Which of these things can you manage to do without for the specified number of days.....
Ah,i dont know if i can cope ooooh....But definitely numbers 6 and 7
I can do without 10,and 6
ReplyDelete9 and 6
DeleteI can do without 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10.
DeleteI can do without 6, 8 and 10.
DeleteWetin I wan carry sex do sef.
I can do with it 10
Delete3,4,6,7,8
DeleteI can do without all except 1,2and 6
Delete3,5,7,8,10.
Delete4,6,8,10
Delete4,6,7,8,10 i can do without
DeleteWhat do I want to use music to do?
DeleteWhether I like it or not, I've gone three days without money,
Before marriage I even stayed longer than 3months... But now, I don't think I can.
It's winter and I've gone 3 days without having a shower. I just cut lemon and do the needful and I won't even know myself if I've had shower but don't blame me. It work. And I've gone off sex since June last year when I walked out on my cheating bf. I do 3 days dry fast but e don Tey. If I do dt now, fire will come out if I call on God cos I'm pure. Lol. Pure cos I'm busy making money and I Don forget man issue again.
DeleteI can cope with 7 cos right now I feel the sun is 10km from me.
DeleteI can cope with 6,8,10 and 3 .
But 1,2,4,5 ....HELL NO!!!
Delete6, 7, 8 & 10
Delete10(can go a whole year), 3(had no choice), 5 (dry fast).
DeleteI can conveniently do No 6,7,8 and 10 without any stress.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
7 and 10. I have wet skin. Always sweating on palms, feet and scalp even without rubbing cream.
DeleteI am not a sex lover.
I can peacefully do without 10,6,3 and 8
Delete7 and 10.
Delete8 and 10
ReplyDelete6,7, 10 biko.lol
DeleteCan do without all except 1,2 nd 9.
DeleteI no dey use sleep play
I can do without 10 and 6. Very sure of that.
ReplyDeleteI can stay 3 days without food and not rubbing cream...
ReplyDeleteI can't stay without my phone or money...I would rather die...
I can do 3 days without food
DeleteI can do 3 days without using cream
I can do 3 days without listening to music
Others I can't
I can do without 10,7,6 and 5 if I am fasting.The rest I cannot do without.
Delete6,7 and 10
ReplyDeleteNo 10
ReplyDeleteI have done more than dt sef
Definitly no 4 n 10
ReplyDelete4,7,9,10
DeleteNo 7 - because I don't apply cream on my body after dt stupid creamm of 6k show me shege for my skin, it will soon be two yrs now that I bought body cream, I only apply oil on my hands and legs and face creams on my face. And mind you I am chocolate fair
ReplyDeleteLike Milo with plenty milk?
DeleteNa who get boo dey straff or talk to am. My baby is my booest boo.
ReplyDeleteNo 7 - because I don't apply cream on my body after dt stupid creamm of 6k show me shege for my skin, it will soon be two yrs now that I bought body cream, I only apply oil on my hands and legs and face creams on my face. And mind you I am chocolate fair
ReplyDeleteMine is 4,6,7,8,10.
ReplyDeleteNumber 10
ReplyDeleteSex is overrated
I can do without that shit.
But God created it Na.
DeleteNo talk o.
If you jam better vibrating guy,ma Abasi,you no go talk like that again
Number 6
ReplyDelete3 days without :brushing my teeth,my phone,without money,cream and 3 months without sex.
ReplyDeleteThe rest I cannot do without, I won't be OK!
What?? You can stay 3 good, freaking days without brushing your damn teeth? Omg!!! Eww ewww yuck yuck yuck
DeleteI can do without all minus num 5 and 9.
ReplyDeleteNumber 10. No big deal
ReplyDeleteSex aint food
I do 3-7 wella. 8 shebi na who get boo. 9 is not possible at least one will have an hour of it and 10 that one no be talk, am on my third year and counting. Sex is not food.
ReplyDeletehian!!!! i cant do without brushing my teeth
ReplyDelete7 and 10, pls how do I get my ID back I lost my phone can't remember how I got d ID again
ReplyDeleteI can definitely do 5,6,7 and 10.
ReplyDelete6and 10
ReplyDeleteI can do without 3,4,5,7,9, and 10... I am almost Tweenee with insomnia. Food, another problem. I have been very broke for months. I can also do without my phone no matter how hard it sounds. The kind heat wey de, one go forget to rub cream. Staying without sex, sure I so can.
ReplyDeleteI can do without number 5 that is when I am dry fast and 7.
ReplyDeleteon dry fast*
Delete6,7,8 and 10
ReplyDelete3,6,and d last one...
ReplyDeleteI do 6,7 and 10
ReplyDelete3,6,10 is ohk......
ReplyDeleteI've stayed for 6months no cream and 9years no sex.
ReplyDeleteI've stayed for 6months no cream and 9years no sex. Some would amount to being outright dirty and others lost in touch with trends and progress.
ReplyDelete6,7,8 &10.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely no 10..
ReplyDeleteWho sex don help?
@MARTINS ABOY
Tuba with 7 shildren
DeleteSex ni help anyone joor
Aboy,Aboy.
DeleteObere nwa di wise.
Where have you been?.
DeleteAboy m where are you? Missing u like kilode
Delete5 and 10. i can manage to do
ReplyDeleteI can do without taking my bath for 3days even more than that. I'm always scared of taking my bath, I only wash my privates and my armpits then spray perfume on. Ready to go
ReplyDeleteYou say what???
DeleteDirty girl
DeleteEhen?
DeleteWahala dey oh
Lord!!! When you're not on sick bed, I refuse that
Delete*Larry was here*
Dirty pig.
Delete*Scrolls up to check Blog ID*
Oh? Issorait.
Filthy Yoruba pig
DeleteChineke!!!! watcha say????????
DeleteHahaha...in the Nigerian heat and Sun with all the sweat that comes with it??? Mehnnn, I hail.
DeleteI'm in europe my dear.. ...I don't need to shower everyday except when it's summer time.. bimpe
Delete6,7 and 10
ReplyDelete6-I'm not a music fan
7- who needs cream for this hot weather
10- sex is not food
3days without my phone
ReplyDelete3days without rubbing cream(rubbing cream is stress for me)
3months without sex
Three days without money
ReplyDeleteThree days without food.
Three days without rubbing cream
Three days without speaking to Lee boo that is if we are playing who will apologize first.
Three months without sex
I cannot last three hours without my phone.
Will read comments
ReplyDeleteI can cope with number 6 and 7
ReplyDeleteAnd also number 10 since I'm still single
10 & 7 works 4 me jawee
ReplyDeleteEnd time question
ReplyDelete6, 7, 10
ReplyDeleteCan do without 6, 7, 10. A day without no4 and 9 makes me super cranky!
ReplyDeleteI'm expecting so I can't do without no5
10. I fit die if I no shag a day.
ReplyDelete1. Who baffing don help. I am dirty like dat.
Intact I can manage all but not shagging. I will just die.
Talk true???Nympho alert.
DeleteU need Jesus
DeleteNo 8 and 10...I can so do without dem!
ReplyDeletenumber 10.
ReplyDeleteNos. 3,4,8 and 10.
ReplyDelete2, 6, 7 and 10
ReplyDeleteI can always wash my mouth wih water
No wonder you talk anyhow. It's only a rotten mouth that can say the things you say
Delete6: 3days without music... I can do without
ReplyDelete10: 3months without Sex... I can also deal with.
As for the others? Nah..
As for me, 4, 6 and 10 although NO.4 can be frustrating sha but not new so
ReplyDelete6 and 7 n if no leboo 10.
ReplyDelete6,7,8 n 10
ReplyDeleteI can try number 6,I'm currently doing number 10,i don pass 3 months sef but that's cuz I'm currently booless.Hehehe.
ReplyDelete6 nd 7
ReplyDeleteI can only do 3 days without listening to music.
ReplyDeleteDef 10,sex na food. 3yrs sef.
ReplyDelete6
ReplyDelete6 and 10
ReplyDelete7, 8 and maybe 10
ReplyDeleteI did 5 days without bathin after vin an operation(CS) doctors orders
ReplyDelete10 and 6
ReplyDeleteAlmost all of these are very easy to do apart from No 9 which is going without sleep for 3days. I can actually do all of them simultaneously and it won't be a big deal, (apart from the hygiene aspects of 1 or 2).
ReplyDelete10, 7, 6 and 3
ReplyDelete6,7 and 10
ReplyDelete6, 7, 10.
ReplyDeleteWait! I'm not sure about 10 sha
Just number 6...and that's because I can sing 4 me...lol
ReplyDelete3 nd 6
ReplyDeleteI can stay without cream
ReplyDeleteI can stay without music
And I can stay without sex
Bt I must speak with le boo
I must eat and bath
And u need money.
1 6 7 and 8
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
6, 7, 10
ReplyDeleteYea,3 Months without Sex.
ReplyDeleteBut that'd be my Corpse.
LMAO.
But seriously,I can do without cream,music (hard though)and phone(hard too.but not too hard)
Lol
DeleteKikikikiki@that would be my corpse!!
DeleteI don fall for ground oooh,literally.
When I read your first line,i cleaned my eyes... I say haaaaaa. Wetin appen?
Onle for me to scroll down and collapse.
LolZ.U know dis chick likes her Igba Mbe.
DeleteNwa baby m howdy?
i can definetly do without number 10
ReplyDelete5,6,7 and 10
ReplyDeleteI've stayed without sleep for 4days. Na condition cause am sha
DeleteNumber 3,4(if i have food and water), 6and7
ReplyDeleteI can definitely do number 4 and 6. Sometimes I realise I haven't spent any money in a week when I've stocked up on everything I need.
ReplyDeleteFor all the others, no can do!
I love my sleepppp!!!!
DeleteHahaha...you and me both!
Delete6,7,8 and 10
ReplyDelete6,7,10
ReplyDeleteI can do without 6,7,10.
ReplyDelete4,6,9,10.... I have gone more than a month without a kobo in my pocket. I still do as my meagre salary always ends up in the hospital. Yes I work for my health... I work just so I can treat myself in the hospital. Always having surgery which has drained me & I still have one more surgery left. I do take months and atimes upto a year before I saved to enable me have surgery. I need a miracle, I ask God to please heal me.. I am tired of having surgery.. I still have hope that He can take away this illness. If you are healthy please give thanks to God and don't worry cos things will be ok someday.. But if you are sick, how can you pull through? Everyday I wake up and appreciate God that despite the illness, despite the 8 surgeries,, despite everything... I am still standing strong.
ReplyDeleteHe will heal youn just have faith
DeleteIt is well in JESUS Christ name Amen.
DeleteYour faith will heal you BV, our health is our most cherished tool for existence. It is well with you, you are healed.
DeleteE-hugs dear.
DeleteMay God heal you permanently.
Chai.
DeleteYou are healed my darlyn.
3 days without my phone..I can, I do, I call it "social media fast"
ReplyDelete3 days without listening to music - Not with the work I do. Music is unavoidable.
3 days without cream - so doable, the heat as an excuse..
3 days without food - when seeking God's face or doing spiritual cleansing.(usually prescribed for myself by myself)
3 days without talking to boo - I can,planning to, but le boo would panic, worry and faint.
3 months without sex - Biko, sex is not food. (where is BVN xes is not food?)
The rest I can't do without.
can do without 4,5,6,8,10
ReplyDeletewww.wisefares.com for your cheap and easy fares
ReplyDeleteIts easy for me..its num 10.
ReplyDeleteCan't do without the rest.
Especially no 5...I'm a huge foodie.No apologies.
And then 1 and 2.I take my bath 5.30 am everyday weekends inclusive..can't imagine breaking the routine.
I need my food!
DeleteTh only way I am letting go is if I am staving or fasting to save My love,kids and my family. Datsall!
*starving
Delete3 months without sex.
ReplyDeleteManna Bee,where have you been???????
DeleteHey Dovie, I have always been around. How's my angel doin?
DeleteGreat,great.
DeleteGood to know you are good.
*smiles*
3,4 and 10
ReplyDelete4,5,6,8,10...I say this cos I've done them all..
ReplyDelete10. 3days without sex.
ReplyDeleteInfact i can stay for a year without sex why because sex is not life, not food, not money.
No 6 and 10
ReplyDeleteI can't stay without brushing my teeth! D rest na moimoi! My Toto don turn Alagbara bush forest! No cutting no parting no moluling ... Nna Abu zi kwam semi vargin for 1yr and half yr
ReplyDeleteNdo
Delete10 n 6
ReplyDeleteI can stay 3 days without money if I have nowhere to go and I have enough food in d house and my phone is loaded...
ReplyDeleteI can stay without rubbing cream for 3 days cos this period wey heat dey so,dem no born me well to rub cream.
I can stay without d music for 3 days..
And I can stay without sex for 3 months if boo is not around...hehehehe..
Aunty stella abeg I follow yu for back o, 6 and 7 full stop
ReplyDeleteJust three days! Ntchewww! Your obviously not a mountain on fire member. We go three days dry! Ma broda dry fasting! I dare you to see the outside world🙄
ReplyDelete10 and 6
ReplyDeleteNumber 6,7,8 &10
ReplyDeleteAll those are very important to livelihood
ReplyDeleteBut in as much as they are....I think I can do without 3 4 and 6
Sometimes self I do 4get that I have a phone for complete 1 week
Especially when am with hubby
Family members will only be reaching me through his cell phone
But when am in school...for where: if you try it, then be ready for query because hubby will never concur or see reason with your explanation or apology
PEACE
I can do without all except 1, 2, 3, 7
ReplyDeleteI can stay 3days without having food and 3days without cream ,and also three days without phone
ReplyDelete3, 6, & 10. In-fact my hubby begs me to turn on my phone lwkmd. I'm no sucker for phones at all.
ReplyDeleteI know sex is funny and nice but not the way people exaggerate it jor! hang me, thrust in, wound me, throw me off balance, doggy, catty, rammy haba!! easy una biko. I think women can stay a year or more without sex than men. Men na every day oh!
My hubby will straf today and still straf tomorrow when I'm not even thinking of sex in the next 2weeks kai! SEX and MEN???.........
3, 6 and 7
ReplyDelete3,6 and 10,even if i can do 9,wld boo agree!#smile(and itznt like am with his destiny ooo)
ReplyDeleteSide eye
DeleteI have done all several times.
ReplyDeleteI can do without 6,7, 8,and 10
ReplyDelete6
ReplyDeleteI can do without 6, 7 & 10(for now)
ReplyDeleteBy force I have been able to do without money, without food, without cream and without sex. Infact without sex has been for several years and it doesnt bother me. It is the lack of money and food that have been serious issues.
ReplyDeleteI can do without 3,6,7,8 and 10.
ReplyDeleteEverybody's saying No 10. Let's not lie o. So,Na ghost dry confess about sex n thick d&&ks here abi.
ReplyDeleteAnyways,I cant stay without xes for three months. Why should I?
You marry na.
DeleteHa this one easy na..1, 3and4 depending whether na weekday or weekend (weekday no, weekend yes), 6,7 and 10
ReplyDeleteI can do without N0. 3, 6, 8, 9 & 10.
ReplyDeleteall of the above..... except number 1
ReplyDelete6, 7 and 10 (3 months too small sef)
ReplyDeleteThis silly stella,I have voted her 30 times in the last 3 days for their city people award and she won't post a damn thing I write.Congrats anyways,you have got an amazing blog and you are doing an amazing job.Big ups. Male 35 owns a private Jet,So don't think am not sleeker than your average...Oh concerning this post,I think I have done without everything, God bless you....ALL
ReplyDelete4 6,7,8, and 10
ReplyDeletesexxx in evry 3 days?
ReplyDeletehe ll definitely get tired of you soon!
Theres non u can't do without.just pray u don't find ur self in the boko haram held areas hiding and waiting for Nigerian troops to come rescue u.