Thursday, February 11, 2016
33 comments:
I am just tired!
ReplyDeleteNaija which way Na?
Buhari with his bad luck
DeleteNaira abeg stay for der small till I finish project....
DeleteGod av mercy
ReplyDeleteEven Ashawo go complain say dollar go up
Which way Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteGod of mercy
DeleteGod help us in dis country o.
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
Its crazy!
ReplyDeleteThe CBN's stamp duty is even crazier..
So far 150 naira has been deducted from my account..and I've just been doing the maths in head..
150 x ??=
I meant to say
ReplyDelete50 x ??=
Its crazy!
ReplyDeleteThe CBN's stamp duty is even crazier..
So far 150 naira has been deducted from my account..and I've just been doing the maths in head..
150 x ??=
Only God I serve that is my song
ReplyDeleteGod come and take control
Deleteoh well... good news for those abroad...
ReplyDeleteA discuss On Mrnstrual Cramps
Why You should eat more FRUITS
Facts About Fashion You Should Know
It is really well with us
ReplyDeleteWhy don't they want to devalue the naira??
ReplyDeleteThis is like the only thing we can do at this moment to savage the situation...
Please can economist, bankers and financial expect explain why the government don't want to devalue the naira
Because from what I was told yesterday by a friend who is a banker I wonder why it hasn't been done already..
So maybe others should share their own point.. This is getting too bad.
BTW, on a lighter note made in aba products is about to be a hit back to back as people would be forced to buy Nigerian made products
Where else to get them if not in aba.. Lol
Pls enlighten me. What does devaluing naira entail.
DeleteHmmmm.....not funny at all.
ReplyDeleteDis is jus so crazy..Naija which way forward!!
ReplyDeletekai!!
Change! That's what naija voted for. Stupid ppl
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteNigerians wants to prove stubborn!
ReplyDeleteThey don't want to listen!
Until it becomes 1000 to a dollar before the message will sink in!
Don't worry, by force we would STOP importing nonsense into this country and patronize our products.
And those that stored stolen dollars in their homes during the election will be forced to change it to make good profit, and the corrupt politicians will be forced to look into our educational and medical system when they cannot afford to pay their children's school fees abroad or visits hospital abroad to treat common headache or fly for a weekend tryst with their mistresses.
My business is prospering because of sudden increase in demand.
Take a look at everything we import down to raw materials and know that it can't stop in a day.
DeleteEven all the raw materials for making the Nigerian made products are imported.
It would be a gradual process. It can't happen in a day. I still can't believe we import tooth pick and tooth brush. That was like a wow for me
Lord Jesus have mercy. Help this country. 318 ke? Was still thinking it's like 308 so I can try to raise money to go and collect my goods from the shipping agents but now nko? How do I even sell the goods and make a profit? I believe things will change on Jesus name
ReplyDeleteBuhari has killed this country!!...
ReplyDeleteSincerely not a funny situation!
ReplyDeleteEven at that, the dollar is not readily available.
ReplyDeleteCome and see people running upandan looking for dollars to buy.
This is too bad....
ReplyDeleteI don tire for naija...biko make somebody wey wan go jang tag me along biko....
Me too o,legit one sha.
DeletePeople that live in the UK. How much is the exchange rate now to send money to Nigeria?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna we are literally dying in this country though....
My boy friend broke up with me in a very wicked and cruel way( long story) but true is I still missed him because I love him, can't bring myself to be angry with him. Is been three months but am hoping that he will me soon. Love can be sad sometimes.
ReplyDeleteIs well with my country
ReplyDeletePatronizing made in my nigeria shld start 4rm the top why did Buhari go to the uk to spend pounds for vacation? Why not obudu resort? Why did he wear Gucci shoes when he was returning? Why nt made in nigeria?? U see this patronize nigeria should start from the top u cnt force it down our throats while you are not till keeping to the rules of ur own game.