Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Female Celebs Rocking Agbada On Parade..

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Nigerian Female Celebs Rocking Agbada On Parade..

This is in vogue in Nigerian fashion wise....Women dragging the Agbada with men!...lol

Who amongst these women rocked the Agbada for you?
Toke nailed it for me!

If you have more Agbada pictures,please send to my inbox....

I need one of these men,would love something in red...Satin......chei!

103 comments:

1. Stella it was my frnd joju that brought this agbada idea. Am happy shes a trend settr.

1. Really? Tell her to visit CBN, her cash is ready.

I have that Toke's style, but with white Atiku guinea

2. I will give it a try!
      Is that toke or is my eye deceiving me?

They all rocked it in their own different way.

3. I like Kate Henshaw's agbada more

2. Stella it was my frnd joju that brought this agbada idea. Am happy shes a trend settr.

3. I love how uche rocked hers with leggings

4. Yeah, Toks did it for me too.

I love how she wore hers with a girly top inside, hence the collar.

Stellz, satin kwa?

I don't think it'll work o.
    The beauty of agbada is its stiffness, for lack of a better word.
    If you use satin, e no be agbada again o.

Red will give it a girly look though, or even hot pink. Yum!!

5. They all slayed it but I love Kate Henshaw's look.
    Saved it already.

1. Exactly, I would comfortably rock it anytime

2. Kate Henshaw's outfit is nice but that third pic nailed it, I guess I love the design on the attire.

6. That's a trend I will never ever buy into. So silly looking.

1. Honestly jay. At what point are we supposed to stop? Agbada is a yoruba man's traditional wear. Why should women think its okay for them to wear it. Women's fashion is sooo versatile, we'll need a life time to go through evry one of them. Even deutronomy is very clear about women 'steering clear' of men's garments and vice versa.
      Oh...

2. Thank you jare! What rubbish agbada? Men will soon start wearing skirts!

7. Stella,them take red swear for you?

8. I love Kate's own with the way she rocked it

Toke is alright not feeling mercy's own though!

9. Kate henshaw did it for me!

I love a woman in suit/agbada.

I fell in love with that look when I watched sarafina..she wore a suit in one of the scenes.

10. As fair as u are, u want to wear red satin. No blind person.

11. Idk about Toke's hair for that agbada joo. Kate's ensemble does it for me,then mercy,the lady above Kate,uche's and then toke .

12. Call me mgbeke I don't cur but I will never (caught in this Trend..

They all look good. The lady in white and purple did it for me.

13. Toke and Kate did it for me. Uche be looking like a midget in d outfit.

14. They are all buriful but for me o, I would love to have d one in d 3rd pix, so simple and classy.

15. Stella, which one be satin again?

I like the one after Mercy Aigbe. I'm making it.

For me, Mercy Aigbe it's Mercy Aigbe(omoge benin)

16. Don't I just love toke? she nailed it!!!

*no condition is permanent*

17. I like Kate Henshaws agbada, it looks more feminine. Wouldn't be caught dead in one of these anyway, maybe Kate Henshaws I like hers.

18. Choi....Stella Red Satin Agbada.....smh
    Toke nailed it

285 comment 2016

19. If it was the other way round ...una go they call the men names smh
    Double standard

1. Exactly anon 10:01 All of a sudden they'll start 'spilling' on their gayescapades. Calling them faggs and naming their boyfriends. Double standards. Cant deal biko...

2. Exactly anon 10:01 All of a sudden they'll start 'spilling' on their gayescapades. Calling them faggs and naming their boyfriends. Double standards. Cant deal biko...

20. Kate murdered it for me.

21. Toke over too dey worry her, her own is too busy. She failed dis time.

22. They all look good...

Is that Omo sexy putting on that "black" Agbada?

23. Mercy aigbe and Kate henshaw for me. Style is about being comfortable and at the same time slaying, but Toke doesn't look comfy at all. Stella, y red now? U can try a darker shade of green( don't know what it's called) will suit your complexion better.

24. Toke slayed it. Uche and Kate should go and sleep. Agbada is not for everybody.

25. Toke own luk mre classy n xpensive
    Wen I first saw mercy's luk it's was bae until I saw toke's own #speechless#
    9ice outfits ladies

26. Danshiki is what I call it. The third lady slayed it.

27. I can't find Toke up there ooo. Stella, I don't think satin is ok for agbada. Personal opinion tho.

28. They all nailed it.
    Toke always on point.

29. Kate henshaw nailed it. Very simple style

30. But I thought you said you can't rock these Stella.

They're all nice but Toke's was made perfectly for her.

31. Stella u mean mehn??? They all look lovely!

32. Kate did justice to it.. wow

33. No competition there.Toke killed it.

34. Toke of course ! I was in stitches watching Toke's IG page doing the ' Agbada Shoki dance!

35. Anything a man can do,a woman can do better. They're all fine.

36. Anty stella, no try am ooh,...bfore your case go be like blackface hitmusics..lmao

37. Red satin? Na sultana you wan sew?

38. Oscar Moses pls what is the meaning of the name Ubhuemuan.

39. Well,Kate Henshaw did it 4 me

40. Toke looks too busy,Kate's simple and classy

41. Toke looks too busy,Kate's simple and classy

42. Toke looks too busy,Kate's simple and classy

43. The lady in purPle ankara nailed it for me.

44. Stella, attach names to the pix nau.

Toke nailed it followed by Kate. I love kate's colour. Mercy looks good tho

45. Kate Henshaw slayed in hers. Infact they all tried. Nice one.

46. Kate for me. I don't like complicated clothes. Toke's is too complicated for me.

47. Stella u are far behind
    This stuff cane out late 2014 and yemi alade started it among celebs she was styled by Tianna empire.

1. U r a liar. Yemi alade ddnt start anything.

48. I can't tell who rocked it best but I can confidently tell you who the worse dressed is...
    Uche

49. I have to sew mine soon ooo, cos I have the body to rock it. Need a good tailor/seamstress 4 dis.

50. D lady on purple,so lovely,kate henshaw nailed it and uche jumbo,others na babash

51. Toke's style suits her, but too many drama happening with that dress. I wouldn't want to wear something I'll be having second thoughts about. Kate' style is chique, elegant and sophisticated too. I'll certainly rock it

52. Mercyy aigbe murdered it. She rocked it well and she's comfortable in it

53. Toke's style suits her, but too many drama happening with that dress. I wouldn't want to wear something I'll be having second thoughts about. Kate' style is chique, elegant and sophisticated too. I'll certainly rock it

54. I need a good tailor that can do this in Uyo. Don't even know anywhere here. Mtscheeewww.

55. Mercy rocked it best for me,by doing the whole nine yards and still looking chic in it.

The others tried too.

56. Please anybody know any good dermatologist in portharcourt please I have a lot of spots on my face I can't go out ppl are always asking me if I'm sick anytime see my face please help thank u