Tuesday, February 09, 2016
79 comments:
Not funny
ReplyDeleteStella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards.
DeleteThanks to all members of Bvn. You all rock
SHE HAS BEEN NOMINATED AGAIN !!!
City People Social Media Awards Nominates Stella Dimoko Korkus For Blogger/Blog Of The Year Category
Voting ends on February 26,2016.....click http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ and vote for stella Dimoko korkus (click on her name and make sure you click on vote beneath. Let's do it sdk way
Thank You
Miss Aboki it's funny Ooo. I no fit laugh abeg
DeleteToo bad I don't have a val n haven't had for abt 3 yrs. Will move past ds wt Grace.
DeleteCan neva be funny to any lady in here...hehehehe
DeleteMtcheew
DeleteSlikky S, I've read your comment sometime ago and I feel you should be open minded to give friendship a trial. You can add me up on five-C-three-one-E-two-zero-eight.
DeletePlease plenty of women have died and are still dieing for love. Women go through very complicated pregnancies yet that doesn't stop them from trying again even if it kills them. Besides Juliet also died for love, mother theresa, Mary scelessor, Anne Boleyn, Joan of arc. I can go on and on. So puleeeease hold it there.
DeleteKnow what? I can understand the ladies not seeing anything funny in these. Truth? Both memes and ur not seeing 'em as funny are actually funny altogether I can't stop laughing. Somebody please turn off the N2O in here. Lmao.
DeleteLols...wetin concern me,will stil get my gift suckers...tonguesout
DeleteAnon,I sent lady J to u
DeleteIt's funny my dear wife
DeleteAnon 16:33 receive a trillion French, London, dubia, Iraq, Nigeria, abakiliki kisses from me. On Sunday come and collect Valentine kiss from me. Your comment? WORD. MORE WOMEN HAVE DIED FOR LOVE COMPARED TO MEN.
DeleteThis Valentine thing is becoming too much. All everyone seems to be talking about is valentine
ReplyDeleteWhat do you want them to be talking about Ash Wednesday??
DeleteLoool
Delete@Indigo (Ash Wednesday)..LMAO
DeleteLmaoooooooooooooooo
DeleteHehehehe...
ReplyDeleteFor the past few days and the next few ones, I am not going to do anything to piss HIM off. I am going to be like a dove and be all "yes,amen" to him.
ReplyDeleteHe ain't hiding under any excuse.
Na wa for valentine palaver
DeleteMe Too!! I am super nice now, he won't av any excuse .
DeleteAm officially stalking you... Lol!
DeleteSome people will celebrating Valentine, while their mates are celebrating wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteTony... U need sugar in your life,tht girl messed you up so bad! U weren't like ths before
DeleteLols
DeleteTony's account has been hacked! Lmao
DeleteRotfl @ second meme...its true though
ReplyDeletehmm funny
ReplyDeleteSingle and happy AF. Don't want nobody to come between myself and my peace of mind.
ReplyDeleteHooked and happy is still better jor
DeleteAm single and hapi too,I no nid wahala for my peaceful life.
Deletewhich Satan!
ReplyDeletelmao
LoL
ReplyDeletePeople play toomuch.
true tok jare
ReplyDeleteWE HAVE TO CHECK HISTORY AND BIBLE FOR THAT INFO ON WOMEN WHO DIED FOR LOVE OOOOO....CANT DEAL JARE....#VALENTINETINZ
ReplyDeleteValentine!!!! Am meant to give my girl the ring this val, its already been bought actually, but i dunno why my heart keeps skipping, i knw she'd def say yes! But i just don't get why I'm nervous..... Girl wey i don see finish... Its not easy to propose oh.
ReplyDeleteMan up and do it
DeleteAwwww! Relax ok. She would definitely give you a yes! It's normal to be nervous especially when both of u r truly in love.
DeleteAnd lemme wish you congratulations in advance.
Aaawwwww
DeleteDo the do.
Bro even if u have murdered the pussy (Rip to her pussy in advance) propose abeg no gv another man over used pussy abeg!
DeleteConfession I hope u aren't in another girl's bbm now forming single
DeleteHehehehehehhehehehh
Nobody wey you no go still see finish. Just try focus on the affection wey una share and promise yourself say no matter what you go try dey make the babe happy. Na that time Your heart no go skip again (:
DeleteI know that feeling.
DeleteU can do it!
DeleteSee finish? Thats ur future wife better dont see her finish
DeleteEhya!!!!! I am in love with love stories.
DeleteSo u have seen her finish,if she had not given u d pussy,u will say she is forming hard to get,now she has given u,u dey talk rubbish! Thunder fire u there,stupid boy. If u like ,dnt propose,wait for a virgin mary that will kill u b4 ur time. Ozuo!
DeleteThat's how one fool that has been toasting me just told me he is getting married
DeleteHediot.
Don't worry u will b fine. I didn't know men were nervous thinking about the proposal
Well, Juliet also died for love.
ReplyDelete1 remaining four
DeleteI love the first one. Lmao.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteDie for love my asss***life is sweet,aint nobody worth dying for..
ReplyDeleteStory for d gods!
ReplyDeletePls I want to sk is Valentine only for lovers?
Is valentine only for sex?
Is valentine only for cakes, gifts, etc?
Is Valentine day d only day u profess love to ur spouse, or lover?
Abeg! Ceremony Is to much!
There are many ways to celebrate Val! Sharing Love to d less privilage, spreading d word of God! D real reason jesus died for us! And Putting smile on people's face!
Go d extra mile for people dat don't av, its even on a sunday self! And fasting day! LOL!
Iyah. Pwople nor know all this one o.
DeleteEvery1 to their own. As a couple u could do all u said too even as an individual.
DeleteBut normally, ur boo comes to mind first b4 the less privileged
How to know those that have no husband's, boyfriends or even baby friend
DeleteWell its the wish of these guys to die for love cos they love love. Join them jor and don't be a coward bro...Don't you love love? lol
ReplyDeleteLolz, none my brother
ReplyDeleteWomen are not meant to die for love
ReplyDeleteThumbs up. We live for love. We don't die for it.
DeleteBuahahahaha..
ReplyDelete*tongue out* to d guys.
Dts y y'all are men and we are women.
Lol....Women are wise...If u die cos of one man u will miss plenty...Baby bet y???
ReplyDeleteRight now I am super nice to le boo, I won't piss him off whatsoever ,He won't av any excuse not to gv me gifts or spend Val together...
ReplyDeleteStories for the gods
ReplyDeleteLmao.. I perceive this val is gon be eventless for me
ReplyDeleteEwurafua am sorry Lisa
ReplyDeleteAnonymous why r u begging a girl 4 days before valentine, are ur not afraid for your bank account.... wey boys dey form fight, You dey beg girl ..u don chop coven EFO RIRO I swear
DeleteWe wey no gt boo..go dey house dey sleep..Lord pls settle me maritally (Amen)
ReplyDeleteWe wey no gt boo..go dey house dey sleep..Lord pls settle me maritally (Amen)
ReplyDeleteSays who
ReplyDeleteTiti arowolo(banker)died for luv
Stella obasanjo died for luv(is it not to luk beautiful b4 baba
Funmi Martin(yoruba actress) died for luv
ANNOUNCEMENT!
ReplyDeleteI'm Valentineless.I refuse to be again after all this years.who needs a VAL and wants to b valed. I don't want to b lonely again that day,it's just depressing every year.
End time valentine
ReplyDeleteEven Stella Adedevoh the one dat die patrick sawyer infected with ebola virus also died for luv.
ReplyDeleteLol...not funny jor
ReplyDeleteLols true talk sonia
ReplyDeleteThe after-effect of valentine usually start showing November ......hehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteIf den born u for November,ur mama and papa fire well for February (the month for lovey dovey things ) .
My bbm no dey rest for November,every 2/3 days I dey wish somborri happy birthday.
Does it make any sense to die for a woman in d name of love?(even your wife).When u're gone another man go dey nack her Kongo for u.Guys, a food for thought.