Monday, February 29, 2016
30 comments:
Y is the exchange rate going up and down now
ReplyDeleteWhy is the exchange rate jerking up will full speed and falling like packs of cards.
DeleteHian!!!!
DeleteEnd time 255 pfar dollar. Oga I no lie walahi
DeleteTriple Hian!
ReplyDeleteLet's rise up and say the Lord's prayer
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Hian... Naija which way?
ReplyDeleteFall today ,rise tomorrow
ReplyDeleteOdinma
Hian!
ReplyDeleteWe no be forex dealers. I dont have dollar to know the exchange rate. Not interested.
ReplyDeletethere is fuel scarcity in Lagos
Pls coman upload comments abeg.
ReplyDeleteCbn speaking english that they plan to make the black market rate N200...i just dey look
ReplyDeleteStella, that is the exchange rate the govt wants people to see. It is different from the real one.
ReplyDeleteThe real one is N320 to the dollar
Na wao ooo! which way 9jah? Today down tomorrow up.
ReplyDeleteno banking day, why not also include no bus or car entering day, no dollar day. you all will not say anything from the way this country is suffering. see dollar rate everyday.
ReplyDeleteThis is a big lie.
ReplyDeleteThe black market rate cannot be what is stated here and the bank rates are crazy.
I tried to pay fees in pounds and realised that the rate is 416 naira to 1 pound. I also tried euros and the rate is 327 Naira to 1 Euro.
Who is fooling who naija.
This reduction is some APC govt officials wish list item.
WE Nigerians are not fools abeg.
You should visit ecobank... Dey use cbn rate for school fees
DeleteWhat's his name again ooo, yea, Emeka Ofor pls mention d name behind this firex bouhaha cus ur threat earlier worked.
ReplyDeleteNot emeka porn but ifeanyi ubah
DeleteBTW I think the government should listen to what he has to say. Someone who is putting his 500 billion naira asset on the line and expects nothing should be paid attention to
I even want them to pay attention to him because of his assets his put on the line. What business man will do that without having real plans? ?
I changed dollars this morning for 320.
ReplyDeleteThey have started padding the real exchange rate
DeleteWhy are they making people believe what is not true? ?
Exchange rate today is actually 318/320 today
Delete397 naira to £1
ReplyDeletestella I Just bought 500dollars at 325 to a dollar from new benin market in Benin city
ReplyDeleteN ppl keep saying dollar av fallen! From where? Apc! Change. Rubbish. Pls bring back corruption! Gej days was far better.
ReplyDeleteEnd time rates
ReplyDelete315 today
ReplyDeleteChaiiiiii malam said 315 while some are changing for 320
ReplyDeleteNot everyone is actually suffering this "hehehehehe" some of us get paid in dollars and is more naira for us.. we just cool and watching thou...