Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Playboy Model And 'Queen of 'Snapchat' Katie May dies After Suffering 'catastrophic' Stroke

Friday, February 05, 2016

Playboy Model And 'Queen of 'Snapchat' Katie May dies After Suffering 'catastrophic' Stroke

Playboy model Katie May, whose popularity earned her the title 'Queen of Snapchat' from the magazine, has passed away after suffering a stroke on Monday.

May, 34, better known to her fans online as 'MsKatieMay,' had reportedly sought treatment for neck pain not long before suffering a stroke, which her relatives described to TMZ as 'catastrophic.'
She reportedly suffered a blockage in her carotid artery, which is located in the neck and supplies blood to the brain, which led to her death.

The single mom leaves behind a seven-year-old daughter Mia.
Dailymail reportage.

32 comments:

1. Rip. Go tell God how the house of sin is.

1. How is your own life? Don't judge people easily mam.

2. Why should we tarry when Jesus is pleading ; pleading for you and for me ; come home ! come home ! thee who are weary come home ! earnestly , tenderly , jesus is calling.calling oh sinners come home . And just like a vapour life disappears. Now is the acceptable time for salvation. repent and be saved. eternity is a long time. chose life today!

3. Taaaaarrrhh Rolex chicken.. you pple should stop this "thou shall not judge mantra"

Call a sin, a sin.

Although Nwaajoka, na cray cray bush girl, wey just dey live city life. She's so uncouth.

2. May her soul rest in peace! Death is inevitable, May GOD lengthen my days in peace,goodhealth and abundance.

3. My God. RIP May. Cold room truck for sale. Bb pin 58BF8F56

4. Na wa ooo.sure she no go do enhancement surgery or the side effect there of.
    That chic her cousin snooped @ her online moniker. #Missingit

5. wat a sad story, may her soul rest in peace.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip.....

7. God have mercy. RIP Kate.

Even with my many challenges, i still thank God for life. When there is life, hope abounds.

Miss Somerhalder.

8. May ur soul Rip May