Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oliseh Flees Nigeria After He Slams Staff With Witchcraft Allegations

Monday, February 08, 2016

Oliseh Flees Nigeria After He Slams Staff With Witchcraft Allegations

Haaaaa!!!!

As the zero hour approaches for the must win double header AFCON qualifier against the Pharaohs of Egypt on March 23, Sports Vanguard can reveal the real reasons why coach Sunday Oliseh may continue to tinker the Eagles from his base in Belgium. 

After contracting a virus in one of his official assignments, camp sources informed that the former Juventus player has alleged occultic manipulations by his enemies on his life and has vowed to flee far from the country to where they could not fly to attack him.

Oliseh “He is always scared in camp and suspicious of even members of his back room staff”, a close source to the team informed. The source said that the outspoken coach allegedly confronted his staff and warned them that there were many witches and wizards who were trying to undermine the success of the Eagles. “He warned those fond of putting their hands in their pockets before shaking him to desist or keep their handshakes as he feared they touch objects concealed in their pockets before offering to shake him”, the source said.

Also, the coach alleged that many of the people surrounding him do not believe in the success of the team as he claimed that they don’t rejoice when the Eagles score goals. Beyond the trivial accusations of witches and wizards, Sports Vanguard also gathered that the coach had written to the federation to pay his outstanding N10 million accommodation fee as agreed in his contract(N5 million for 2015 and another N5 million for 2016) if they want him to reside in Nigeria as he said he would not stay in the hotels when the Super Eagles are not in camp.

Na wah!

43 comments:

1. Witchcraft allegations bawo? Nawaa ooo

2. Stella why did u change ur banner na? U removed ur signature red.

1. Witches can fly to anywhere o jare. They have network. He can go to the enda of the earth, they will still find him. But i doubt this story

1. My sister better blv oh.
      There are some positions en if u are not strong like spiritually don't even come close to the seat.
      Can't u see he has been sick?
      Hhmm

4. Oliseh never join the "club"?. Join or leave that job fast

5. Ignorant buffoon... as exposed as he is he still believes in witchcraft.
    *ssmh*
    #badass_chic

1. Anon9.05, Stop pretending you know more than TheMostHigh Who commands to " suffer not a witch to live" when u know how diabolical Nigerians are and have eaten deep into witchcraft... Devil's Advocates everywhere BUT JESUS HAS CONQUERED***

6. hmmmmm .ONYE ARA . DONT FORGET U SAID AM NOT IGBO . LOL THE GODS RE AFTER U OLISEH . UNTIL U SAID SORRY FOR THAT COMMENT AM NOT U IGBO U MADE ON NATIONAL TV . NO PEACE FOR U . ANUOHA. EFURUEFU.

1. What u succeeded in doing is tearing my eardrums n givingme migraine.

7. Hahahahaha meeh this is funny, dnt blame him though.

8. I'm sorry but this post made me laugh

. Especially the line where thru said he decided to flee to his base where no witches and wizard can fly to.. Hahaha haha

Also where they said they should keep their hand shake to themselves.. Hahahah

9. Hmmmm...
    Oliseh should resign already.
    How I hate superstitious and paranoid people.

10. Did u say witches and wizards? It's not a small something o!

11. The man talks to much and needs anger management lecture. I wonder the church he attends that might have brain washed him to make him see everyone as a witchcraft suspect.

12. This guy is a clown. I knew he was bound to fell. You should build ur team around ur senior players, not always having problems with them. First it was Mikel, next Emenike, then Enyeama, and so many others that are not reported.

13. I bet they pursued Keshi o so tey na'im wife dem get. Oliseh run for ya life.

14. Chei o! Oliseh is not well o

Hahahahhahahahaha
    But seriously,Oliseh lacks emotional maturity.I say this coming.always whinning like a baby.

Hmmmm....they should let him go now o before d kolo wil enter him one day and he wil strip and run naked into d field.

15. I knew this guy was all bad news since he was appointed coach. Very arrogant fellow

16. Na wa. Enemies of progress everywhere. Since Oliseh came in, he has never enjoyed peace at all. This our nija people, do they need foreigners to come and coach the super eagles?

Oliseh benin witches dey fly seven seas and lands ooo. They will even follow you enter that plane and join you take snacks self.

1. You are very stupid!! Benin witches kill you!!! Hw many pple av u heard Benin pple killed? Lemme hear Benin in ur dirty mouth again...Idiot!

17. His shadow must be chasing him.
    Pele ti è

18. Oliseh seem like one of those frequent visitors in the house of those fake prophets,sad thing is most of those prophet will lead you to believe everybody around you is a witch,Coach please renew your mind.

19. If this is indeed true then all I can say is that it takes one to know one. He certainly isn't the first to manage the national team so...
    I doubt this story because it is too sensational. The Vanguard used quoatation marks yet didn't reveal the identity of the person who gave them the information. Lazy journalism is when Nigerian print media quotes an unnamed source; which translates to bullshit, but hope Nigerians buy it.

20. Oliseh you are the witch..... Mumu Coach..

21. Lmao
    Witchcraft in football?
    He's just an incompetent man

I'm not buying his excuse.

1. My dear, witchcraft/jazz is real in football. Believe it or not

22. My dear,i don't blame him stella. Strange things happen in this country ooo. I will not be shocked about his claims.
    Do you know that their is an association of Oyibo men drivers in Lagos Island? They do plenty fetish stuff. I was surprised when I met this guy and discovered how he acts like a Robot where his driver (company) is.
    Very arrogant guy, always full of himself. Infact, he will walk into the kitchen, not say a single word and open the fridge to collect what he wants.
    He didn't meet me at the club with his Oga,,, I work with shell and I have been there for years, transferred from Holland to Lagos 3 yrs ago. I have been on and off relationships with Dubious guys before I met him and decided to try it out since my parents are on my neck.
    I challenged him one day and he muttered something and stepped out. Next day he came back and greeted me for the first time ever, I returned his greeting. That was the beginning of strange horrific things,strange voices, missing items, we had to install a camera. My partner does not keep quiet, I warned him not to tell the guy anything we are doing or what was happening he will agree, then once he sees this man he will just stand and start updating him as if he is a nursery school boy reciting rhymes. I left for a while and everything was OK. Until my friend invited me to Redeem, I prayed like never before in my life. I was on leave, I moved back to his apartment with all my prayer material,,,removed all the art works and replaced them with church materials... after 3 weeks the guy wrote to the company to transfer him. He was told to wait for about a month or so...one day he just dropped the car keys with the cook and fled.
    All the other company drivers refused to drive my husband and for the first time,,,we were allowed to employ our own driver. In the meantime,i became his driver until we got this good, hausa guy that told me everything that I didn't know about the drivers. An Occultic realm,,,they were trying to initiate him but he swore never to join them. He is currently not under company employment, ,we gave him and his family an apartment in the company BQ that shares a fence with us.
    By God's grace we will be walking the aisle this month.

1. Nne, you should have narrated this story for someone to write down for you. #horriblewriteup

2. Ada, sorry about that. I am at work. I guess I was letting out so much in a hurry. God bless, darl.

23. He better throw in the towel and go and sit down

24. Haaaaa, when you were criticizing every move of keshis shey you were forming oga know all, see where your mouth don land you? you never start.

25. Chai.
    Something is wrong.
    Two things:
    Paranoia,nervous breakdown.

And this might be serious oh,once they start talking like this,next thing agbaba ohia.

Second: they have really done something to him,and he's hearing voices. I don't really like dwelling on this second point but people say such happens.

Oliseh might be spiralling out of control.

26. This is how u know a failure.