Well he says God forbid to all yout negative Insinuations and explains what happened.....
Hmmmmm
I wonder who started this ....or its probably the ripples effect of all of yesterday's drama with him and his brothers.
Friday, February 19, 2016
57 comments:
Hmmmm
ReplyDeletePaul the good bad guy!
DeleteSpraying kwa? OK o. Thought it was spreading... walks away.
DeleteSinging Craig Davids 'im walking away'.these men need someone to veto their tweets before they send...
DeleteTake several seats Okoye brothers.
ReplyDeleteIts enough please. No one cares!
ReplyDeleteIt was Lagos High court that raided their home because of a court judgement against them for not returning money they collected for a show they did not perform in.
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt!...
ReplyDeleteLike we care mstchewwww
ReplyDeleteSpraying got me. Loooool
ReplyDeleteIs it fire or dispute over not performing??
Which is it please??
Just shut up. Your over sabi is getting too much. Fab mum ko, ugly mum ni. Common go sit don for guttar
DeleteLmao.. Why are you so pained tho
DeletePlease too tired to laugh
Kisses
Funny desmond. Advertising on psquare instagram. Na their wahala be that.
ReplyDeleteI have gotten the full jist. They should go and settle the client
Excuse you! All 'our'?? YOUR own negative insinuations nko!? Even going as far as trying to drag the wives into it!
ReplyDeleteAm already tired of this their nonsence.They should breakup already.
ReplyDeleteI got much respect for Paul. He used to be the quiet one. When I listened to him on City FM about 2 weeks ago promoting his new artist, Muno, he agreed he was quiet then, people took his quietness to mean say he no get sense. The guy said a lot of things that surprisingly made sense. Since then I look at him differently. Very mature mehn.
ReplyDeleteSpraying???? Issorait
ReplyDelete310 comment 2016
I like Paul. My new crush
ReplyDeleteHave you not heard the spraying rumour that he's married? Stop having crush on married men,it doesn't pay.
DeleteI didn't hear any rumour that was 'spraying' oh.
ReplyDeleteWell..thank God you guys are fine.
Who cares? They should let us be jare.
ReplyDeleteI need moneyyyyy...
ReplyDeleteDis people and their never ending drama series. Na una sabi.
ReplyDeletesince full grown up adults cannot respect their selves. am out hisssssssssss.
ReplyDeleteThey like spreading their dirty linen in public mtscheew
ReplyDeleteAbeg which one is spraying? I thought its spreading,I was thinking pauls spoken english is better than peters but mehn this guys no dey try
ReplyDeleteWonders shall never end. Now I believe all these yeyebrities are liars. Paul fear God. How can you say nothing happened when you pple fought with sharp object even your brother was on boxers. Stella, some pple were wounded self. I live inside omole phase 1 and my children school is two blocks from their house. I've never witnessed such shameful act since I started living there. Shame on you Paul and the scenery was such a bad one for school children to witness. Mtseew!!!
ReplyDeleteTwo buildings(I know the school on Lola Holloway) not blocks(block is more like street).
DeleteEnough of this family's drama joor.they should swerve
ReplyDeleteAkuko....
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I find this hilarious.
Gini n'eme with these brothers bikonu?
Lol.
Wetin dem dey spray sef?
Na paint?
Those "spraying" the rumour, have u heard?
ReplyDeleteSigh! So sad! These guys don't even knw how to construct, simple English sentence "spraying"? Is it air freshner?
ReplyDelete"Spraying" kwa??? I'm guessing it's a typo
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.....
ReplyDeleteThere was a Situation.
Attention needed.
Was called.
Issorai.
We follow u and ur brothers thank God.
*Thinking out loud*
Why dese three wives haven't seized their husband's phones by now beats me.
Stella, are you sure you typed this post?
ReplyDeleteStella enough! Ozugozie biko. Psquare this and that.. Their drama no get weight mbok
ReplyDeleteAfi spraying na!
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeewwww
ReplyDeleteY'all should settle your disputes in private joor.
Bunch of agbayas wey dey behave like small pikin.
Abi una dey wait make buhari help una settle d matter!!!!
As usual they will deny. The supposed crowd there were they hired or they were acting out a script? They too de behave anyhow.
ReplyDeleteRom: Победа - это результат усилий, Божьего участия и личной веры!
ReplyDelete@ Potatable Viv:thanks dear, she is much better, how you dey?
ReplyDeleteDramatically
ReplyDeletePsquare should stop taking us for fools!
ReplyDeleteThat was how they came out to say it was a publicity the other time.
Mtcheeeew
Local money miss roads
You people should stop spraying this Rumour perfume oo....stop spraaaaaaaying it oooo, stop spraaaaaaaaaying it eeehhh.
ReplyDeleteI dont trust all this Naija Musicians o.
ReplyDeleteMaybe another stunt to promote a soon-to-be released single/album.
Too much drama going on with them dis past days
Did he just shade peter? 'sorry I'm using social media '
DeleteAbeg which one is spraying? I thought the word was spreading rumours instead of spraying.Na wa to you ooo Paul oooo.I hail.
ReplyDeleteWho gives 10 fucks about these attention seeking duo? Mschewww!!
DeleteChai@"Spraying" twice.
ReplyDeleteStill love you guys.
Thank God all is well.
Spraying of rumours is correct, its a figurative expression, he can as well use throwing or flinging..or can any of u here literally spread rumours??. If u don't understand english properly kip quiet and read. Over sabi sabi
ReplyDeleteSo u are wole soyinka d second abi? And u better throw dat dictionary that told you spraying, flinging, throwing can be used as adjective to qualify rumour what ever happens to spreading and circulating. Olodo oshi, i too know and over sabi dey worry you. Gerra out here u little brat.
DeleteBiggest olodo oshi don't mind him
DeleteBush pig.... Do u knw wat adjectives are?? Spraying is a verb..besides do u knw what figure of speech is, its diff from parts of speech. Are u aware dat even spreading of rumour is a figurative expression, cos u can't literally spread a rumour. I blame ur parents dey did nt send u 2 a good school. Some1 used spraying instead of spreading figuratively and u are mentionaing dictionary. What is qualifying what is that statement. Itiboribo!!! This is how u want 2 pass your waec, later u will blame d devil for f9.
DeleteChai Douglas, o di egwu really. R u their PRO or speech writer?
DeleteMaybe na u write dat Spraying for am cos d way u r defending it is spraying me o.
I follow you thank God oh Paul.
ReplyDeleteOya go and fight no more.