect u to even call and ask if she has seen the card u sent. Some female are just too mean, harsh and bad to their toasters.

Ladies that say "He beats me but I still love him".

Log of wood in bed, no ring tone, only missionary and closes eyes all thru the s3x. Turns s3x to a one man show.

Babes that keep comparing her guy with her frnds boo or her rich elder brother.

Women that makes are not appreciative (count yorubas out). U give them money and they become ashamed to call and appreciate u.

Babes that makes money the 1st priority in life. They don't believe in tomorrow, all they care abt is his financial status as at today.

Babes that believes its a sin to send her lover some money when the guy has done more than 100X of that for her. Some can't even send her guy recharge card of N200.

Ashewos are a 100% turn off for me, they make gals cheap up to N3,000 a nite. I mean wht will make a lady to take such nonsense as a profession. I pity men wey dey patronise them too.

Lastly, ladies that fucks with random guys, having multiple sex partners. ladies that lies abt her virginity, pregnancy, body count, job, school, number of abortion committed etc.
      Some Ladies, I fear who no fear them.

1. Still waiting for the men to come andshow themselves.

1. Always calling daily to ask if I've eaten. That's the only romantic gesture you Nigerian girls know. Everyday have you eaten, have you eaten. And you wonder why I get bored of you after a coupla weeks?

After few months of asking you out, you send me a long list of all your family's generational problems and u want me to take care of them with my cheddar. Na me bring you come Lagos? Do I look  like YOUR FATHER?

You walk, talk and dress like a hoe and you think men are fascinated by that? No biatch, real men don't dig that!

Don't show up at my crib unannounced like u's my wife or fiance. You are just a gf. I won't even attend to yo a55. Na u dey pay my rent? 

Bragging about the number of men you've fuqqed like that's your only achievement in life. Nobody wants to hear that. Keep that info to yourself!

You want a man who's tall dark and handsome, financially stable, who's got a big diqq etc but u no get front, u no get back, your labia minora has over stretched bcoz of too much nacking, u don't tryna develop ursef, u don't have shishi to ur name, biatch what are you bringing to the table?

Asides love sex and money, if u ask the average Nigerian girl other ways of been romantic them no know. But they are always quick to say that Nigerian men are not rimantic. SMH

Doing a man pusaay bonanza thinking that's gonna keep him. Batch if he doesn't want u no amount of fanny bonanza will keep him.

Bad hygiene 

Unnecessary PDA

Not wearing 'paent'

Women who think you are not good enough bcoz you are not a millionaire 

Superficial and materialistic women 

Always cut or trim your public hairs please. If I want to live arround bushes, I'll go to Sambisa 

2. Hehehehehehe EESAH.. u said it all.. especially this
      "Asides love sex and money, if u ask the average Nigerian girl other ways of been romantic them no know. But they are always quick to say that Nigerian men are not rimantic. SMH"

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Omg!!!!!!!

Guy, e be like say you don dey wait for this post for like 10yrs now.

Well, hahahahahahaha

6. Being a broke ass bitch!
    Get a job and be in charge of your own finances.

Ladies that want to get married for a living irritate me.

Fake hair.
    Loud makeup
    Smelly pussee

And ladies, learn how to wash your ass. Guys don't wanna smell your yansh when we're hitting it from the back. The reason why guys don't moan is probably Cus we're holding our breaths.

Finally, I am not your burden bearer. Carry your own burden, if you can't, I don't want/need you. I'll still tap that ass tho but nothing more.

1. Ewoooooooo efulefusssss
      Hehehehehehhehehehh

2. Lol exactly my man ur head dey there. And the annoying thing is most of them don't even know that their pussy smells like dead bush meat. I hate odor die

3. Alot of girls pussies smell even most girls on this blog that I met through S and M ,dirty stinking pussy

4. Ewwww! But wait, you are holding your breath but still hitting that ass? If the smell is that bad, why not stop? Conclusion; you are as disgusting as the girl with the smelly ass!

5. But before we say anything you guys will tell us to go and marry

6. Hahaha @cus we re holding our breath.

7. Broke ass lazy guy.

8. 4th paragraph...hahaha
      Dude,u're silly!!!

9. Idiot...u still wanna tap dat ass,d smelly ass?

10. Lol @ holding breath! "Typically typical"! Most men are everything if not predictable! They wouldn't quit "hitting it" once they "Marvin Gay and get it on" even if their lungs' capacity is being compromised, they'll rather endure till it's all over and pass out with a frown on their faces. LMAO! This comment really got my insides knotted up in stitches.‎

11. Some pussy smells like fufu or crayfish

7. Hello boo.. I wish you could step forward here..

8. My greatest turn off is disrespect, any girl who is not respectful is a no for me. I get turn of when my girl says she don't have money in public, is an insult to me. Why not tell me first, even if is the last money with me, we share it. I also get turn off when a woman ask me what she will prepare for dinner, lunch or breakfast, please why not make a good dish. Women who doesn't shave down there regularly, is also a turn off, because I like to give and receive headache.

1. Headache? I just fell off my chair! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. I thought they said men likes it unshave down there

Just asking though because I and my friends, argued on this somxx ago

Hehehehehehhehehehh
      Chilling learning from d guyz now

3. Keep receiving headache idiot

4. Lmao@ receive headache
      Your right up gave me headache aswell.

5. Y is it wrong if she asks you what she should prepare? I see nothing wrong in that. Girl just wants to make sure she prepares something you will end up eating not something that will end up in the trash

6. Right up ' is intentional
      It's called sarcasm.
      Before someone comes and correct me

7. Broke ass alert!!!

8. But you're very disrespectful?

9. Hehehehehehehe
      You like to give and receive headache?
      Headache kwa?
      Tony oh!

10. And the "headache" you've received so far is really disturbing you.

11. U like to give and receive headache??...hahahahaha
      Tell me it's a typo error Tony!!

12. Bro why won't she ask you what you'll like to eat?

13. But I don't see anything bad in asking one's spouse what she should prepare for him.

*Mr headache

14. Hahhahahahaha! Headache?? I saw that too. But u dnt have respect too na.

15. @Tony, no be so na, U lucky a gal dey ask wetin una go eat.

What if U r the one askin her from like 7pm she came to ur place n she keeps sayin "I never knw" despite U siting reason of no more food in ur area anything past 9pm. So if she ansas U by 10pm, U go slap her abi??? Abi U no go still sort food for her that night???

Abeg that one common for them. Be more patient guy.

Ur voice too strong!!! Lololololololol

16. You like to give and receive headache...no wonder phrinkles or what's her name ran away

Lolzz...am just joking

9. I don't know about guys,but there are definitely things that girls do when in a relationship that annoys the hell outa me.Stop calling him every damn minute of the day,let himbreathe o.He isn't holding your destiny.Stop flaunting him on social media,especially when he hasn't put a ring on it.Are you mad? Stop telling him every damn thing going on in your life...jeez!! keep small for reserve na.Stop nagging!! I as a girl,can't even stand nagging.Stopeeet!! Phew,what else?

1. Loud it dear. I hate the call and social media thing ehn.

Me wey sabi cry no even get time to nag sef.

2. Preach it ooo, even when he engages you e never marry u stop flaunting on social media, my man feels he must know how many times I breath in a second... God help us all

10. Ladies with small boobs and ass! Do you wanna know how guys feel about yall having no boob and ass?

Okay. How do you feel when you come home from a hard day of work, thirsty and hungry, you open your fridge, you see nothing but an ugly cup, with water in it, and the water is hot, and dirty?

That's how guys feel about small boobs and asses.

1. Shut up are you God? Go on create your perfect human being.

2. But guyz likes slim girls and is 1 out 100 slim girls dat got big boobs n ass

3. Ooo chim ooo!!! is it their fault? Are they the causer of small boobs and asses. park joor and maybe you have tintini eggplant too

4. I hate small boobs, I love my babe cos she is a size 36E,sexy boobs

5. Lol ino there brother me. Me i can do anything for ukwu salambala. Boobs means nothing for me. Like one of my friends said that if i die, bfr they bury me he will hv to and bring a girl with ukwu salambala to come and shake on my gasket and if i don't wake up then he will now believe that I'm dead. Not smelling ones though

6. This is simply stupid. If you don't like small boobs n ass, simply don't go for such girls!

Nonsense, we are talking about character flaws, this one is talking about physical attributes. As if you can create an ant.
      Next!!

7. Give her money to enlarge it or stfu.

8. You are just a NINCOMPOOP...if girls with small ass and boobs are not your spec,pls just move over the BBWs..don't come here to spew trash!

9. And I hope u dnt have a "SMALL" dick..smh*

10. Dats very unrully to say. My wife isntt so busty and ass-packed,but she's d sexiest woman alive

11. It is people like this that have straw like dick.
      The thing will just be like one small braid

Mtsheww.

12. Shut up abeg! No woman created herself.

13. Am not shocked....someone said this already that we got no men here..just little,broke and uncouth boys. The real men this blog are too busy to write stupid things like this

11. Mens turn don land abi? i read the comments from the ladies, the whole place was littered with hygiene hygiene, like u'all are so neat.

Women that see u as their knight in shinning armour immediately u start dating, all their life problems down to their ancestors, gbam, for ur head.

Brushing ur hair (fake) and leaving the strands littered from the brush/comb down to the floor.

Saying "i love u" & xpecting a reply just bcus of the female voice at the background.

Expecting me to wear &co attire with u when we'r not married.

Tweeting incoherent lines eachtime we have an arguement, Toke Makinwas style.

Spending too many hrs pressing her fone or being on LIB/SDK when thr are things to be done.

Carrying church on ur head, always daddy in the lord this & that... Yet ur character is questionable.

Piling up dirty undies from Monday-Friday to wash on Saturday or soaking it down to wash later.

Believing every r/shp would lead to marriage and using the phrase "After i gave u my body"..... Na wood i give u b4?

And controlling me during sex, harder harder, deeper deeper, faster faster, don't stop ooohhhh God!!!!!!!

1. Your last line is hilarious! Deeper harder .lmaoooooo. Going to read yesterday's post.

2. Lol @toke makinwa style. Your comment is just funny.controlling you during sex lol. But if she lays there like a log of wood and says nothing will you like it?

3. Lmao @harder,deeper.......

My ex does your 3rd and 4th paragraph.

I'm female.

4. Hahahahaa....i disagree on d last paragraph only!

5. Wasere atheist,I wonder why dey think all relationships must end in marriage.
      And pls drop our phones

6. Lol u be better sick puppy

7. Last paragraph..kikikiki
      Before nko?..harder,faster,deeper...
      oh yea!!..dem follow for ringtone na

8. @usani osim,he is indeed a sick puppy

12. Let me help the men on this one

WOMEN STOP DOING LIKE MUMU FOR MEN. IT A BIG TURN-OFF TO THEM. MEN OF NOWADAYS DON'T DESERVE YOUR MUMUNESS KEH!

they deserve sharpness, am telling you they like does kinda ladies. toh ba ba eee se were, se were pelu eeee (if him wan do anyhow do anyhow with am )
    go olamide on him... stop doing sumee-sumee

1. Those sumee-sumee ones are reservoir for onunu. Go and sit down biko

2. So na mushin boys you dey date?

13. Her blowjob sucks,it got to the point i just didn't wan't her to me head any more

Yuck!hair on that part is very very unattractive to me

1. She's giving teeth not bj lol, I knw their type

2. Lol
      She bites the dick abi? I can imagine

Sorry Efe

3. Does she use her teeth on ur "prepuce" ? @ Kelvin...lmao

4. Zion!
      Lmaoooo 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

14. Comparing my dick size with ur ex, you can do that in ur mind, not verbally....

1. Small dick hahahaha kpele

2. Ouch
      That hurts

But the truth is that you have a small dick na.

3. Oh! Sori I told u that my ex dick was bigger than urs.
      Never knew u will hurt dis much,am suprised u are still hurting.

4. Hohohoho..ouch; that really hurts

15. Stella we dont have much men. Abi na Ghanaman be the men you dey talk about or abi na Dani Fisaye and that your small boy Efe be the men.

abeg make i seat and read their nonsense they want to talk about women.

1. We've got real men on this blog. Trust me on that

2. Watin Efe do you now
      Efe has a gf on this blog now oh

16. Too much talk!!!

Either by nagging OR whatever it is she's talking about which she thinks it's interesting. Altho I can pretend to talk all in even if its for 100hrs. But plssssssss know when it's enuf

Smelly ... *covers nose*

17. The kind of girl that puts me off;

Hypocrites,
    She is the first in the church and first to tell you "god bless you"; which god?
    The first to talk about "daddy in the lord"; which lord?
    She is married and lie that they are not and fuck even goats and fowls.
    She is very loud, and bad mouthed ladies and talk obscenities,
    They drink alcohol like fishes drink water and puff like chimneys.
    They belittle others and brag about being above everyone else
    They have very bad and frustrating marriages and want to scatter other ladies marriages.
    Bussybodies, jobless goons who troll every available cyber space to seduce women and gullible young girls to sex and hedonism.
    So dirty and uncouth and pretend to be clean and brag about how sexy she is but she is sow with a snout like a huge shrew's!
    She is so fetish and can stake even her husband or kids to Satan to seduce a man she deems richer or to make another lady mad so as to snatch her husband.
    She lives in a double world; more active in the deep sea ("mama iwota world") than in this present one.
    Works very hard to populate Satan's kingdom but pretend to belong to the light.
    Human life is like flies to her; aborts kids like she goes to urinate.
    Drinks blood like she is drinking water, always lying in wait for more blood.
    This minute, she tells you to "give your life to Christ", same minute, she tells you about her "sugar son" and how she fucks like rabbits.
    Her native language is lie; if she tells you "good morning" just retire for the night.
    She will not pick a fight but will get other ladies to hate and fight while she watches from aside; such cowardice!

1. I believe u are pained,one babe don show u pepper,take heart bro.get well soon.

18. Ladies pls stop commenting, its for the guys..... Just shut up and read, u might learn a thing or two, must u write sumthg down, sit quietly n read ur errors.

1. You talk as if you don't know them. They will always talk. #nature

19. The kind of girl that puts me off;

Hypocrites,
    She is the first in the church and first to tell you "god bless you"; which god?
    The first to talk about "daddy in the lord"; which lord?
    She is married and lie that she is not and fucks even goats and fowls.
    She is very loud, and bad mouthed and talk obscenities,
    They drink alcohol like fishes drink water and puff like chimneys.
    They belittle others and brag about being above everyone else
    They have very bad and frustrating marriages and want to scatter other ladies marriages.
    Bussybodies, jobless goons who troll every available cyber space to seduce women and gullible young girls to sex and hedonism.
    So dirty and uncouth and pretend to be clean and brag about how sexy she is but she is sow with a snout like a huge shrew's!
    She is so fetish and can stake even her husband or kids to Satan to seduce a man she deems richer or to make another lady mad so as to snatch her husband.
    She lives in a double world; more active in the deep sea ("mama iwota world") than in this present one.
    Works very hard to populate Satan's kingdom but pretend to belong to the light.
    Human life is like flies to her; aborts kids like she goes to urinate.
    Drinks blood like she is drinking water, always lying in wait for more blood.
    This minute, she tells you to "give your life to Christ", same minute, she tells you about her "sugar son" and how she fucks like rabbits.
    Her native language is lie; if she tells you "good morning" just retire for the night.
    She will not pick a fight but will get other ladies to hate and fight while she watches from aside; such cowardice!

Such ladies are huge turn offs!

20. Brown Teeth, Dirty Fingers, dirty undies, Yam Legs it's a big turn off for muwa

1. Is she d one that created her yam legs? Guys no get sense,why do u people mock girls with their nature? Like size of boobs,height,ass,looks etc? Use stuff like mouth odour,habits,body odour,artificial stuff. U men shld sit back and think again,didn't u see how we women played ours? Clueless puppies!

2. Dont mind them @mama wonder..they will be quick to point out our physical imperfections and when we are all about the money, they scream goal diggers.Btw, its called'defined calf muscle'..not yam legs.. You are welcome

21. Alright ladies, draw out your ears. Infact, let me just recount a horrible experience.

Women please try as much as possible to keep fit, clean and loose some weight, especially the single ladies. I had the worst sexual encounter of my lifetime sometime last year. The lady was all up on me, kissing around and trying to forcefully turn me on. The message is this, do not feel that a man automatically gets erect just because he is with a female. Some of y'all can be so disgusting, arousal goes beyond the physical.

Well, the lady was short and shapeless with a mighty stomach, she looked like a baby orangutan which needed a banana so badly and her ass was as hard as a fragment from the olumo rock, please use a pumice stone on yo ass if it is all hard and sand paper-like. She wanted all the styles but her coochie was emiting some crazy ass odour. Please fat ladies, get your hygiene right men.
    I had to lightly tap her to please excuse me, I couldn't go through that torture because my brainbox wasn't receiving any signal, it was that bad and she has a good job so it's not a problem of enlightenment.

Stay clean women and attraction, just as the word is quite strong, it goes beyond just having a banging body, spend more time and get things right, I've been celibate since then because that experience left me traumatised, now i see some kinda women and I cringe.

1. Bros, we're u blind when u asked her out? Chai hahahahahahahahahaa

2. I dey floor ooo, lol

3. Lmao! You been celibate??? Hahahahhahaha

4. Can you please drop your email@ annoy 13:34 ......

5. Lmfao mennn u are so hilarious your last paragraph is making lol here dammm.

22. Women, Obirin, nyarinya, nwanyi. una own damn too much. from smelly weaves, to torn and derry undies but looking gorgeous on the outside-- maka why? those pancakes on your face that stains our shirt when hugging if allowed. we dont want trophy babes but natural babes..from head to toe fake attaches: good to behold but when chips are down, nasty to touch.

23. Women, Obirin, nyarinya, nwanyi. una own damn too much. from smelly weaves, to torn and derry undies but looking gorgeous on the outside-- maka why? those pancakes on your face that stains our shirt when hugging if allowed. we dont want trophy babes but natural babes..from head to toe fake attaches: good to behold but when chips are down, nasty to touch. Team snoop is a Great Turnoff abeeg

24. Some ladies can lie more than devil,pretenders,devourers ,nagging,some don't even know how to prepare indomie.its too many

25. Let the men start dropping comments. Hope to learn one or two things

26. Dear ladies,
    I used to have a list of physical features I want from my lady,but now I'l trade everytin for someone dat doesn't nag.I know u all do,but make ur own be @ d barest minimum

It's not a sign of weakness for a guy to express how he feels about u,say 'thank you' n 'sorry'

Visible panty lines(vpl) r not sexy,try to wear thong,french knickers wen u r wearing a tight dress..and why wld u wear a tight under a short skirt,r u crazy?

I'm not sure I'm speaking for oda men,but I don't have a breast so sucking or fondling my nipples have no effect on me.stop it!

If u r goin down on me,pls leave my balls out of it..Dick n balls r 'seperate entities'... if u r goin to give me a hand therapy,ur hand must be soft or betterstill oil it,I no wan hand like sandpaper make my prick no peel

Stop taking advantage of d fact dat I seldom get angry n I forgive easily to misbehave...and wen I'm mad n wanto step out of d place,pls stop blocking my way

Big tummy,badly bleached skin,stretchmarks(d type wey be like say dem don stab d person),gbere(incision marks),smelly hair(I'v never dated anyone wit it but I stood behind one lady on d queue @ d bank one day n If it went on for 10 more mins I wld av passed out)

Don't have a consumer-mentality...bring bring bring without showing signs dat u r willing to do somtin for ur man,no matter how small.u'l call a guy 'broke ass' cos u expect him to meet up wia ur own father failed.cos if ur father didn't fail in his primary responsibility to take care of his daughter,u won't be heapin ur responsibilities on a guy that u r just his tertiary responsibility...until he later makes u his secondary n finally his primary responsibility wen he decides to wife u..don't get me wrong,I go outta my way to get things for my babe,someone is reading this n she can testify to it

And to u,d wife of my youth,it's not everytime u shld be expecting me to comment or complement ur cooking n though I enjoy helping u do d dishes n oda little things around d house,it's not my responsibility,it's a priviledge.don't let it get to ur head

1. Hahahahahaha @ peeling of prick

2. As long as it is your house...you are responsible for its upkeep. It is not a privilege.

3. Fair enough.
      I read everything.

27. Wow! The kind of girl that turns me off?

She is;
    the queen of the coast and bus and busy body of this blog!

1. Linda eze bia oo
      Someone has changed your name from boss to bus bus bus.

Lmao

28. If your knuckles, kneecap doesn't blend with your body colour. Forget it, sista you dey bleach.

You drink Beer like water, Beer!!!! STARgirl shine shine baby, miss UltimateSearch. No wonder your belly is flabby. I don't even drink beer. Pls Just forget it, Carry your wahala n go. Red wine/Champagne is understandable.

Do you have "Hypothermia" that you trying to cure or Why will any lady be smoking Cigà under this Hot 9ja Weather? It has do, comma be going. To where? Ur house Na.

1. NO no not true dear.. I have a friend that is quite fair but her knuckles.. men! Very dark

2. Check check check...

You raised valid points.

3. The Don himself.

Fair enough and very realistic.

29. Where are the men? Rolling my eyes*

30. oya men is time for you guys to tell us our fuck off.

31. Ladies today is your day. Lol. Having ur paints coming off and you still left it, keeping smelling hair,once a guy collects ur no the first thing is to ask for recharge card, competing with a guy in getting drunk, when a guy takes you out you want to eat everything there like u have never seen food before, unkempt hair and nails, leaving both armpit and pussy hair bushy, dirty undies, smelling punani arrrrg, should i go on?

32. Ladies that want to be independent and fail turn to God real quick.

An easy way to know she's full of shit is when she carries church on her head. The reason she likes church so much is not because she likes religion. It's because the man takes care of the woman in the bible.

She can't afford to take care of herself so she'll search the 7 seas for a "GOD FEARING MAN". It's only such a guy she can manipulate to carry her burden and justify it with what the "bible says".

Guys be smart.

33. I dislike ladies who think because a guy is well to do then he is there financial uplifter. No they are not. Allow men do what they can do or what they want to do. Don't give them ideas.. Don't expect them to cater for your family and relatives because you are just dating. Don't expect them to pay your school fees because you are dating. If they want to pay your school fees or house rent they will ask you for details. Don't come crying and faking stories to extort money. Because honestly they will smash that ass so bad and throw you to the curb

Men hate ladies who aren't bringing anything to the table. You want a rich as nigga but you are a broke ass. You have nothing doing, no business or Job and you want to meet the cream dela cream. You know why it seems like runs girls get the best of men, they have businesses. Yes, they do have business. Now let me hint you. That's how they collect mega money from me. They collect money pretending they want to fund their business as of which they shoe proof of that's what you see some girls collecting a million naira from runs. They are not just rubs girls but business savvy. And a man who doesn't know of their escapades will marry them because he knows she is bringing something to the table..

Please can ladies stop wearing pants until the lines are so yellow. Why not change your panties monthly??

Some of you smell horrible down there and expect a head?? Naah, that ain't happening..

Can you please clean up after you after combing your hairs. Don't allow stray hair go all over the house, some times into the cooking pot. Very annoying

Please working out doesn't cost Alot. No one wants a girl with a flabby Tommy. You must not register in a gym. 20mins jogging daily will do you go. 50 push ups everyday will help you

Your armpits stink. Some of you have the worst body odor. Why?? You will see a clean, fine, sexy girl either bad body odour even the deodorants and perfect can be distinguished from the odour..

Even mouth odour is a no no

Please don't try asking for a kiss as soon as you wake up. Brush your teeth, shower before coming for a morning kiss and quickie.

Also don't ask men to put you in their social media. Don't bother them when they don't. If we want to, we will. It's not a do or die sturv

34. I know you menstruate. You don't have to tell me. I don't wanna see ur period shit.

If I wanna fuck and u say u r on ur period, I believe you. Don't show me the shit. Don't take my hand to touch it. Don't describe the shit to me. I don't wanna know. Take your PMS and put it in the microwave too. Just do something different with it. Ain't nobody got time for that.

That's y I like Kim K and Nicki Minaj. Those females don't menstruate. Right? Right Kanye and Meek? Right!

Sincerely all Men in the world!

1. U sound like an 18yr old boy.

2. Oh dear! Hear something...

35. But babe wait, IT IS ONE THING TO FUCK YOUR FATHER'S MATES BUT HOW CAN YOU HAVE THE MIND TO FUCK YOUR FRIEND(S)?

36. If she's not intelligent, she's trash!

37. disrespect, especially in publics..and 3 is already a crowd, no matter who d no 3 is, calm down lady..
    stingy girls, like everything always on d guys bill, nd u ve got cash th u..

1. 'Publics' man,so u nid a woman's money?? Well,my slang still remains 'my man's money is our money,while mine is mine alone' go and hang

38. Turn off

* Timing is important, 2pm should be 2pm. learn to keep to time.
    * There's no award for the best nag, point out the issue and let's move on to the next item on the list
    * Learn to express your emotions in details, men are no psychic and you are no toddler, learn to define what you want in clear terms.
    * Unambitious ladies: Sit around like a leech, but love to live fly

39. They won't come out now, na for single and mingles dem deh come out.

40. Entertain me y'all...I have 30minutes break to read comments.
    How I hate mondays!!!..mtcheew

41. Smelling Pussies,Like the one i had Yesterday, looking all sexy and take home,even after entering the bathroom to wash up before the real thing began,the smell oozing from there nearly knocked me off.Had to say i was tired and opened the windows for fresh air, i notice older women have good smell down there and are more hygenic,takes care of themselves well than the younger generation , Most below 27 moves around with smelly pussies.
    Wanting me to Solve all your financial problems.You can check up on me but dont be a monitoring spirit in my life.

Stop saying No when you know you really wanted me inside of you and show some respect and moan , dont make me feel i am just a bucket of water in an ocean.

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You harsh gonnnnn..nah only Benin girls dey go babalawo?

43. Omo Ijebu ni mi o
    Hoping to marry Igbo girl (scared of Bride TAG)
    With their beauty, intelligence and always go straight to the point
    Unlike (many not all) naughty pretender Yooba girl dat u must Unclothe all the time b4 u sleep with her,
    Even when she's enjoying it, she hide it as if Na virgin Maria
    So strict on bed in order to claim rape
    Go to court and see divorce dramas, them starving their husband yet still cheating on him
    The one got from a pastor recently, My pencil just enter konga gbosa! claiming it's her firs-time.I went thru hell even when she visited for night-out( Na taboo no to touch ur woman dat pass night with you)at the end nko? Na konga claiming ST MARY
    PLS STOP PRETENDING
    AM NOT LOOKING FOR A SAINT
    just being prayerful enough to protect the family

44. Alright, ladies, ladies, girls, women, etc...
    1: Poor hygiene, drives me crazy. Like having body odour, mouth odour, wearing a bra for 3 days without washing, mehn, that's shit... Puting on panties more than once? Jeez panties should be one per day. Dirty toe/unkept toe nails, leaving the room littered and unkept. Going to bed without bathing???? Mehn, even if you are very tired from the days activity, no matter how tired, bath before jumping in bed. Smelly hair!!! Not good. Bushy armpit!!! Nahhhh...turn off....always seeking your fathers opinion all the time??? O girl, you for marry your fada nah. Well think that sums it up. Wait a second??? Still thinking......

45. Ladies do so many foolish things but to them they are on point... Please learn. 1)As a man when u enter a public transport and the lady sitting next to you has a fowl rotten smell from her Hair/weavon/wig. It irritates Men and they can throw up. 2) When your pussy smells more than rotten egg.. It's a destiny killer to real Men and can cause a badluck to them. 3) When your pussy smells like toilet izal and u complain to your friends that your man does not give you HEAD.. 4)When u can't cook and yet u still claim u know more about well cooked food when you Man takes u to a fancy restaurant. 5)When you soak your panties for 2days and live the whole house smelling. 6)When you talk too much and nagg like a parrot who missed her destination. 7)When you can't even give your man a good sex, all you do is mama nd papa style. 8)When your man fucks you just 4 hot rounds of sex and you complain you are tired even when all u do is fake orgasm and moan stupidly like a cow. 9)When your man takes you out to an event and you start falling for unknown rich boys that shook hands with your man. 10) When you see a female friend with your man and all u think of is they are fucking and even after your boo tells you she is the MD that pays his salary that u spends from to make your hair and buy sanitary pads. 13)When u ask your man for money and after giving you, u can't even say thank U as if it's your right.. U fuck me/I fuck U.. So? 15) When you can't cook at all and when your man buys u take away from an outing.. U still complain the food is not sweet.. Are u a fool? 16) When u feel u are too beautiful but your attitude is zero.. It's a pity. 17) When u expect only your man to pick bills in the relationship. I be your papa? 18) When u suddenly turn your man to a maga because he is dating U and getting your smelling unwashed booty.. Na me born U abi before I met u, didn't u survive ? 19) When u see cheap things like singlet and boxers and cannot buy for your man but you expect him to give you 100k for shopping or take you to dubai and paris for shopping.. As if your TOTO na government CONTRACT? 20) When you gossip a lot ab out other girls and their boyfriend in presence of your MAN.. It shows you likes peoples downfall.. are u CCN? 21)When you fuck around thinking your boo does not know forming smart lady to acquire properties.. He will dump u soon, watch out, he is just enjoying your pussy before replacement. 22)When u dress seductively and attract bad guys for sex only and later you will say Men are not serious for commitment and marriage. 23)When u just start a new relationship of less than 2months and u start asking your new MAN for money to solve all your problems.. Before u met him, didn't u survive? 24) When your hair smells so bad and u keep hitting and scratching it like all the lies reside on your hair. 25) When you are too fake, fake YANSH, fake Hair, fake eyelashes, fake English ACCent, fake way of walking, fake moan and screaming when having sex, fake attitude just to get money, fake love to get money from your man, telling lies and fake everything and later you will say u want marriage and that men are not serious and all the same.. Men will keep passing u round like a soccer ball, men know the games but play cool.. WOMEN try and pay BILLs sometimes.

46. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm................ Happy St. Valentine to all of us... hope we all had it good yesterday regardless of whatever drama that happened...
    @Anonymous 13:55... woooowww... you man dey vex!! haba!! hahahaha... thanks all the same... love your honesty!!
    @Brume Yadafe... i was with you until mentioned Stretch marks and i got lost... No living soul wants to see stretch marks on their body Boy!! let it rest...
    LADIES PLEASE, LET'S PAY ATTENTION.... this is not time to be defensive!!!

47. -if u are sexually active, go for check up / Pap smear atleast once a year .
    - if u change fucking partner, clean & clear your self up medically b4 proceeding w the new dude. Don't be mixing up semen here & there & then start wondering where the odor is coming from. If u no marry , dey use condom.
    -young girls , enquire & learn from the older chicks how to clean your privates, let them show u what to use to keep odor away.
    - as for u the so called young girls who are calling others gwegs, y'all are disgusting . To wash una no sabi wash , to handle man like a woman , far from it. Lies na una religion. Pettiness, nagging & disrespect your daily bread. That's why some dudes just can't baby sit y' all , they prefer mature babes.
    - use toilet tissue to wipe after peeing. or water if available. Urine dey smell after some time. If u don't shave down dia , then u must use tissue to dab off pee hanging on those hairs .
    -ladies proper hygiene is a good thing abeg. Use deodorants on your under arms(armpits). Smelly armpits is a turn off. ---Check your mouth for halitosis (bad breath), brush mouth, work in it. Brush b4 bedtime, it's good practice even w your kids, to prevent serious dental & eventually heart problems. Yes heart problems that started from the mouth. That's another topic.
    -strands of hair, do not litter my bathroom w so called Brazilian, Peruvian , Indian hair . It's disgusting. Clean after u.
    -please wash & change your bras . You sweat in it, it is an underwear so it must be recycled to a clean one.
    - wash your head & your natural hair. Your weaves must not be in for two months b4 washing your hair. It stinks mehn.
    -whilst cooking , don't be talking over that pot of soup, cause you keep dropping saliva in it.
    -pleas clean the kitchen after food prep. How can someone enjoy a good meal if the place where it was prepared is messy?
    - respect , appreciate your man. Being disrespectful bruises & wounds the ego of a man. It will make matters worst .
    - pray God takes away nagging if you are one tag nags. It pushes a man to have a side chick .

1. Yes that smelly hair kai,na like suck away

2. Yes that smelly hair kai,na like suck away

48. I guess HYGIENE is a major problem for both men and women.

Are parents failing teach or are people just failing to learn?

We're taught most of this stuff as kids na..

49. Worn out manicured nails, either keep them well manicured or clean and natural. Heavy make-up, bushy arm pits and privates… instant turn offs …keep it simple. Using your teeth when licking the lollipop…urghhhhhhh, how I hate that feeling. It’s meant to be licked, not chewed. Going to bed without a bath, is a certified turn off. And a smelly kitty kat is the ultimate turn off. Anyway, I can perceive turn off indicators in a lady from afar… I’m that sensitive.

50. lets be real here people, you cant get a perfect girl, u guys too are not perfect, no one is complete either, one comma must dey there. there must be a turn off, but if the turn off don pass d turn on, na there wahala dey o. sometimes my boo oozes down there especially when we've not had our evening bath and i still give him head and enjoy it. the truth is sex on its own his dirty, most times he smells nice down there but not all the time, last friday, i got back from work, entering the house, le boo and i started making out immediately, i was not comfortable knowing i needed to clean up first, but he still went down dere and ate my punani, i felt so good AND STILL FEEL SO GOOD. Sex is DIRTY

51. JESU KRISTI OLUWA....I cant stop laughing!

WTF!!!

52. Alright, ladies, ladies, girls, women, etc...
    1: Poor hygiene, drives me crazy. Like having body odour, mouth odour, wearing a bra for 3 days without washing, mehn, that's shit... Puting on panties more than once? Jeez panties should be one per day. Dirty toe/unkept toe nails, leaving the room littered and unkept. Going to bed without bathing???? Mehn, even if you are very tired from the days activity, no matter how tired, bath before jumping in bed. Smelly hair!!! Not good. Bushy armpit!!! Nahhhh...turn off....always seeking your fathers opinion all the time??? O girl, you for marry your fada nah. Well think that sums it up. Wait a second??? Still thinking......Don't block the door when we have a heated argument and am trying to leave the house, just allow me be. We go settle when i return. agaracha most return.

53. Things men don't like:
    1. A disrespectful woman is a great turn off. If you want to be treated like a queen, treat your spouse like a king.
    2. The same way you want a man to woo you, make every effort to ensure you are always wooable. Be better than the many ladies trying to woo him outside with your clean appearance and dressence.
    3. If your husband is romantic, don't take him for granted; work hard to be more romantic than him; let it be a compettion for who can outdo the other in being romantic. Beleive me, there will be no dull moment in your relationship.
    4. On the bed, don't let the man do all the work, while you lay there like a log. Men who like sex a lot want their wives to participate. I notice that women who during courtship would do almost anything the man want get complacent once the man has wifed her. This kills sex in marriage. Be skillful and make the bed exciting; not a burial ground.
    5. Ladies have more body odours than men probably due to the effect of hormonal changes. Try to keep your errogenous areas clean. You don't have to buy designer perfumes if you cannot afford them ; but get good deodorant/ perfume and do good body grooming.
    6. A man who is treated like a king will always come back to his palace at the end of the day.
    7. A well cooked meal is another great turn on. A lot of ladies these days don't know how to cook a good meal. No matter how beautiful you are, when you are a good cook, it is the icing on the cake.

54. I hate my am giving her doggy and she dey fart, pisses me off. Ladies wetin dey cause this?

55. The one dat really pisses me off a lot is wen u invite a lady and she tells u she doesn't have transport all d time its common song among dem . d distance were talking about is like a kilometres which d transport is like 100naira .den d next tin she wud say is she wants take a cab n den I wud pay. Na wa oo for a distance of a kilometre. Is she stupid, broke ass babes. Having like 5 different profile on Badoo and d only English dey know is LOL. Even if u ask a question lol. What's yr name lol what do u do lol nonsense.
    Also wen u go pick up a lady which uve called her n said am on my way an hour ago n she still delays u for anoda hour waitin for her at her place.wat d fuck is she doing, no mata how many hours u wash d pussy it will still smell. Lots of time av driven off living dem hanging