This is not my Article oh...
The face above belongs to Nnamdi Kanu, the leader of the Indigenous
people of Biafra [IPOB] and Director of Radio Biafra. One who is
quoted to have said ‘if they don’t give us Biafra, no human being will
remain alive in Nigeria’! According to him, Nigeria has no choice
because Biafra will come on or before December 30, 2015…
Glory to God ,this is February 2016.
Kanu is seen as a strong man by some because of his zeal to fight
until the Biafran Republic is realized,However, is this fight worth
the consequences?
His actions have caused great pain upon himself and other ‘innocent’ citizens of our dear country. It has caused untimely death upon young and vibrant Nigerians who followed his steps!
In the picture above, I see the face of a man filled with “regrets and remorse”
Dear Nnamdi Kanu, Nigeria we know!
Can’t you see that God is not in support of this? Innocent lives have been wasted as a result of your SELFISH goals. You have suffered great pains, yet you are adamant…
Sweetheart, it is time to let go…. Because it is not yielding any result…
The face I see above is that of a man filled with regrets and remorse!...
#longliveNigeria
#BuyNaijatogrowtheNaira
Adene,Gift
twitter: www.twitter.com/@adene_gift
I dont know what you want to achieve with this writeup but your argument is somewhat weak and his 'goons' will tear you apart......
Ok oo
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Stella, what's your stand on this issue?
Deletedon't sit on the fence.
Stella be stylishly exonerating herself from the write up u published even I'd u r not the author. Portable VIV u v improved ur English,Stella did not find another of ur English to Publish on her weekend laughs.
DeleteYes Stella why you no talk your own? If you know his goons will tear her apart why u come post am for your blog? Biko, the girl done talk her 2 cents, make we rest. Peace is all we want n need.
DeletePeople like this should be killed becos their actions directly result in the deaths of multitudes. Men, women, children. And somehow they never suffer. You want to ceceed from a country, what ever happened to talks? Peaceful revolution? The first thing this son of a diseased dog does is to go around diaspora sourcing for weapons. After shit hits the fan..the bastard will dust off his uk passport and go right back to his dish washing job in London while the retarded people that follow behind him are left to die horrific deaths. Is this what you want????? There is nothing and I mean absolutely NOTHING in the east..and if you think anyone will allow you take the oil producing states with you then u have lost your mind. So that leaves you with nothing but red barren land. No oil. No Lagos. No visa into Lagos. I say release this bastard and let him and his followers go.
DeleteI reserve my comment.
ReplyDeleteAdele this is a weak publicity attempt. Next please
ReplyDelete332 comment 2016
*watching from a safe distance*
ReplyDeleteTruth be told, this guy is actually handsome. It's unfortunate how common sense has eluded him in such a cruel manner.
ReplyDeleteLol @this is not my article o
Dude is a bloke!!
DeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThen you Adene must be daft and blind
ReplyDeleteYou see the face of a man full of regrets and remorse?
Open your eyes writer wannabe.
Did you see the Biafra logo on his attire?
I want peace to reign but it turns me off when you attention seeking people look for a way to seize this opportunity to talk trash and shove it down our throats
Take several seats.
I just tire for the "Face intepreter". Is there a device for that?
DeleteBloody attention seeking thing.
Maybe u should send ur brothers and father to go fight for Biafra!!ONE NIGERIA NO BIAFRA GO HUG ANACONDA
DeleteAbi o. ChI tropical, your family should be at the war front then. Who wants you and your kind in Nigeria sef? Please go away jare and let the traffic congestion reduce and house&shop rent reduce too. Nonsense and ingredient!
DeleteThe guy dey find one minute popularity and they have given it to him by his continual detention.
ReplyDeleteNkea osi noo gini. Imi ezi
Deletenot again with Biafra stories, lip sealed.
ReplyDeleteYes the man is selfish and he deserves what he's going through now but what's the point of this write up?
ReplyDeleteGo and take care of your baby my friend
Delete'No human being will remain alive in Nigeria?' He said that? I mean actually spewed this nonsense from his mouth? They planned to wipe off 100 million Nigerians? ORIEGWU! I never took them serious and see them as children's play, but for him to vomit this bile from his rotten maggot infested mouth, he should never be granted bail! Biafra should dieeeeee! UP NIGERIA! LONG LIVE NIGERIA! GOD BLESS NIGERIA!
DeleteWho is this one again? I mean the writer..
ReplyDeleteOkwa nwata nwoke selu igbo n'ututu Monday. Ubulu e kopu go. Nwa Igala
DeleteWhen will dis Igbo pple stop commenting with Igbo Ehen, stella u need to do smtin or do they think they in dia village market Ehen.
DeleteMscheww I pity this man, why cnt he live a peaceful life for the sake of his family?
ReplyDeleteWetin concern you concern his family.Did the family complain to you. You don take care of yours finish? Eze ule
DeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA
ReplyDeleteBe patient and wait for his followers to come for u
ReplyDeleteNne, I think it is the face of the woman snoring behind him that you are looking at.
ReplyDeleteThis face in front does not have any remorse abi regret on it at all.
Who Biafra help?
ReplyDeleteWhat is this Igala boy talking on this blog again. Stella hope he paid for advertising his 'faceless' self.
ReplyDeleteSame voice also came to your supposed wife ' leave Gift my dear, go away, this marriage will not work'. Ewu.
I read an article penned to his name and one other goat talking trash about Anambra Indigenes, you guys should go and face your Igala weed growing n smoking culture, if you are not Igbo, you are not Igbo. Blood before anything. Leave Nnamdi Kalu alone, you don't know Nigeria.
I no dey put mouth for wetin pass me, I no trust Kalu's sponsors. But to each his own struggle.
Adene the blogger my foot!
I STRONGLY DISLIKE Anambra people. They can do anything for money. Other eastern tribes are wary of them.
DeletePart of my 2016 goal is to not to make a comment as it relates to the activities of misguided Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteSweetheart kor, darling ni
ReplyDeleteWhen did that one start? Mscheeeew!
Attention seeker! Notice me or I quench
Btw, I'm not Igbo, not interested in Biafra...I don't bloody care mehn...
Shut 🆙 Adene . And u Stella what Will u achieve by posting it here ! Get lost Stella. Merde.
ReplyDeleteElephanti n'ekwu okwu, ochicha aputa ikwu nke ya.
ReplyDeleteDiarrhea of hands that's what you'are suffering from- Adene.
Na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteOh Please!!! You are just trying to be relevant. I'm sure you got this info from Nairalaand. BS!!
ReplyDeleteThat face is a face of defiance. Stubborness! Nothing like regret.
Who are you by the way. I dont even care for the stupid struggle tho.
Ok oooo
ReplyDeleteTribes or nations that want to quit Nigeria should be allowed.
ReplyDeleteWhat is Biafra?.
ReplyDeleteWhat is KANU?
What is adene?
Someone enlighten me pls. Lol
Go back to school.
DeleteHahhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAs I read d article my heart was just beating fast on this writer's behalf as I imagined how The Queen wil tear him/her apart.
It wil begin with "Idiot!"
Hahahhahahahahhaha
These people just be looking for Linda's trouble.*wipes tear from eye*
Xhirted p you must be a bastard to dare even call the Igala tribe....did your ancestors bequeath madness to you? I have always known you were an empty brain but you don't have to shove it in our faces anytime you comment. Next time do a brain check before typing
ReplyDeleteDnt insult Xhirted biko.
DeleteThe destiny of this country lies in God's hands.
ReplyDeleteGod will see Nigerians through.
ReplyDeleteThis thing could have worked during hero's time. Buhari no send anybaga.
ReplyDeleteLIKE NNAMDI KANU OR HATE HIM, NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN. THE LONGER THEY HOLD HIM CAPTIVE, THE MORE PEOPLE JOIN TO DISCUSS AND EXPAND HIS IDEAS. NNAMDI KANU TAUGHT NIGERIANS THEIR HISTORY WHICH THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT FAILED TO TEACH IN SCHOOLS AND OTHER EDUCATIONAL PLACES. NNAMDI KANU IS THE CHANGE NIGERIANS VOTED FOR, NOT PRESIDENT BUHARI AND APC.
ReplyDeleteKANU is an idiot una no go beat me
ReplyDelete#PROUDLYKALABARI
Ode
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteA coward dies a million times before his death, Adene Gift is a coward ,if he is against Biafra and loves Nigeria so much as potrayed ,he should deploy his miserable pseudo talent of discerning people's thoughts and actions in sambisa forest ,that way we can stop any person that his face looks like potential bomber.The writer is another poseur seeking for one minute attention ,thank God you gave it to him ,cause his kind can commit suicide when neglected ,you never can predict next action of a frustrated gimmicks that believes they have supernatural power of "face reading ".You saw someone that flags his believe and stand, publicly declaring that is Biafra or Death , still you allow your beclouded mind to deceive you.Your a fake diviner ,a man that stand for nothing,definitely you will die for nothing unless you repent ,and i pray you do so ,Amen.
ReplyDeleteA little education here,Biafra is a Spirit it can't be killed ,millions of people better than Nnamdi Kalu are ready to champion the cause ,Biafra is an ideology, it lives in our hearts ,even in the heart of the next person by your side as your reading this , ,Biafra is not an Igbo thing ,it's more than Igbos .We should eulogies IPOB for conducting their affairs peacefully and in an orderly manner ,even when they face great persecutions and provocations,how many people have your heard has been killed by IPOB?, why can't Nigeria encourage Biafrans,at least for being peaceful ?
If Bokoharam has been peaceful like Biafrans we won't be talking of "Dasukigate" nor billons for arms,we won't be talking of dollars going aloof overnight ,development would have been the priority not armament. What is this man Adene Gift talking about.From his statement i can only deduce that he is mere attention seeker.Let me tell you if Nnamdi Kalu accepts to compromise today ,he will be out of jail the next day with oil Wells at his disposal .Now you know you read the face wrong ,you can read again .
#FREEDOMTOBIAFRA. #ALANSOCHINEKE #UMUCHINEKE #BIAFRAORDEATH
Thank You my brother you just said my mind. Biafra is here
DeleteThat buffoon looks like a serial killer.... just look at his mean eyes
ReplyDeleteSola u and the bloggers need to examine your heads
ReplyDeleteFor once, let us all put our sentiments aside and analysis this issue in totality.
ReplyDeleteIf, eventually, the Easterns are granted their desire, how will the exodus be? Will they be given a year to evacuate Nigeria to their new country? Or they will want to continue living in Nigeria as immigrants? Because Nigeria will not Naturalized them!
Nigeria government will not compensate any individual or company for their fixed assets, which means, there will be a property boom, investors will buy them very cheap or the owners will lose out.
What of intermarriages? Will the non-eastern spouses go with their husbands or wives to their new country?
If truly the biafrans get what they want, there next move is to start war with Nigeria to claim more lands and resources, especially targeting delta, calabar and rivers will be targeted out of anger for not joining them again as they did in the biafra war.
This is the problem analysts have seen and refused to concede to their demand. Not that they won't be glad to see the back of these easterns from Nigeria bUT they want to avoid another civil war in Nigeria. Those that survived that war prayed never for it to hapoen in Nigeria again.
Sdk kindly post, and let those who like to read, join me to analyze it more.
God bless Biafra