As she adds another year today, Wednesday February 10, Face Of CandyCity 2015 Miss Popularity, Whitney Verr releases stunning new photos.
Whitney is a final year Political Science student of Benue State University.
The beauty queen, model, MUA, and student hails from Ushongo local Government Area of Benue State.
Happy birthday pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
Aso ebi for birthday photo shoot?
DeleteIssorite.
Cool
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. God help me, Exams in COOU is no joke.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteEasy on the make up, you are jus 21 and that weave looks like scary....
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeletesee beauty, happy birthday to you pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteShe is young, fresh and pretty. all these plenty beauty pageant names,I just refuse to keep up
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHope am in order?
Happy Birthday , Whitney.
ReplyDeleteD name sounds so foreign, I come think.say Na oyibo geh sef.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. I wish her heaven's grace but what's with the 2 and 1? She is 21 years old? If yes, she looks older than that. Well, kudos to her anyway.
ReplyDeleteFace of candycity 2015 miss popularity
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo
The title no be here o
Ok
ReplyDeleteHbd
End time face
ReplyDeleteIs she a BVN? I love!
ReplyDeleteHAppy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy bday baby girl
ReplyDeleteFeb chicks rock
16 loading
Now,here's a Queen
ReplyDeleteNot that Aba Pageant scare of yesterday
Happy birthday pretty...
ReplyDeleteMgbeke!
ReplyDeleteFine girls especially The lady in red with a doughnut shes's beautiful sha. C curves! #mythoughts
ReplyDeletePageant every where..dem go still do Mr and Mrs Divorce...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday anyway..pretty lady.