Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is A Wordless Post

Saturday, February 06, 2016

This Is A Wordless Post

Nollywood actress Doris Simeon has her hand outstretched and it seems a ring is being put on it...
Is this a movie or is she about to become Mrs...#Time2MoveOn.

63 comments:

1. And they have to bring it on social media.
      I hope is movie set...

2. This kain potable. Is it that you did not go to school or what?

3. Potable you hope it's a movie set innit? Enemy of progress Daniel moved on so she shouldn't

2. I wish her well in her Endeavors! She deserves d best jare

3. Movie or not, I'm happy for her. Congrats.

4. I pray she's about to drop the miss
    She's one actress I love so much!
    God never forgets his own.....

5. Awww I hope its for real tho... I love Doris

6. We dont know when is movie or real any more ,anyhow anyway night must come and day must come .so we are waiting

7. I hope she will not debunk it.

I'm happy for her.

8. Replies
    1. It's about time for her to move on , Stella post my comments na beg I beg you whatever I have done to you in the past please forgive me.

9. Waoooooo if is real n not movie then congrats to her

10. I hope it's real though. Congratulations to her, if it's real

11. I am so happy for her.. Thank God she has found closure..She deserves a fresh start..I wish her the best and a happy ever after.....xoxoxoxoxo

12. If its true then am super excited for her. its about time she moved on

13. Headies award must have gotten their inspiration from him.

He is "heading" towards Doris
    What a "head thick" day

Congratulations Headmaster and darling Doris.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Yawns

Too dry. U try too hard

14. It better be marriage. Time is not on her side.

1. Olosi eleribu.. frustrated broke ass. Running n changing name upandan cos of promise n fail 10k. Tueh

15. Wao! wao!! wao!!!

16. If it's for real then I'm so so happy for her! The lord is good.

17. I wish her the best, she needs to be happy again

18. Good for her, whether acting or real.

19. If you ask me na who I ask. If olofofo like you is asking

20. Doris please move on.. I hope it's for real

21. abeg she need am, what should she have done? wait for her ex? ahead ahead things! life is too short to be thinking of an ex

1. Silly ex for that matter.

I will be super excited if this is real and no movie script.

22. Congratulations to her. I wish her well.

23. Oluwa provide a BOO oo

Congrat... Whether a movie scene or reality

#PeterObiForPresident2015

24. Nyc one but d guy is an apari!!lol

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dont even knw her self.....

26. I pray I hope I wish this is a real engagement because she deserves to be happy

Sorry I didn't feel like using punctuations hehehehehe

27. It's from a movie.

This guy just had a baby six months ago.

28. Nice one there!
    If You Want Practical Tips And Secrets That Will Help You Achieve And Maintain A Clear, Beautiful And Flawless Skin.
    Click Here Now!

29. I am happy for her , may God bless their union.

30. Stella and Daniel will soon release new pictures...