Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Departs For Egypt Today....

Friday, February 19, 2016

President Buhari Departs For Egypt Today....

President Muhammadu Buhari will departed Abuja today Friday for Sharm El-Sheikh, Egypt to participate in the Business for Africa, Egypt and the World Forum. 

The forum, which opens in the Egyptian resort town on Saturday, February 20, 2016, is being organized by the Egyptian government under the auspices of the African Union Commission. 

The forum's objective is to accelerate private sector engagement and investment within Africa and promote the development of African ties and partnerships. 

President Buhari, President Abdel-Fattah El-Sisi of Egypt and the Presidents of Togo, Sudan, Kenya, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea and the Prime Minister of Ethiopia are among confirmed speakers at the forum. 
Other confirmed speakers include the President of the African Development Bank, Dr. Akinwumi Adesina and the President/CEO of Dangote Group, Aliko Dangote. 

The President will be accompanied on the trip by the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Mr. Geoffrey Onyeama and the Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Dr Okechukwu Enelama. 

He will return to Abuja at the conclusion of the forum.

Safe Journey President Bubu and team!

32 comments:

1. Baba wakajugbe safe journey. Nair follow you travel to Egypt?

1. Can't some1 tie this man down? D travel don plenty. Things r getting more expensive. ..

2. Buhari the traveler. Adesina is the president of African Development bank? Nice. Buhari should av made him minister of Agriculture o.

3. I am tired of ds travelling old man

308 comment 2016

4. Issorait, keep travelling while the naira keeps going down.

*no condition is permanent*

5. All this old man do is to travel!! When will he have time to create jobs and help the economic of Nigeria ni??

6. Hmmmm Nigeria is facing serious economic challenge, baba is traveling about.
    Safe journey Sai baba.

7. Shameless man!...
    He didn't travel these few days because of that his wife's birthday...
    He can't stay in Nigeria and rule cos he has nothing to offer!...
    Nonsense!!...

8. no money but he is always on a trip.

9. He will departed Abuja for Egypt,and will returned,chai stella,take ur time oh!

10. Heheheheheheheehehehhehehe
    I can't stop laughing..

APC members how market?

1. Pls revert to your former name, I personally hate copy copy. You go carry pishure of when you young dey take deceive people before. You don old. Wetin concern me sef?

11. This our President too travel oh. Minister of Tourism is at it again at a state of economic downtown. Worst economy in the last 25yrs, he is still travelling. Our dwindling economic issues should be addressed so it doesn't get to a level of no return. We need Financial/ economy consultants to bring in their expertise curtailing or solving the imminent problems. Special advisers on Economic issues not New media and all what not being appointed
    This is not the change we envisaged.

12. Will his participation alleviate the current economic hardship?

13. safe trip sai baba.
    am short of words.

14. Re u a president or minister of tourism. Na wa o. C d way dey are spending money on trips everyday n we are shouting 'hard economy'. God is watching sha. I repeat...d thunder dah will fire all of dem is still doing press-up.

15. This dude is just a joke of a president.what a mistake Nigeria has made

16. Who dis old man dey always wave to sef.

17. President onye njenje. Economy don Tamara and we still de waka upandan.

18. Who can help link me witj Bubu?I really need to sleep with him.Everytime I see his picture I get wet.For how long will this continue?

1. Till you receive sense.Idiot