Here are the winners for different categories....
WINNERS AT THE NIGERIAN WRITERS AWARDS
1. SPORTS WRITER OF THE YEAR
SHINA OLUDARE CHARLES- (GOAL.COM)
2. ENTERTAINMENT WRITER OF THE YEAR
JOEY AKAN- (PULSE.NG)
3. FEATURE WRITER OF THE YEAR
SEUN AKIOYE – (THE NATION)
4. BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS - (Readers Votes)
EMEH ACHANGA (MISSPETITENAIJABLOG.COM)- (Judges Choice)
5. BLOG WRITER OF THE YEAR (Literary)
• CHIOMA IWUNZE –(CREATIVEWRITINGNEWS.NET)
6. INDIGENOUS WRITER OF THE YEAR
• IZUNNA I. OKAFOR
7.CAMPUS WRITER OF THE YEAR
• AHANEKU EKENE (THE NATION-CAMPUSLIFE)
8. HEALTH WRITER OF THE YEAR
• FEMI KUSA (NATURAL REMEDIES)
9. FICTION WRITER OF THE YEAR
• CHIDERA NNEOMA OKOLIE
10. NON-FICTION WRITER OF THE YEAR
• AMANDA EPE (FLY GIRL)
11. NON-FICTION WRITER OF THE YEAR
• ONYEKA NWELUE (HIP-HOP IS ONLY FOR CHILDREN )
12. SHORT STORY (SERIES) WRITER OF THE YEAR
• OBINNA UDENWE (HOLY SEX)-Readers Votes
• ADAEZE IBECHUKWU (ADAEZEWRITES.COM)-Judges Choice
13. YOUNG MOTIVATIONAL WRITER OF THE YEAR
• OLA ABRAHAM EMMANUEL (MADNESS)- Readers Votes
• SHADRACK AKINOLA (LOCATE YOUR RAINBOW)-Judges Choice
14. POETRY WRITER OF THE YEAR
• KUKOGHO IRUESIRI SAMSON
15. SPOKEN WORDS POET OF THE YEAR
• UCHE UWADINACHI
16. POETRY PROMOTER OF THE YEAR
• ERIATA ORHIBABOR
17. DIASPORA WRITER OF THE YEAR
• IBITOLA OJOYE-ADEBAYO (Judges Choice)
18 . DIASPORA WRITER OF THE YEAR
• ENUMA OKORO (Readers Votes)
19. FAITH-BASED WRITER OF THE YEAR
UNOMA NWANKWOR
20. SCRIPT WRITER OF THE YEAR
• DARASEN RICHARDS (THE ANTIQUE)
21. YOUNG WRITER OF THE YEAR
• TOMI ADESINA
22. ROMANCE WRITER OF THE YEAR
• KIRU TAYE
23. SONG WRITER OF THE YEAR
• KOREDE BELLO
24. WRITERS’ MOST SUPPORTIVE BRAND OF THE YEAR
• BRITISH COUNCIL (Judges Choice)
25. WRITERS’ MOST SUPPORTIVE BRAND OF THE YEAR
• NIGERIAN BREWERIES PLC (Audience Votes)
26. RECOGNITION AWARD OF EXCELLENCE
ESTHER IJEWERE KALEJAIYE (WOMEN OF RUBIES)
SAM OMATSEYE (Chairman, Editorial Board The Nation Newspaper)
TOLULOPE POPOOLA (Publisher, Accomplish Press UK)
Hon. STEVE OLUSEYI AYORINDE
AMB. GODKNOWS IGALI
AKEEM LASISI
I Have lost count of how many awards so far,Nominations have just been coming in left right and centre and I give GOD ALL THE GLORY....Thank you to ALL blog visitor who made this happen....Let's do the Long haul together.I LOVE YOU ALL....
Congrats for being the Judge's choice Miss Petite!
Congratulationsssssss
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congrats stella
DeleteYour win is our win bae...
DeleteLucinda
Congrats madam Stellz!
DeleteCongrats to Emeh too;that lady is one of the best bloggers in naija..
@MARTINS ABOY
Yeah, i like miss petite too, she's very hard working and a popular blogger culls her story all the time, stellz congrats
DeleteCongrats Stella
DeleteStella...saving humanity since tey tey.
DeleteCongrats dear
congrats
Deletecongrats
DeleteYaaaaay! Congrats Stella, more to come
DeleteCongrats StellaDkork
DeleteCongrats Stella
DeleteCongrat Stellz let's do it again dis year
DeleteCongratulations sis!!
DeleteCongrats, Nneora
DeleteCongrats stellz!!!
DeleteCongrats Stella
DeleteBig congratulations!
DeleteCongrats stells baby
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteYippie!!! Congrats to us jare....Another feather to our cap.This is good news.
DeleteCongrats Stella. This news just made me smile this evening.
DeleteCongratulations aunty Stella..may God's favours abound in ur lyf!!Amen!!
DeleteYES.. YES.. And YES
Delete@SHB
We love U stellz stellz
ReplyDeleteOle. Because of laptop.
DeletePlease Can you let it go already ?
DeleteGBG av noticed ur hatred for Stella. I see u can't hide it again. Same way u laughed away when Omojuwa insulted Stella. U were so happy n u said good for her. Yet u sleep n eat here. Shame on u.
DeleteCongratulations to us.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to us.
DeleteWell deserved.
Nice one, congrats stella.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. ....hmm...I guess Linda didn't participate. .....as big as linda is.. .and she didn't win any award....
DeleteShe did. Was feeling too big to ask for votes. Same thing Olamide did and started ranting when the award went to the winner.
Delete@Unknown Awards are won on merit, and not by participation. Apparently,the best man won.
Delete*wink*
She participated but didn't win. All people want from her is her give away. They don't care 5cents
Deletecongratulations, stella... now take us back to the glory days of getting were you are now and your full throttle into the future...
ReplyDeleteCongrats oo
ReplyDeleteYayyy! We won!
DeleteCongrats Stella
Congrats fellow BVNs.
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation
ReplyDeleteCongrats my Stells, bigger and better you in Jesus' name.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
yaaaaaay!!!!!! *licks nipple*
ReplyDeletewe made eeeeet yet again
You are carzy! Looooools
DeleteYayyyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO ALL BVN
SHOKI AAAHHH IS EXPECTED
WE DID IT
KISSES
Yayyyy Stella Ukwu sugar!! Congratulobia! *swinging my 36DD melons*
DeleteYipeeeeee
ReplyDeleteWe did it AGAIN.
Congratulations to u Stellakork and all members of BVN.
More to come IJN, Amen.
Wooooooooooooow
ReplyDeleteCartwheelingatAbaRoad
Congrats to u,AUNTY SDK.
YOU rock.
Congrats to Uche Uwadinachi
ReplyDeletePoet of the year
My very good friend
Yaaaaaay! We won. Congrats Stella
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteWe won again! Hurray! Yes we av taken over, Stella congrats, dis is just d beginning.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...pop champagne
ReplyDeletepop champagne
congrat @SDK
congrat members of @BVN
Enter your comment...pop champagne
ReplyDeletepop champagne
congrat @SDK
congrat members of @BVN
Yayyyy! Congratulations SDK(ers).
ReplyDeleteYou are a rare breed and you deserve all the goodies of life. #BigBearHugs
Congrats SDK.
ReplyDeleteAnd congrats to us the members of BVN for always holding it down here.
Biko which one again is BVN? I thought it was BV?????
DeleteStella congrats. Well deserved.
You know nothing Reminisce, u must be a new bloggie.
DeleteEnter your comment...congrat to @Miss Petite too...I visit her blog as well...tho I don be silent observer
ReplyDeleteI love Her....she is real.
Congratulations to us.
ReplyDeleteCongrats stella
ReplyDeleteYayyyyyyyy!!! We won. Congrats to SDK and all BVN.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella, you may not own a house in banana island today but you sure got talents that cannot be bought. Am proud of you babe.
ReplyDeleteYou call yourself a Mrs when you reason through your anus. Those buying houses at banana Island have a head,two breasts and a vagina like you. Tender your congratulations and move on Mrs nlacha ike.
DeleteShut up biko. ...does she live in lagos.did she tell u she doesn't own a house in Germany. ..
DeleteCongrats
You'll need to quit talking about house in banana Island.
DeleteYour point is????
DeleteWow! Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella.
DeleteWhoa.... Congrats Stella
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella
DeleteCongrats !!!! Lets do it again this year! God bless you Ma.
DeleteWahoooo! Congrats Stella and fellow BVNs
ReplyDeleteSDK congratulations!!!!
ReplyDeleteBigger you i pray
CONGRATS STERRA and
ReplyDeleteCongrats to us - the BVNs
God be praised
Congrats! I'm so glad for you Stella. May God continue to bless you.
ReplyDelete*flings away my spectacles * we won! We won! We won! We won ooooo! We won! Yaaaaaaay! I'm thrilled!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to all members of BVN . see our votes counting.
Congrats to Stella star! See you up there.
We rock!
God rocks!
Oya go and pick up your spectacles, you have finished rejoicing. If e loss, we go gii you another one for giveaway. Dats how we do it in SDK blog.
DeleteHehehehehehe. Blessed it is to give than to receive boo. I'll give you instead. I can afford to.
DeleteCongrats beautiful!
ReplyDeleteAnd someone was sending you mails about how you are not a blogger but a prostitute, Lmao. Congrats stellz!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear Stella...your awards shelf is building super fast..well-done
ReplyDeleteCongrats sdk
ReplyDeleteCongrats stella we love you!
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Congrat Stella! happy for you, this is just the beginning of success.
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji is taking international awards and getting featured on CNN, and you are there bragging over local tins.mtvmchewww
ReplyDeleteLols, and she is still blogging local gossip and Naija stories. Why not blog only international news sisnce she is not local. Fool,,,get back into your coven and commit suicide. Why don't she reject all the ones she manage win?
DeleteJust negodu this animal! What exactly infuriates you people when you hear the name Stella Dimoko?? Are you related to linda Ikeji? Did linda tell you she's got any scores to settle with Stella? Why the hate? I know Stella has made a lot of enemies because of her blogging style and exclusive stories but please if you know your name isn't linda Ikeji, sit yo black ass down!
DeleteThis is 2016.mind the business that pays you.
Is Linda your mother? Which have you won? Ode oshi!
DeleteOmo ale!!.At least she's won something,which one have you won? Your mother really should have given your papa a bj instead.
DeleteHahahahaha nice shade!
DeleteHahahahahan. Delude yourself not! Which international award? Please name it. She was mentioned in passing on CNN Daz all. My Stella cinched the pan African award..whosai?! Don't let your bitterness kill you.
DeleteInter what? From d moon or sun? Egbon "biler" and associates, if you want d award,go and sculpt ya own.we ain't giving u this 1!
DeleteYour bitternes will kill you unless you repent,anupama
DeleteI'm happy my sis, God has nt started wit u yet, more & more & more blessings to come sis. Luv u Luv u Luv u Luv u Luv u. Frm Lnd,(u knw me)
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella.
ReplyDeleteYear of awards for you Stella. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulation SDK!!!
ReplyDeleteWow Aunty stella congrat oo,so happy nd proud of u ooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations..
ReplyDeleteAaw congrats to us
ReplyDeleteCongrats, Queen of all Bloggers
DeleteI love you pass. Mwah
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Congratulations Stella
ReplyDeleteWao! We won
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mrs Korkus.
ReplyDeleteCongrats SDK,wishing you more height and may God continue to empower you to do all you do and even more....congrats once more.
ReplyDeleteAararrrrrrrrgghhh. God pls make the multiple comments stop
DeleteWow, congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. You deserve it.
ReplyDeleteAha!
ReplyDeleteWe did it!
Congratulations mami.
SDKB rocks!!!!
Wow! Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratss to my very own SDK & Emeh of miss petite.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations s to dk. More to come IJN omojuwa tke notehv
ReplyDeleteYayyyyyyyyyy! We won.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella and bvs.
Congratulations Stella dear. Bvns we made it!
ReplyDeleteCongrats love
ReplyDeleteCongra stellahipsy
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma. God bless u.
ReplyDeleteWe deserve it! Congrats sdk. Blog like no other.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats swthrt....e-kisses!! More to come!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!! To you Stella,and to us your faithful BVN.
ReplyDeleteMrs Mustapha: wetin concern banana island wit dis award now? Nija peeps ve no chill*yimu*. Congrat stella so proud of u
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Na Godwin. I'm so elited by this goodnews!
ReplyDeleteOh am so happy that I voted for you bigger you I pray.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I love u more
ReplyDeleteYaaaayyyy SDK(kers) have taken over.
ReplyDeleteSo proud of you Stella and us BVN of course.
Congratulations Stella love, the sky is your springboard so keep soaring.
Congrats Stells.
ReplyDeleteIch freu' mich auf dich!
YaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaY!!!
ReplyDeleteWe did it again!
Congratulations SDK(ers).. The Lord will continue to be our muscle(Amen).
**Som Baby**
Wow! Congrats stella.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to us...shine teeth**
ReplyDeletecongrats omote isoko, I also love miss petite.. the sky is your beginning stella... love ya to bits bebe
ReplyDeleteOriegwu o
ReplyDeleteCheap award
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS SDK!!!May God continue to bless you as you use this medium to be a source of blessings to others. Amen!!
ReplyDeleteAnother feather to Stell's cap
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Congrats my beloved SDK. Many more will come in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteYay!! Hipppy! Congratulations ma'm....many more to come
ReplyDeleteWe go pop champagne..congrats stella darling bigger you i pray..
ReplyDeleteCongrats SDK
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to us.... Well deserved award
ReplyDeleteYaaaaay!!!i love you stella
ReplyDeleteYou are amaaaaazing
Muahhh
Congrats Stella. We did it.
ReplyDeleteThe best is yet to come.
Stella Stellosky! We go wash am oo
ReplyDeleteCogratulobia
My cousin's name is there..Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella dearie. You rock!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella!!!!! We did it!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations stells u deserve every good thing.
ReplyDeleteCongrats stelz
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteMaking us proud
Congratulations Stella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy number one blogger! Any other SDK na counterfeit I love you like I love pounded yam and egusi soup!
The blogger with a difference
Touching lives!
I love you like kilode.
#oyatakekiss
Congrats to you SDK. Well deserved.
ReplyDeletethis call for celebration. congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you SDK. Well deserved.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stellz.Very proud of you.
ReplyDelete@ Mrs Mustapha,wetin com bring banana island 4 dis matter nw?hian!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats stella nd emeh,love u both.
ReplyDeleteStella ukwu sugar congrats.
ReplyDeleteHurray !!!! Ccongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats luv
ReplyDeleteCongrats...
ReplyDeleteGreater heights darling..
DeleteCongratulations
Congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteOyah turn up.........stellalistic stella Congratulashun.
ReplyDeleteStella love, Congrats dear... You deserve this and many more to come...
ReplyDelete#YouRock!!!
Congrats honey,well deserved!
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!!
ReplyDeleteYipeeeeeee!!! SDK ROCKS!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations love. It only gets better. This is Aisha, first time commenting on ur blog. Visit daily though.
ReplyDeleteWell done Stella. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella
ReplyDeleteAt least she has an award wether local or international , what do u have to your name... Coward annonymous. Speak for ur yourself oloshi. Haters are just fools.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ms.Dimokokorkus!!! Hope to be in this list soon.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!!! Oh yea!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella Nwanyioma.
ReplyDeleteU deserve every good tin coming ur way.More grace my darling.
Congratulations Stella Nneora, more is coming..
ReplyDeleteAnother testimony loading from Stella Dimoko Korkus.
Love u die Nneora
SDK * power*
ReplyDeleteCongrats aunty Stella. More and more recognition of your hardwork are on the way. I celebrate you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella darling. More power to your elbow. You deserve this and more,many more to come in Jesus nMe
ReplyDeleteWell done
ReplyDeleteCongrats darling, God bless the works of your hands...
ReplyDeleteYeepee!*jumping upandan! We won!anonymous talking about Linda, pls go commit suicide
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella...well deserved.
ReplyDeleteStella Iyalaya gbogbo bloggers congratulations to you and to us the honourable BVNs.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella NwanyiOma and more awards to come. God bless you more. Hugs and kisses
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella!
ReplyDeleteMore to come!
Fly higher Stella cos we believe in you...love always.
Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella, you deserve this.
ReplyDeleteCongrats sweet!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!! Mrs Kork.
ReplyDeleteYipee Stella. Such great news. I see Onyeka and Sir KIS won too. Congrats to u all
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella. You deserve it.