The actor says he doesnt have a Valentine to spend the day with despite the last stunt he pulled showing us a faceless supposed new lover.....Adonbilivit- LOL
Anyway na him sabi,we are waiting for February 27th which he hashtagged.
Sunday, February 14, 2016
40 comments:
Small Boy 👦
ReplyDeleteBut this dude is cute sha
DeleteStupid boy, I don't know what toyin even saw in you!
DeleteEyah see them tormenting each other online. Forming happy upandan
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis small boy should go put his buttocks one place. Mscheeeeeew
ReplyDeleteI have come to the conclusion that toyin and this guy still like each other. They use the media to incite jealousy from each other. Once toyin post he sef go follow post.I knew that last picture he put was just to get toyins attention
Delete....if for nothing, for the fact that you're seeing another sunrise....
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord.
Awwwwwww
ReplyDeleteOnly dt we can place him under surveillance today till 11:59hrs
Thanks dear. I like ur new style.
These people are just too immature for my liking, they should @least stay out of SM for some times
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Let both of 'em be taunting each other.
ReplyDeleteThis guy fine Sha *licks lips*
ReplyDeletePeople shouldn't Sha judge his forever for the mistake he made in his marriage. I hope u find love.
If not, come to sdk blog and ask of Eka joy.
You are serious oh..
DeleteWow desperate much..
If anyone asks of you here of course you know he will hear only lovely things about you..
Not
You be case lmao @come to sdk blog and ask of Eka joy.
Delete*him
DeleteLol. Eka biko he's nt ur portion mbok! This womaniser? Taaa!
DeleteHahahhahahahah..
DeleteBVs will soon come for you..
I will be your little bride.
Blog addict, dont worry, I will take him.
DeleteYes, indigo, I'm desperate, can't u see it oozing all over me.
*tame, my autocorrect is on a long thing today.
DeleteBut why does this guy behave childish?
ReplyDeleteLet both of 'em be taunting each other.
ReplyDeleteEnd time scope
ReplyDeleteEnd time koroba ex-hubby
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods
ReplyDeleteOshisco
ReplyDeleteNice of him but looks like he still has some growing up to do.
ReplyDelete*roll eyes*
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThis guy fine pass the current guy shha.
ReplyDeleteAnd he sounds intelligent too..
Whatever//// The cause of their separation doesn't define their individual personality. .
Fine bobo wey be freelance horseband
DeleteHappy val to all bvn love you all
ReplyDeleteThere is no difference between this guy and Toyin. Both so immature.
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo
DeleteStory for the gods !!!!!
ReplyDeletewaiting for February 27.
ReplyDeleteYinmu.
ReplyDeleteAll this celebrities self
ReplyDeleteWho'll put the devil to shame and give me a laptop *sad face*. I don't mind even if it's fairly used. That's all I need to make me happy this valentine.
ReplyDeleteI guess these celebs just dey reign, turn by turn. Now it's Toyin's turn. Happy Val's day