Emmanuel ikubese celebrates Valentine with these new 'hot' images .
Creative director: Jeremiah Ogbodo ( @swankyjerry )
Photographer: @anuelmodebe
Styled by multiple award winning stylist and fashion influencer jeremiah ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling @swankyjerry
Cools pics. Well dressed. If its our ladies naw, they will be exposing their body parts.
ReplyDeleteThat's my kind of man. Sexiest Mum...how are you? Happy Sunday and Valentine. Kisses to our baby.
DeleteAm fn omasiri thank you.
DeleteCool
DeleteSwanky spot on this is clean and classy
ReplyDeleteAfter opening your nyash in the movie Fifty
DeleteTouche!
ReplyDeleteI like this guy in Shuga..
DeleteGreat show..
Dis guy is not cute in my eyes, but if he asks me out I might think twice.
ReplyDeleteI'm almost certain you are fat and ugly. I can place a bet on it. Cos such words come from people with such description.
DeleteI am scared of replying dis Ghost.
DeleteI am scared of replying dis ugly GHOST.
DeleteSo you think fat people do not admire good things. I'm fat and I admire the guy ma offence?
DeleteHandsome man.Nice pics.
ReplyDeleteAwww Mr Nigeria come and be my Val na. Me likey.
ReplyDeleteHaha...who saw this guy's toned butt in ''fifty''? Lol
ReplyDeleteJust come and be my val....
ReplyDeletePeople pls hw long does Mr naija reign last? Coz I think he's been Mr naija for yrs now or do they mean former Mr naija? I'm kinda confused.
ReplyDeleteEmma happy val.