If you are a fan of actress Toyin Aimakhu,please come and read her love message to you.
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Toyin Aimakhu's Valentine Message To Le Boo And Her Fans...
Today is a good enough reason to send any kind of message...
If you are a fan of actress Toyin Aimakhu,please come and read her love message to you.
51 comments:
Na wah o, na so she and Niyi's love became history? All the best to both of them
ReplyDeleteU no go church ba
DeleteDis Toyin sef... No comment
DeleteMumu girl
ReplyDeleteBe quiet for once Toyin.
No mind am, she has started again abi? Na here I dey
DeleteThe guy wan take style resemble Sandoka yoboroyobonson..90s fuji artiste
DeleteAs in eh. She nor just fit learn.
DeleteBitchplis Buahahahaha... your comment finished me
DeleteShe don start again. Pls keep ur relationship off the public radar. Once but ten twice shy but when will u get ur own shy. Grow up
ReplyDeleteShe gree hear?
DeleteMadam lover girl
Ok na.
ReplyDeleteThanks n we wish u d same n more.
Her choice of me sha...they always fit her.
The way they profess love to a new man like....
ReplyDeleteThey never listen.
ReplyDeleteKeep your private life private.
Mba, they will keep flaunting.
Toyin Toyin toyin,u no dey hear word.leave social media alone.dis girl no dey hear word rara Ati rara
ReplyDeleteHow ,if she leave social media where she should go
DeleteEnjoy ooo.
ReplyDeleteHer cuppa tea
ReplyDeleteShe has started again, why is it so difficult to keep her personal life private.
ReplyDeleteAin't nobody gat to know who you sleeping with.
Toyin is at it again oh. Don't Sha say we didn't warn u. E be like say u never learn ur lesson.
ReplyDeleteHappy vals to u too.
I'm telling you, is it that she can never keep her private life private?
DeleteI taya for her o... i hope she doesnt lament again.
DeleteSome people have just refused to grow up. Where is thy brain,Toyin!....
DeleteWhatever makes her happy,happy St.Valentine's day to you all.
ReplyDeleteLove killin me I die,hahahahahahahahahaha. Well,whatever makes her happy.
ReplyDeleteGood for her. I hope this one won't cheat on her as usual.
ReplyDeleteBut until she lose those belly fat.I am afraid .men Will continue to break her heart.
ReplyDeleteHonestly,personal life and relationships must not be private. I always thought it should be until I came to live in the USA. People here kiss on the streets - its nobodys damn business!!! Be happy while you are happy. It's life. Why must she hide her feelings and happiness because the society says so?? Or because shes a woman? Plsssss
ReplyDeleteTo hell with this judgemental society called Nigeria
The problem is Nigerians are too jealous, judgemental and busybody
We are the problem, not her, not social media
People want you to breakup so they can scream, I told you so
Nigerians are not used to happiness at all
A very dark and consuming country
That's why we hide and seal happiness, it hardly comes to us
And the way we rejoice at our neighbors failings is way too disturbing
Pls, you cannot be afraid of dying and afraid of living still
Live..
You cannot be afraid of failing and theefore decide not to school
You cannot be afraid of people's gossip that you give up on your dreams
You cannot be too afraid of a breakup that you don't even enjoy the dating
If you are afraid of hurt then you have no business loving
You cannot be afraid of life, period.
Let her celebrate her love if she wants to.
If a breakup comes, it comes. that's life.
If death comes, well, that's life too.
Toyin, live. love. Ignore the society
I concur.
DeleteI agree... i wish for a nigeria where i can show my happiness.
DeleteOde girl!
ReplyDeleteChildish and funny! Her love life is full of drama. Em guys just dey use and dump her. Oh dear.... It is well
ReplyDeleteToyin is always looking for a way to be in the news.. Trending and publicity is like fresh air to her, without those two, I'm sure she won't survive.. Go on Toyin, keep shoving your relationship in our faces then wait and see how it will all turn out later.. Enjoy while it last though... But remember, nothing last forever..
ReplyDeleteHer relationship, her life.
ReplyDeleteAnd the cycle continues......
ReplyDeleteOK Toyin we have heard you.
ReplyDeleteSame to you.
I'm happy she's happy but seems she hasn't learnt her lessons.. issorai
ReplyDeleteToyin u dey fight with punctuation marks ni??
ReplyDeleteIf only you will listen and keep your lov life private.
Hian!!
ReplyDeleteHa ha hahahahaha ha!
ReplyDeleteReceive SENSE TOYIN!
Nawa for Toyin , from Niyi Solanke to Soyombo to Niyi johnson now Seun Egbegbe haba na only you man dey cheat ??? She need help
ReplyDeleteToyin tomato,you don com again ba? Kontinu o.
ReplyDeleteHer relationship
ReplyDeleteHer palava
Happy val bvn
We don hear!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSisi Toyin it is too early for this. can't you appreciate him in the house? Naso una dey start.
ReplyDeleteBut this guy is married na....
ReplyDeleteShe just won't take good advice....na she know jare.
ReplyDeleteSome people nur just wan learn sha.
ReplyDeleteToyin yaff come again....
ReplyDeleteOk oo, I wish you the same.
So in love
ReplyDeleteIn fact I'm speechless.