Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Star Studded Premiere of Diary Of A Lagos Girl-Photos

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Star Studded Premiere of Diary Of A Lagos Girl-Photos

The stars came out on Wednesday night for the premiere of the brand new Romantic Comedy, "Diary of a Lagos Girl." 

The film stars Dolapo Oni, OC Ukeje, Alexx Ekubo, Adunni Ade, Liz Benson, Paul Adams and Linda Ejiofor, it received a thunderous applause from the audience after the screening. Diary of a Lagos Girl is a romantic comedy that will make you laugh as you learn the antics of some ladies in their search for Mr Right. The film is currently showing at the cinemas. Check out pictures from the star studded premiere.

ADUNNI ADE

JESUS CHRIST!...beautiful

DOLAPO ONI

23 comments:

1. All I see is that pregnant lady, she is very beautiful

2. Dölapö Oni ke? Akokwana(you don't say?). Amma watch this one. I can so relate to the film title. Hahaha.
    I see beautiful people. Liz Benson hotter than fire.
    Weldone people.

Stella Kork next time bring synopsis join biko. Thankiu.

3. Enter your comment...zero dress sense

4. So where are the stars Stella?
    Those Adunni Ade's legs though.

5. Where is Liz Benson.... I love that woman like kilode

6. Afta all d hype now d movie go dry.. I hope not shaa

7. I saw this movie at the cinema yesterday, I love it, my best nollywood movie for 2016.

8. Who is the pregnant woman, she is in almost all d pictures

1. She owns the movie, she produced it

9. Omo i just saw this movie at the cinemas, the movie is so good and very funny, them even use private jet join, the story, the acting, everything was on point, at the end everyone started clapping simultaneously. I didnt want the movie to end.

10. Omo i just saw this movie at the cinemas, the movie is so good and very funny, them even use private jet join, the story, the acting, everything was on point, at the end everyone started clapping simultaneously. I didnt want the movie to end.

11. I was at the premiere, I won a ticket from IHN,the movie is a must watch for everyone especially the single ladies,its so captivating, never a dull moment,from beginning to the end,very interesting, dolapo oni nailed it I didn't know she was such a fantastic actress,she did justice to the movie,she interpreted her role perfectly well..I wasn't happy when the movie ended cos I was expecting more lol,cos of the comedy...kudos to the producer Mrs Nike,she's such an amazing lady and down to earth...more grease to your elbow ma

12. Though I think Dolapo is cool and all,i don't get why she gets to be the lead actress in this movie,given she's not an actress in the first place. When people like Linda Ejiofor is there,it's crazy!

1. Dolapo has a UK university degree in drama. She studied acting so tv presenting is actually not her first forte but acting. Linda Ejiofor acting skills dey learn when compared to Dolapo Oni's acting.

13. Oh my I fell in love with O.C in this film...his humility and his persona turned me on hehehe...
    Dolapo is an amazing actress.

Hmmmm I love adunni Ade and her naive little way she speaks.

14. Amazing movie... saw it yesterday at the cinema. the producers of Fifty should learn something... a movie should have a message