Chei, this man isnt having it easy at all...I pray he weathers this storm!
Thursday, February 11, 2016
34 comments:
Go and sin no more my son
ReplyDeleteYou are forgiven
This man should rest already
ReplyDeleteDe imperfect perfectionist...
I'm tired of him already...not a fan...once was back in the day...such a cry baby
DeleteGuard your mouth with all diligence for out of it flows the issues of life.
ReplyDeleteAww,nice one.
ReplyDeleteThis man go quick old with the way he's going.He should experience a lil of what Siasia did.
DeleteHow dare I bash Oliseh.
ReplyDeleteOliseh you are among the 170M so how dare i say you are craze.
You are forgiven dear Sunday
ReplyDeleteIt has do in zebrudaya voice. getting tired with clap clap
ReplyDeleteApology accepted oliseh..apology accepted.
ReplyDeleteIn future, edit in your head what you have to say, before saying it.it makes you a great man.
medicine after death. the shoe you are wearing doesn't fit you sir.
ReplyDeleteThis one no no where dey pain am. You take up this kind of job in a country that loves football with a passion and you expect not to be criticised?abeg get real bo. Apology accepted sha.
ReplyDeletemedicine after death. oga, the shoes you are wearing are just too big for you.
ReplyDeleteWith his 'beans' face.
ReplyDeleteAlways think before you act.
Okay. We dare not refuse to accept your apology.
ReplyDeleteWas Olise not the same Sunday that carried Keshi matter for head then? Ntoor. Keshi is a strong man.
ReplyDeleteWhen you were posing in front of video camera calling the 170million insane,insane you don't know that insane is an abusive word abi?
ReplyDeleteWatching you with 3D camera!
Ok.
ReplyDeleteI accept d apology on behalf of 170 Million.
Auto correct n forgetting to edit are SOBs.
He hasn't even seen anything yet. He should just resign. Though I'm not a football fan but a Tennis Fan.
ReplyDeleteMedicine after death
ReplyDeletePeople should watch what they say when they're angry.
Awww...I 4give you my dear. We all make mistakes, try and control your temper next time my guy you are a man you know?
ReplyDeleteBecause of you,i will forgive him too. LOL
DeleteI just pity this guy
ReplyDeletesin forgiven.
ReplyDeleteToo late to cry.....
ReplyDeleteDude actually wasn't thinking of the after effects of the video before he made it such loss,
ReplyDeleteOk it takes a brave man to accept when he is wrong.
ReplyDeleteMidlife crusis.
ReplyDeleteAll izz welll!
Oliseh go and sleep,ur days are numbered. And go and apologise to Keshi and tell him he's a strong man. Stupid dog
ReplyDeleteThis whole thing could have been avoided if he took a deep breath before the rant.
ReplyDeleteHe is temperamental, and it is a common thing in his father's house. He is from a polygamous home, and the hatred between his mom and the second wife is consuming. Stella, it is a long story, i dnt want to do any yansh i opening. Sunday oliseh, you see your self? You see what anger is causing you? Even your half siblings, anger is causing them alot, yet you all will never change. Well, i wont do any yash opening, but i hate you all, especially your half siblings, group of temperamental and proud idiots, both the married and un married. Let me stop already.
ReplyDeleteEhyaa I'm feeling for him. You just have to steel yourself for the adverse consequences and unlook before making such a video. I'm sure he never hexperrerit. Lol. Ndo nna. Another day, you'll be guided.
ReplyDeleteEyah I just pity Oliseh. He seems confused on the way forward, now he will understand its not easy to condemn a coach when you are not sitting on the hot seat.
ReplyDeleteYou remain my all time super eagle's best.
Chai " yansh opening is loading here too.... Sunday , Churchill , uche , egutu, Tessy ,,,, yansh go soon explode for here ooo