I think most of it is the same just in a different way pple view life: like "Expectations" for instance you definitely ve to stuggle to make more money...and other aspects too if you settle to look at the pro and cons!
My thinking is rich. Very rich. I hate poverty. It's the root of all evil. I can't even associate myself with people who don't think of going forward in life or making the best out of every situation.
I hate people that make you choose between your business and family. I hate them so much. I hate men who ask women to quit their jobs or business to be full time house wives..
I hate ladies that say things like my husband or boyfriend is too busy, he never has time for me, he is always working, always travelling, we don't spend quality time. I hate such people. They are career killers. Run away from them
Every individual should be able to balance work and family life. If you focus all your attention on work and you leave your family to suffer as a result of this the end result will not be nice.
Poverty is NOT the root of evil, but the LOVE for money is! That is why the rich will always want to be rich and will do anything to maintain that lifestyle.
Why do you think corruption is so high in Nigeria? Is it not the rich that perpetuate it? $9bilion who shared it? BH who are the sponsors? Bank robberies, drug and human trafficking who are behind these vices?
The poor man just wants his dialy meals, a roof over his head and provide the basic necessities for his family, what concerns him with designers and holidays overseas?
Greed is the motivating factor, and selfishness is their calling card! They never do anything without gaining from it!
You cannot eat your cake and have it! If you want to be a successful business or career person, something must give in! Those successful women you see outside have a solid support system provided by their mothers or siblings or husbands. You and I are the average individuals because we are not rich.
@nwa amaka.. bcus u'll wnt to pay bck at all cost. In other words, u'll be gingered to succeed to mke dat money to get ursef outta debt nd also stand on ur own
Everyone wants to attach themselves to the rich but the rich don't want to be in the midst of the poor because like leeches they will suck the 'blood' out of them with their questions and demands.
Then who will be the poor man's friend? Even the bible says the poor is hated by his own family.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I hate poverty.. it's really the root of all evil
ReplyDeleteGod punish poverty mehn
DeleteIt is the LOVE for money that is the root of ALL evil!
Deletelol
ReplyDeletemoney is the root of all evils jor
Abi o, NA bible talk am. But I agree with the other pointers
DeleteStop misquoting the bible.... It says love of money.... Two different things
DeleteThe LOVE for money is the root of evil!
DeleteThis is so true
ReplyDeleteI think most of it is the same just in a different way pple view life: like "Expectations" for instance you definitely ve to stuggle to make more money...and other aspects too if you settle to look at the pro and cons!
DeleteJUST TRUE#JOJO
ReplyDeleteMy thinking is rich. Very rich. I hate poverty. It's the root of all evil. I can't even associate myself with people who don't think of going forward in life or making the best out of every situation.
ReplyDeleteI hate people that make you choose between your business and family. I hate them so much. I hate men who ask women to quit their jobs or business to be full time house wives..
I hate ladies that say things like my husband or boyfriend is too busy, he never has time for me, he is always working, always travelling, we don't spend quality time. I hate such people. They are career killers. Run away from them
Poverty is the root of all evil.
God bless you Fab Mum. I don't need to type Nada again.
DeleteCome sip my soya milk a little.
Harsh bitter truth. Yet they will complain when he is idle and lying around the house.
DeleteEvery individual should be able to balance work and family life. If you focus all your attention on work and you leave your family to suffer as a result of this the end result will not be nice.
DeleteHate is a strong word fab mum.Rather use dislike.
DeletePoverty is NOT the root of evil, but the LOVE for money is! That is why the rich will always want to be rich and will do anything to maintain that lifestyle.
Why do you think corruption is so high in Nigeria? Is it not the rich that perpetuate it? $9bilion who shared it? BH who are the sponsors? Bank robberies, drug and human trafficking who are behind these vices?
The poor man just wants his dialy meals, a roof over his head and provide the basic necessities for his family, what concerns him with designers and holidays overseas?
Greed is the motivating factor, and selfishness is their calling card! They never do anything without gaining from it!
You cannot eat your cake and have it! If you want to be a successful business or career person, something must give in! Those successful women you see outside have a solid support system provided by their mothers or siblings or husbands. You and I are the average individuals because we are not rich.
Poverty is the root of all evil, so true. Am a rich thinker, yes I am.
ReplyDeleteFact!
ReplyDeletePoverty Is The Root Of All Evil My Brother
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteDat pix about using money to make money is true in most circumstances o.
I chose to surround myself with rich people. 2016.
* Ayah Shehu *
Hmmmm....na so e be ooo. But its gonna be alright.
ReplyDeleteBeta days ahead
Fact and fallacy.
ReplyDeleteWoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
ReplyDeleteSelf made
Thank God for d gift of life.
ReplyDeleteTrue that!
ReplyDeleteThis is so tru. for instance I'm so no1(Work) right nw
ReplyDeleteLol. @ poverty is the root of all evil
ReplyDeleteI belong to the rich o.. there is power in the tongue they say
ReplyDeletePoverty is actually the root of all evil.
ReplyDeleteGbamest!! couldn't agree more.
ReplyDeleteCheck your inbbox. Sent.
DeletePOverty is a disease!!! I see why Linda Eze is alwys against broke niggas lol
ReplyDeleteI love the part about selfishness, some real truth in it.
ReplyDeleteThe generosity of some of the richest people in the world belies that statement
DeleteThere poor and stingy people so
The point is muted
The best way to Start and succeed in a business is to take loan either from bank or individuals. Ask me why
ReplyDeleteFrom bank? Nah. From individual, yes
Delete@nwa amaka.. bcus u'll wnt to pay bck at all cost. In other words, u'll be gingered to succeed to mke dat money to get ursef outta debt nd also stand on ur own
DeleteYou have to sorround yourself with like minded people. Rich people do that and i like that.
ReplyDeleteDont follow broke ass niggas at all.
So true
ReplyDeleteI've got a very rich mentality... Everything mentioned is so me. I'm gonna make it. Amen!
ReplyDeleteMoney is not the root of evil RATHER the love of money.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I just want to be comfortable in life nothing else.....
Some truth,some I don't agree with.
ReplyDeleteThe rich leverage on people they get paid over and over again just for little effort.
ReplyDeleteTrue... #Successful
ReplyDeleteIf you have 500naira and 5 friends willing to invest like sum then I will show you the power of leveraging. 500naira.com
ReplyDeleteContact me on 2aefd462
ReplyDeleteTruth
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSalients points!
ReplyDeletewell i fall short in some of these thinking aspect. but regardless of the above fact i believe strongly that market is driving by strategy not emotion
ReplyDeleteEveryone wants to attach themselves to the rich but the rich don't want to be in the midst of the poor because like leeches they will suck the 'blood' out of them with their questions and demands.
ReplyDeleteThen who will be the poor man's friend? Even the bible says the poor is hated by his own family.