LMAOOOOOOOO.LWKMD! |
LMAO!
Lol cos of money, some people will even confess the sins they never committed.
ReplyDelete@that bad mouthed anonymous, it's on Toolz post, they person wicked no be small
Lmao @ As a patriotisms and while i was school in Imsu.
DeleteO ma ga o
SHantelle
@shantelle oya email me na...
DeleteLaughing time. Hohoho.
ReplyDelete* Ayah Shehu *
Dry af
DeleteChoi quick silver lmaooo.
ReplyDeleteQuick silver n her Revealers
Delete@bleacher she didn't bleach, her colour is coming out.
@imsu graduate u are just a disgrace to IMOLITES
Lol. My anonymous hater finally made it to the Laughs. I hope he/she/it can let me rest now...
DeleteTime well wasted. Today's own was extremely dry. Only one or two got a tiny smile.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteEka joy, something is really wrong somewhere if you don't find these funny
DeleteEka sad, sorry o.It must suck to be you
DeleteEka the sad one.....
DeleteHahahahaha at patriotisms.
ReplyDeleteI laughed a lot.
Funny.
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
ReplyDeleteNawa for gbagaun republic o. Na to dey proof read sure pass now.
ReplyDeleteHahahahah!!
ReplyDeleteImejugo stella..
Lmao!!
Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteI would have asked u to stay In ur lane but u got no ride,so stay on the sidewalk B.
Hahhaha @ when u wanna tell ur guy his girl z a hoe
Hahhahaha some peeps sha are mouthed! Hahahahaha
These Kanye jokes are just hilarious.Wish Kim z not mentioned in dese memes.
I had a good laugh.
Potable viv, I see you!
ReplyDeleteYou get enough bullets... Lol
#PeterObiForPresident2019
LMAO
ReplyDeleteTools don suffer
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete2day own dry lik Sahara desert...yday own waz really on point
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeletePotable Viv again! Hehehehe!!! Hilarious
ReplyDeleteportable viv pls cm to me for tutorials. ...
ReplyDeleteI love the funny anon comments, some people don cray tey tey.
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!!
ReplyDeletePotable Viv how did you manage to graduate???
Week in week out great laughs...
ReplyDeleteI'm enjoying they "missiles" here mehnnn.
ReplyDeleteI saw one by an IMSU graduate..choi no be today, 'Imolites always representing'. Finally, I follow spoil IMSU girls oo those days of 40-40 night club and co.
All-in-all nice laughs SDK.
Cheers!!!
Anon mr 40:40, orange room, MIMIs place. U really spoilt them
DeleteThe last one got me lol!
ReplyDeleteLol @waste of juju.
ReplyDeleteSome many funny stuffs posted today, thank you Stella.
ReplyDeleteOMG, the joke that said he would stop making promises during sex got me in stitches, dude is still owing some babes private jets, i guess he doesn't even owe a bicycle to his name. nice one. after a busy day, i came here to laugh.
ReplyDeleteLaffs of the century.
ReplyDeleteSdk no 1 stan
Quicksilver, you dey yab for Africa mhen! Hahahaha