Thursday, February 25, 2016
47 comments:
Stella from 220 to 300?
ReplyDeleteIts 250
DeleteOn no!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI join in your celebrations Ooo!!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious, the depreciation of the Naria was man made.Go Naria,you can do it. Give me 1 niara to 1dollar. Lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhere are the people that said it is 220
ReplyDeleteStella I dirrint understand this emoji ooo! Na vex abi na happiness abi na wetin?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteEnd time Exchange Rates
ReplyDeleteMy aboki said!
ReplyDeleteMy aboki said!!
Sha una don see am now
Na wa o!
ReplyDeleteGod place help us.
It's N250 to $1
ReplyDeleteIts 250 today not 300.
DeleteIts 250 today not 300.
DeleteOya I need $1k...
DeleteN300 ke. when i saw on paper it is N250.
ReplyDeleteAll these wayo wayo should stop. If i call my mallam now, he will be asking if i want to buy, how will i tell him i want to know. in short, na dem sabi
Meaning gone up again
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky nw this is progress though....
Eku exchange rate oooo
ReplyDeleteI hope my boss will reduce the prices of goods since naria is appreciating fast now.
ReplyDeleteMrs korkus why the angry look nau, abi were you crying with us, and rejoicing over our predicament at the same time.
This your vex I no understand, Walia
Well...its going down..it can only get better
ReplyDeleteSo LE our BDC guys were right after all?
ReplyDeleteI pray for 100naira to 1USD. And even better soonest!
hhhhhmmmm. eku dollar high.
ReplyDeleteOK nah
ReplyDeleteGradually.....
ReplyDeleteWe will get, small small
DeleteAlways gbaguing
DeleteOmo! This is the best time to receive money from Europe or America o!
ReplyDelete*Ghanaman signing out*
Hiss and I was running to send my money yesterday what a waste
ReplyDeleteIt is still very high, i saw 220 to 1$ somewhere, guess it is a rumour.
ReplyDeleteIt's still high joor
ReplyDeleteShiorrrr! Still doesn't look good. By the way, it seems this exchange rate wahala is also affecting Phcn or what are they called. Hehehehe!!
ReplyDeleteCome ohh this British pounds no dey loss value self?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis is still high now.
ReplyDeletethis is not the change we talked about o
this pipo are just joking with our funds
mr waka waka president.
It has been 198 officially. Since last year .
ReplyDeleteOld man with no dick
DeleteWe will get there. GOD bless Nigeria...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
ReplyDeleteMore
Why is pounds not coming down too biko nu
ReplyDeleteIt's 340 to a dollar
ReplyDeleteIt's 275, spoke with my aboki mallam 11am dis morning just to be sure when I heard 250 on radio station, also said if am selling 268
ReplyDeletePlease where is your aboki? Thanks
DeleteGod help...
ReplyDeleteGod help
ReplyDeleteCome nxt week it will rise again...Dese bereau de change pple get sense na...My mallam said pounds no dey sef...Pple r stucking pounds cos it will rise again.
ReplyDeleteSo In summary,how much is dollar now?