Award winning actress Omotola officially opened her event place
"Double doors " on the 14th of February and hosted close friends and fans to an Old school loving Valentine party.....
Guests were pleasantly surprised as the Entrepreneur actress handed Roses to ladies as they came in.
In attendance at the opening party were Bimbo Akintola,Bimpe Onakoya, Alhaji Orezi,daddy freeze and wife, Blakky,Dj bombastic, Big sam ,Osexynationals and many others......
Henceforth....The old school party will be a yearly celebration for couples.
This year's was supported by oven and bakes , think and succeed lightings etc...
THIS IS ALL I SEE...CHEI NA SHRIMPS BE THAT?OMG!!! |
EWWWW JOLLOF RICE IS THAT YOU? |
ABOUT DOUBLE DOORS
Double doors Event place is situated at 8, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way,Unity Bus.Stop, Ikeja . The exquisite hall sits about 600 - 800 guests,Has good parking and is very accessible.
Well-done my role model. Upon the fact that u re marries with kids. It still didnt prevent you from pursuing your dreams and aspirations
ReplyDeleteMaris wis kis
DeleteChoi!!!
DeleteLMAO
Stella d way u scream for food ehnn!!!
DeleteHv u tried throwing up immediately after eating smtng u thought ws too nice n see how disgusting it looks?
Food is overrated! Just pick what d body needs n step aside...
"Married"
DeleteEspeakilekwa...
DeleteWoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
DeleteSmart woman!
Congratulations omosexy
Bimbo Akintola is bae
DeleteCongrats. 15 waist trainers though
ReplyDeleteOloshi omokekere
DeleteNICE ONE OMOSEXY.. NOLLYWOOD'S FINEST DIVA............BIMBO AKINTOLA LOOKS PRETTY....
ReplyDeleteDaddy freeze and wife bawo?
ReplyDeleteFreezer remarried already?
Congrats Omosexy.
Exactly my thoughts! But that looks like his first wife o, they made up!? Poor girl, d beatings will continue!
DeleteFreeze and wife? Wow
DeleteGood for her. Most celebrities do not invest in decent businesses.
ReplyDeleteWhc one is decent business and indecent. Event centre na strip club. Honestly, this sun is already making some of you crazy
DeleteSee my baby bimbo
ReplyDeleteSinging .... I don't mess with my tu tu.
I so love her as an actress
She is a great actress.
Looks like she has shed some weigh and she looks great
Omg that movie was the bomb! RMD forming holy holy fall yakata lolz
DeleteYes dear, was the bomb!!
DeleteHahah@ rmd
Luv out of bounds too. But I heard she is dating a married man....
DeleteSee aunty Bimpe..hehehe
ReplyDeleteLove her,my fellow egin
DeleteCongregations to her. BTW is the horseband taking her from behind in full glare of the public?
ReplyDeleteFooooooooooooooool......fool with a million letter o.
DeleteThat is a real man, to have given her such support and you call him 'horseband'
Pray you are a good husband like him
Anon chill. We call it 'horseband' here. Haba
DeleteCongregation indeed. James aka Money maker
DeleteNot end time double doors
ReplyDeleteSponsored post? Nice one omosexy
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Am sure that is her business name.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Woman!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful People.
The Events location is in a strategic place too.
Hehheheehe Oga Mathew has ditched d cream.dats nice.
Hello @ Bimbo Akintola!
Ya nice one!
ReplyDeleteAnd a closer look will convince you of her old age.
ReplyDeleteI'M I not just Amazing.
What is I'm I? Crayfish
Deleteniceeee..women are owning it !!!
ReplyDeletecongrats omoTEE
Nice settings
ReplyDeleteomosexy you got a great idea.
ReplyDeleteThe hall looks scanty
ReplyDeleteI love OmoT's hair
Bimbo Akintola is bae
Way to go gal!
Extremely scanty. Tot it was eye problem.
DeleteOmosexy, congratulations. Still got fond memories of our primary school days.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteAre u that old?
No offence please
Just asking
Two of you are primary school mates? Iye ko yo o
DeleteU attended primary* with omotola?
DeleteOluyomi? Ha! I refuse to say more
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteGood location!! Congrats Omo sexy!!
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteThis is someone with brains.
Congrats omo sexy
ReplyDeleteCongrats omotola, but she looks stressed in these pic
ReplyDeleteEnd time event centre
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeletevery cool.