Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sadiq Abacha And Wife Hudayya Welcome Son - Photo

Friday, February 19, 2016

Sadiq Abacha And Wife Hudayya Welcome Son - Photo

Sadiq (the Son of late Military head of state Sani) Abacha and his pretty wife Hudayya have welcomed their first child together.
Baby boy arrived on Monday February 15,2016

The patter of tiny feet who was birthed days back will be named on February 23,2016 in Kano.

Hudayya married Sadiq in 2013.

bellanaija pic

Congrats to them.

38 comments:

1. She's the only wife I have

2. and not all northerns have many wives

3. Sadiq is that you??? Congrats to the new parent

4. And i love hudayya very nice lady, congrats once again

5. Linda please I need the interpretation of makojo by Osadebe in English. I love the song but I don't know the meaning

6. Anyhow e bad reach, we go still be together.

Summarized in pidgin

Adaigbo1

2. Congrats to this beautiful couple

3. See how these blogger just plastered her name on the picture as if she took the shots herself. If you like post my comment. I know you hate criticism.

1. Madam it's this blogger, by the way Nigerians need help can't you advice someone with love?, na blogging na make most of una fit talk to most people anyhow. SMH

Miss Damson

2. 'this' blogger not 'these' blogger.
      Idiot.

3. Just amazing u hate Stella's way stop visiting d blog na!!!!! Dem force u? Is it by force? Shuuu u complain complain complain yet u still dash recharge card on dis same blog, a beg who force u oooooooooooo

4. I wonder what is amazing about you!fool

4. This mumu amazing you are just something else. this your face na wa self.

5. congrats the member of thieves ppl in the world.

6. Thats the only wife for now. He is not really old, guess he added

7. Replies
    1. Hahahahah..not sure why this comment cracked me up.

2. Hahahahaha seriously as i was reading it,all i tot of ws "wish I could go"

8. TGW come to kano I will take you 2 d namin

1. Thank u very much Viju.
      U are far too kind.
      PLS i'd like those beautiful drawings on my hands too.

9. See his face like his wicked father!!! Hope the little one looks like the mother.

Welcome to the world, baby!! I'm sure your trust fund is already up and running....

10. The baby's name is jack the ripper, Hitler, El chapo, anadioha, sango,