President Buhari received Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye, General Overseer, Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) in Statehouse on 16th Feb 2016....today
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
21 comments:
Ok naaa, every GO wan go State house. Isorite
ReplyDeleteOmo! Dollar is 350 o!
ReplyDeleteLet something happen before he leaves there biko.
Somebody should do something FAST!
Stella, you need to see Nigerians! This is the worst times. Nobody is smiling.
Mtcheeeew!
Let somebody shout Hallelujah jorrrr. Loll. Humble man to the core.
DeletePlease what is Buhari doing in Aso rock today wey everybody dey visit am? Am I missing something?
Religion meets politics.... Smoke screen institutions.
ReplyDeleteTurtle neck shirt will fit buhari.
ReplyDeleteThe only man of God that will go to heaven alive with my husband.
ReplyDeleteHuh? For real? Biko who's your hubby? Oritshejafor? Abi Pastor Ajanaku? Na question I ask o.
DeleteOK bye
I'm glad u know u are hell bound. Fool!
DeleteYou wish !! Keep dreaming.You go wake up soon for 👹 dia una go dey ok
DeleteI wonder what he is meeting them for
ReplyDeleteWelcome dear daddy, divine encounter at the national stadium abuja. Don't miss out
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeletePlease I need a dermatologist in portharcourt because I have horrible black spots on my face and it seems to increase every passing day. People always ask me if I'm sick whenever they see it.
ReplyDeleteDidn't this Pastor prophesy abi predicted, that Jonathan would win the election?
ReplyDeleteGood for them,he should pray for buhari before leaving there in order to remove the spirit of delay
ReplyDeleteMy papae pls pray for Bubu to focus On redeeming all his campaign promises.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeletenice one.
ReplyDeleteWhere nd when? Pls get ur facts right b4 u open ur mouth.
ReplyDeleteIs this man a pastor or politician? someone please remind me.