Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Valentine LOL
Hmmm....Ladies I am sure you know how some guys do it?The break ups will
start this week,especially if they are serial lovers or if they want to escape buying gifts.
''Hello boo whats up?''
''Is it me you are calling Oloribooruku?Am i your mate that you can so easily insult me?''
And they stop replying SMS or taking your calls or chatting.....LOL
123 comments:
Noooo! Attend cell meeting join. Olorire. Lol
ReplyDeleteEven vigil
DeleteWe have something planned for church service that day.
DeleteLe boo is not in naija, so na church and movies win am.
If he dey around sef he no dey buy gift so I won't even miss him. Na only birthdays I dey miss am.
I normally get gift from
random people.
Who ask you lafresh? Babes be making mouth since 1900
DeleteAda-nne, am I the cusser of your problem?
DeleteNa your mouth I take make the mouth? Why your fingers dey scratch you na?
Pele. Oya go meet that your aba trader boyfriend to buy you birthday gift.
Send me your number, I'll send you recharge card that day to wipe your lonely sorrows.
Kiss kiss
Lafresh so at your age you are still in bf gf things. Nawaao
DeleteLadies should start surprising their man with gifts. He will love you the more. Not receiving every day
ReplyDeleteMoney maker nnaa howdy?
DeleteIts my birthday on that day, I no kukuma get boo
ReplyDeleteSo wat shd we do? You r past 40 gwegs focus on ur son
DeleteAnonymous stop the insult, faceless person. You do not know tommorrow, being faceless does not give you a right to insult Ms Ess. Stella need to start filtering the comment.
DeleteHello bday mate...its my bday too!dnt worry,d lord will visit us with all d gud things our hrt desires.watch out!!!
DeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteBwahahaha...
ReplyDeleteThese days, I don't even err. I strictly follow like a lamb. Use endearing words, soft words and maintain a romantic atmosphere.
Even healthy arguments, I just agree, I must get valentine giftsssss abeg. This nigga ain't gonna see anything to fight me on.
Hopefully, my "alter" does not take charge for the next few days.
Don't blame me..I'm bipolar.
Lmao... I am sure this Val Wil be drama filled.
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteMy own is if I see anyone wear red and white like mama alawo,i will confront the person.
Lol no be small confrontation
DeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteI thank God too o, the bible say "Thou shall keep the sabath day Holy" so Ladies and gents, No Doing, no outing, stay indoor.
ReplyDeleteWho will be my val?
ReplyDeleteAkuko ndi owu ite!...
ReplyDeleteAny man that has this mentality is a broke ass mehn...
Lol
DeleteOr
ReplyDelete"Hello sugar,whats up?"
And the guy would be like
"Is it me you are calling sugar? That means my father is milk and my mother is milo abi? You dont have respect okwaya? Inshort,dont ever call this line again..
@MARTINS ABOY
In fact go for night vigil, u go still come meet me for house........#no escape#
ReplyDeleteLolss
ReplyDeleteThat must be my yoruba boyfrnd that year.
Dude can dodge any topic related to money ehn. He goes quiet once conversation starts drifting to how the val is going to be.
He ll be like "baby i ll chat u later, kinda busy now"
And he was talking marriage like his life depended on it o
Very stingy fella.
How can i be in schl and my so called bf cannot send me 2k to buy milk?
The much i ve gained from him is 200 recharge card and it was sent over a week after i aaked for it
Tnk God i no submit kpekus sha.
Lmao! Stinginess runs in his blood.
DeleteYou sure say u no submit? anyway, are you guys still together?
DeleteEvil men.....
ReplyDeleteMarried man will face their wives or serious side chics
190 comment 2016
Some Married Men Sef Go Form Quarrel.
ReplyDeletePlease help me I need someone to talk to
ReplyDeleteSomeone to listen to me
Someone to counsel me
I'm depressed,confused,scared
I don't want to leave this precious world yet..but I can't help it anymore
Chill babes, there's hope where there's life.
DeleteHmmmm
DeleteIt is well with you dear...God will definitely see you through.
DeleteWhat is the matter dear?
DeleteJust hang on babe. Give life one more push. Who knows your miracle might be on the way but u never know.
DeletePlease don't give up on life.
DeleteWhatever you are passing through is only but a phase.
You will be fine hun.
lol.
ReplyDeletePlenty break up before Valentine and makeup after Valentine
Lol. Blessed are those who hope for nothing for they shall never be disappointed.
ReplyDeleteLol... Anyone can choose to go awol on that day for all I care..I will be home sleeping after church service... In fact I will put off my phone that day...If anyone wants to do anything special,They should bring it to my house. Can't deal with the madness that comes with val...And to those that think Valentine's day is all about sex,If u are not married, 9 months course loading then...okbye.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteLolz. Nothing special about val jare. U dnt need to wait for val day to show love.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry I get plan abc and d sef. U bail and den I will treat ur fuck up.
ReplyDeletelmaoo***
ReplyDeleteI'll go to the super market,pick whatever I want then close my eyes and ask the attendant to wrap it***on val day am gonna jump up and down and shout surprise surprise!!! I tear moi gift,snap with it before going out to the movies ***sound like a perfect plan for a booless babe***if I don't take care of moi self***who will
I like your idea jare, will probably do same since am booless
DeleteYou're welcome my dear
DeleteHehehehehhehehehehehhhehehehhe
ReplyDeleteHuhuhhuhhu
Lol.
ReplyDeleteEnd time meme
ReplyDeleteLol....
ReplyDeleteHehehehhehehehehehehhehehe
ReplyDeleteEnd time broke ass boyfriends
Kikikikikikiki
lmao salvation ministries all the way
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Lee boo and I might be heading to Zanzibar. I love Valentine because it a season of showing love. So let's exchange gift on Sdkb. You choose a number and buy gift for the person even if it's recharge card. How I wish blog lord will make that her comprehensive list of 's again so that I can number them.
ReplyDeleteEach person will pick a name and buy gift for the person. For instance if I pick Linda EZe, I will buy her something and send it to Lagos but she will pay for the delivery. Linda must not be the one that will pick my name. If someone in calabar picks mine the person buys something and sends it to me here in Abuja but I will pay for the delivery. Who is In?
So, I pick you for example.
DeleteYou send me gift of 500 naira.
I pay delivery of 1,500 naira....
Babe, please let us just greet each other on the Internet on that day, all na valentine abi?
*yimu.
It won't work. No be this blog again?
DeleteThere is sense in it.
DeleteLmao annoymous...you craze gan..let's just greet ourselves on internet..lmao
DeletePresent twice
Delete@mao akuh, yes there is but it's not worth it.
DeleteAnon 14:25 Lmao!!!!
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah...
DeleteAnno 14:25... you got me rotf.
Anon just killed me! Can't stop laughing
DeleteAnon o!!!! Hahahahahahaha Chineke meee.
DeleteSo funny. I support u tho
@ Anon 1425 you have spoken well. Ish won't be worth it
DeleteBuahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNor be only oloriburuku. Some guys are so fake enh
Lol..
ReplyDeleteBut I'm afraid the above are for juveniles and broke ass men..
Real men look forward to val's day, they look forward to spending money on their women.
Matter of fact,they've ordered for gifts, cakes, chocolates and the likes..
They've already booked for the weekend,the 5star hotel that overlooks the water and sand.
Nothwithstanding, lemme just laugh like its incredibly funny..hahahahahahahah!!
Lots of guys will switch off their phones and blame it on network. Lol. Boo upon Boo will emerge. And some will be booless.
ReplyDeleteI need me a great Val.
* Ayah Shehu *
Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteSom babes wud sleep on stair case in dia bobo's compound.
ReplyDeletePls do not go univited oooo
14th February is Xcluded, u don't snoop on dt day bcos d man alwaysssss protects d one wit him at d time.
Student girls let d Bobo do d traveling. Life is too sweet to be short.
Thanks
Hahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahaha... I can totally relate. Chai!
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteladies should be wiser by now.
ReplyDeletei'm a little bit wiser ehhh * in flavour's voice...
Deletehahahahahahhaahaa, its a gud tin its on a sunday sha, no rum fr boredom....
ReplyDeleteChurch te take ova
Buhahahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to read comments of the aftermath of the Valentine galore.. the lies, the deceit... every damn thing...
LMAO
ReplyDeleteBut in case u don't know or forgot,most diners are actually over-booked.every inch taken.some women don't like the crowded places u know.many postpone it.
Ur lady might fall under dis kind of women.
So,Monday it is! LMAO
Lol
ReplyDeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Who Valentine don help? It's over rated.
ReplyDeletePope Piano you foolish truly. You just made me laugh. You can attend service till midnight if you like, you must get a visit from your le boo.
ReplyDeleteLol, na so!! Some don start d quarrel since 2nd week of January sef!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha how's boo related to oloriburuku? Stella you haff kill me with laughter Ooo hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteMy boyfriend andI have been dating for 14 months now. We agreed to wait but we get lost and touch each other sometimes but never sex. Today, I visited him and there was foreplay. He gave me head and just when I saw he was getting too aroused I tried stopping him but couldn't. He forced himself on me. I've been crying since I came home and he's been calling and begging. I don't know what to do.
ReplyDeleteYou opened ur cat for head, then wanted him to stop,
DeleteNot every guy has that level of control
You can kiss but it gets to d level of removing pant,
OYO
Learn from it and move on
LOL
DeleteLet me laugh biko
Hahahahahahaha
Ah Ah,but you self eehh,how can you light up A building and expect it not to burn down?
DeleteMost guys cant even control themselves when the are on the "kissing aspect" or even sight "A ladies boob"..not to talk of when they are giving head!
The deed has been done..pele oo!!
Most erected penis no sabi the meaning of "stop" until mission is accomplished ..E ma binu!
Wipe your tears inugo..#hugs
@MARTINS ABOY
Pls can I know y u r crying?...the deed is done, get over it...didn't u enjoy it? Huh?
DeleteLmaoo....he gave me head and I tell him to stop..if na you do wahala cook,sombori. Come tell stop bring that food..you go gree?cry no more my friend
DeleteAww sorry dearie. But u too, u think it's been easy for him. I actually think he's a great guy if he waited for all of 14 months. I don't think u shud break up with him. Although I know u wish ur first time was more special. Just forgive him inugo.
Delete@martins...Thanks.
DeleteBibi, yeah he's been great until today. He's called my sister to beg on his behalf, he didn't tell her what happened though. You're right, I should forgive him. It's not entirely his fault, I did lead him on. Thank you.
Lmao.
DeleteWhat won't I read on this blog.
So you expected him to lick you up, clean his mouth and tell you thank you?
Sister I tell you; you are a very wicked somborri.
After giving you head, seriously you should be thanking him. It is good you have agreed to forgive him. Best of luck to you guys
DeleteI'm just laughing
DeleteThis made my day. So funny. Madame can you be hungry for just 3days and put meat in your mouth, chew it and...spit it out. Some can but not many people. Get over it. 'Forgive' him. Oya sorry. Sighs.
DeleteLol. Too bad no val for me. I believe some day Love will find me too and when it happens, everyday will be our val, not just Feb 14.
ReplyDeleteOverated ish.
ReplyDeleteYawns
What should we that are boo-less do? Fast and kapish on that day?
ReplyDeleteI wonder ooooo
Deleteself love ti over
DeleteMy last relationship was bw last years and this years own. Nawa.
ReplyDeleteI'd love to know what it's like.
Lol @ the post.
This is good, at least, that day i will not be available
ReplyDeleteWaiting for valentine post to hear stories... Kikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteLol that for people with boos
ReplyDeletebefore n after Valentine more drama will unfold
ReplyDeleteSome people never recover from Xmas breakup. This will be part 2. Hahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteLol... I tell you!
ReplyDeleteValentine whoop whoop. Time to add more shoes to my sexy closet
ReplyDeleteIt happened to me with one silly guy...told me he ws travelling wen it ws a day to Val for work and didn't call me throughout...only to call me sm days after to hook up...as a sharp babe I sharply left him...notimetowastetime
ReplyDeleteSide chics, main chics, wives, husbands, will all know their place.
ReplyDeleteWhat if u already know your place as the side chick? Hahahahahaha. This valentine will be fun
Deleteif a guy plays smart on any babe this val season. pls dump his sorry ass after val. guys is high time you change.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I go sharparly dump that guy
ReplyDeleteA day of true revelation. Lolz
ReplyDeleteI need a babe not a player.. O lord save me from karashika I have been meeting.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha catholic boos will use lent as an excuse.#bae u know we are in lent#lol broke ass buy her gift but no indoor games.
ReplyDeleteThe unbelievable thing is that I have never done Val all my life. The day will just come and go and I don't even notice. I spent all my tym in boarding school and glorified boarding school lol. Who wan let you commot? The thing just made me loose interest in vals jor.
ReplyDeleteNow I'm married, I don tell hubby you must make it worth while since you are the first I will be sharing this special day with. Hubby too don dey ginger lol. All ends in legal banging lwkmd.
I don't know why I'm becoming rough with words these days lmao.
This blog makes one master some certain "rough" words..
DeleteThe one that is cringe worthy is the different names for the Vagina...LMAO can't deal..
Everyday is valid for me and boo.
DeleteI have got my plans..
ReplyDeleteBf 1.........12noon till 4pm.
Bf2..........5pm till 8pm
Bf3...........8pm till day breaks.
No time to stick to one partner plix plix plix
Ha! Only you. Share the boo reach us na
DeleteChurch to house to my bed straight. Once I don't see anybody putting on white and red, I won't know it's valentine's day.
ReplyDeleteLadies, don't visit uninvited o. Even your boo get a boo. Be smart.
And the student babe that will want to travel, let him send transport fare (to and fro) incase u go and he refuses to open the door or tries to discharge u, u'll just ball out b4 u become stranded. Stella, make a post on Monday for the aftermath of valentine's day. Some will come here and lie but don't worry, we'll know.
ReplyDeleteI like this person haha. Yes we will