Award winning actress Omotola has been re-assigned for another year by Ghandour cosmetics as BO16 hair range ambassador .
Rocking her Natural hair, Omotola whose birthday comes up on the 7th of February was surprised by over 400 marketers of BO16 presenting her an early birthday cake and singing birthday songs.
The outstanding actress and philanthropist was wearing a peach top and black trousers with impeccable makeup by Ghanian ace makeup artist Sandra Don-Arthur .
So proud of you Sweetheart..
pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteDis woman is jus too pretty abeg
DeleteLove d weight loss
Dis woman is jus too pretty abeg
DeleteLove d weight loss
Who Cares???
ReplyDeleteJust shut up! Who the HELL are you. If you don't care others do. Rubbish.
DeleteBad belle
DeleteNFCS does!
DeleteI do care
Delete@tennisfan and who are u?? Captain's kid bro?
DeleteGrow up
Aww
ReplyDeleteShe looks impeccable.
Congrats..
Thank you.
DeleteWoman power. ...I like how she mixes work and family. She could do well in politics too
ReplyDelete205 comment 2016
Bebe!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance.
Hot mama!
Wow!...
ReplyDeleteI only notice her massive weight loss...
Congra to her...she now looks very beautiful!...
She's pretty
DeleteEnd time Ambassador
ReplyDeleteGood for her but still not a fan.
ReplyDeleteSee honour, who God has blessed he has blessed... Omo sexy carry go but how will i be like her... Choi, ever young, beautiful, sexy nd always happy... So much love her...
ReplyDeletecongra
ReplyDeleteas pat ogar would say it.
Go Girl. Congrats.
ReplyDelete* Ayah Shehu *
Beautiful woman...
ReplyDeleteLucinda
Truly beautiful
DeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteI hope this will encourage her to shed some weight
ReplyDeleteShe has already @ Linda
DeleteShe don slim down
ReplyDeleteGood for her
No more movies for her
More endorsement
She looks yummy. She lost some weight. These celebrities use slimming pills. How can she loose so much weight between December and JANUARY. I like the new her.
ReplyDeleteShe look extremely beautiful and physically fit
DeleteYou're right Amy
DeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations omosexy!
ReplyDeleteProud of you
Wow omotola has really gone places
ReplyDeleteChoi!! See excitement on all those ladies faces.....
ReplyDeleteNatural hair? If I hear...
ReplyDeleteYes natural hair and NOT virgin hair.
DeleteHer good legacy is definately speaking her..
ReplyDelete~Barr Charles(CEO) of CHARLE ERRAND SERVICE C.E.S
But the omotola is really tall.
ReplyDelete~Barr Charles(CEO) of CHARLE ERRAND SERVICE C.E.S
Lovely.
ReplyDeleteShe is just representing her brand very well
ReplyDeleteI luv OMOSEXY scarra.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful woman. I wonder if she has any problems in life.
ReplyDeleteLol, u know I was wondering the same thing. Not wishing her bad, but u see some people and u just wonder whether na only u follow come.
DeleteThis woman is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSome people on this blog are just so annoying
Hahahahah..u dey mind Dem
DeleteForget o!
ReplyDeleteOmotola is a babe abeg. She looks so gracious in her pictures.
Love me some Omo sexy!
ReplyDeleteBO16 horrible product. Used to buy it then in Ghana. Was so harsh. You'd apply it on your hair 5 mins later your scalp is on fire
ReplyDeleteMay be u bought imitation of it. Lol
DeleteIn celebration of my birthday, I there present these "Richard kards"side eye at Ghanaman:
ReplyDeleteEtisalat:027134915753569
Mtn: 7269196937246267
Mtn: 5374615266295366
Airtel: 1687359453579778
Glo:310618532135958
Happy Birthday.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteBut this is not her natural hair
How do you know it's not her natural hair ????
DeleteNatural hair not virgin hair
DeleteShe's looking really good!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBLOGbrity.. You are a fool and the Lastest MUMU on SDK.. Why are u so bitter about omotola's news.. Poverty and wickedness wan kill you and yet you dey block your blessing from coming to U because you are bitter. Wake up MUMU BLOGBRITY .. Na who bitterness help ?? Go ask again.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind that Stupid 'Blogurglyty' someone who is not even up to someone's house help comes online to write rubbish. She will soon change her blog ID.
DeleteOmotola is like fine wine....
ReplyDeleteWeldone ma
ReplyDeleteFine and sexy queen
Join our Bbm channel for our monthly fascinator give away, & "Trizzy Get it Right & Win Quiz"
Cheers to a successful womam.
ReplyDeleteI won't sleep until my name is know all round the world.SHMG
Always classic!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeletePretty woman,congrats
ReplyDeleteI luv dis lady
ReplyDeleteBlogbrity is here for fun. Una too carry person comments for head. I wonder if it is giving you money in your account.
ReplyDeleteif it is, make una let me know because i get a lot to carry for my head
She looks beautiful and sexy. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteshe is just beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful and seems to have lost weight.