In his effort to unify sons and daughters of Yoruba-land across the world, the Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi, Ojaja II Yesterday Monday February 1st paid a visit to former Lagos State Governor, Bola Tinubu at his home in Lagos....
photocredit - Dailypost.
hmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis man should sitdown for one place na.
DeleteOK bye
I don't know about Yoruba land o but Bini where I am from Oba doesn't visit people anyhow.... People comes to his palace . Just my thoughts
ReplyDeleteHe's young an he's a 21st century oba.
DeleteJust wait for changes when his son is crowned the new oba of benin.
Well it is the new age...away with pride.
Deletealso all these people were at ooni's coronation..in yoruba culture you either call to tgank people for showing or go and visit them....which the ooni has the resources for.
*and
Deletemoney is good.
ReplyDeleteWhy is he going upandan?
ReplyDeleteNa u get him leg?
DeleteEnd time sweet heart
This babaoku head get as the thing be. Anyway wetin concern me.
ReplyDeleteSee them like worshippers of sango
So oba don dey visit? people ar supposed to visit the oba na.
ReplyDeleteWhy is an Oba visiting an individual? Kabiyesi they come to you!!
ReplyDeleteOni of ife will be a pace setter with his maturity in small body! Long live your Reign, long live your mmajesty! Kade o pe Lori, ki bata o pe lese! With people like this who are lovers of Peace and unity! The world will be a better place.# pouts in chinese#
ReplyDeleteMore wives loading. Culled from blackberry.
ReplyDeleteLong live Kabiesi
ReplyDeleteLong live the Ooni
ReplyDeleteWhy are they sitting on the floor?
ReplyDeleteChairs don finish?
Long live Oni...long life kabiyesi Elegushi