Mama Bakassi’, Senator Florence Ita Giwa on February 21, hit the big 70 she decided to celebrate it in style with a classy dinner/ concert at the Eko Convention Centre, Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.
The event was attended by her family, friends, well-wishers, Nigerian celebrities, amongst others.
Pics via Instagram
God bless Mama Bakasi
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Now I see why someone asked Annie if she's still Celebrating Christmas in February
DeleteMama G,what happened naaaa.........this is not a cultural day event naa
DeleteGenny: I love you
Ini edo :cute
Annie : God bless your stylist
Sweet
DeleteInteresting. Wetin Pasuma dey find there? I like that she cut across all social circle though.
DeleteNkiru looking busy as usual.
Genny looks nice.
Momodu is there as usual.. Always with his mouth opened.
Where's is Chidi Mokeme?
OK bye
Nkiru Anumudu....LMAO!!!
ReplyDeleteDAT cake tho..is it her wedding or birthday.?
DeleteNkiru Anumudu needs to get a good Makeup artist, na 2016 we dey.
DeleteMama Bakassi is aging gracefully, on point.
Muma Gee, dis ur costume no follow ooh,
Annie your dress make sense.
It was nkiru anumudu's makeup that made me notice her. Now she is using her powder shade. Then it was like nixoderm. I tot it was only me who was noticing that her makeup had issues. Since she likes makeup,n is rich, let her get a professional makeup artist to teach her how to apply it.
DeleteI like her physique tho. Her outfits r usually shouting but ok.
But her makeup diegwu. Can't her kids talk to her? She has a really pretty daughter
*smokes weed*
Ahahah she always looks surprised. Forget her foundation o... looking like she was embalmed.
DeleteBotched @Nkiru Anumudu
DeleteAnnie this ur outfit is the best outfit since this yr. I guess u changed ur handler. U look good.
ReplyDeleteWho is that mmanwu izaga in that 9th pics? Or do i need a spectacle
Classic genevive. U will never be wrong in my eye
Inedo am nt feeling that ur dress at all
Dbanj emmmmm.
Nice pics anyway
Lol @ nnanwu izaga. Iniedo can never get it right. Can't figure what's wrong with her dressing everytime. I guess she doesn't have 'ahu fitting' for clothes generally. Nkiru Anumudu, I wonder the kind of mirror she uses in her house before she steps out.
DeleteLol @ ahu fitting. .
DeleteGenny on point
Annie looks gud
Nkiru Anumudu tho...
Happy birthday Mama bakassi
Mr n mrs yobo on point
DeleteBeautiful people. Jenny sisterly is looking so beautiful. I love the daughter's dress. Yobo and wifey looking all shades of gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteYes I love the red striped dress her daughter had on.
DeleteSo many people attended it, I can see Yobo and Adaeze, Pasuma, D'banj, Remi Tinubu, Nkiru Anumudu, Zainab Abba Folawiyo, Tu face, Dele Mommodu etc.
ReplyDeleteI so love Mama's red gown, she's lovely @70, more beautiful years ma.
Age with grace ma
ReplyDeleteMama Bakassi full round corner. Calabar woman eating Afang soup and edikan ikong.
ReplyDeleteYobo and wife very very beautiful and handsome. love the wife's shoes.
happy birthday again Mama Africa
Beautiful people all over the place....
ReplyDelete*I want to lowo*
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures. Muma gee is the real mama Africa
ReplyDeleteY is Nkiru always surprised???
ReplyDelete332 comment 2016
Na so her eyes dey. Signature popeyes.
DeleteAnon 11:05. There's a medical term for it. Don't be silly and ignorant at the same time.
DeleteGbam. Heard it was a cosmetic surgery gone bad.
DeleteNkiru Anumudu,her fashion sense is out of this world .
ReplyDeleteMoney is talking,
ReplyDeleteBest dressed goes to Yobo and his wife.
ReplyDeleteCongrats MAMA BAKASSI..
all I see is her bd cake.
ReplyDeleteSo Yobo nd wife flew from turkey to attend, That's serious. Happy belated bday ma
ReplyDeleteNkiru Anumudu reminds me of Ezenwanyi.
ReplyDeleteToo much makeup is not good. I saw ashy makeup then i saw Queen Adaeze Yobo looking elegant.
XOXO MYSTERY
Old Cargosk, Sugar mummies and Lesbians associations.
ReplyDeleteNkiru's facial expression in all pictures I see her in looks like she's seen a ghost or something.
ReplyDeleteSurprised ke !! She's always shocked to catch her reflection in the mirror hence the eyes . Very scary somebori.