The actress who traditionally wedded Victor Tonye Coker last weekend shared this pic on her Instagram Last night.....
You know,when love finds you and you have to join lips,your eyes close by themselves...Beautiful kiss,make my lips wet.....lol
Happy married life to Mr and Mrs Coker!
*I am off to Kiss!*
Abeg make she go look bush. Na she first wed?
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing
DeleteI tire o
DeleteIdiot, that is why u can't even save up for original watch
DeleteTalk more marriage
Poor bastard.
Warrisit??? Is your honey finished?
DeleteMe just finished kissing too
Delete#bestlebooever# #blessedchild#
Happy Married life
ReplyDeleteJust amazing comments on week days and blogrity comment on weekends
DeleteHmmmmm. But both are bitter souls! Karma is still coming for u Faith/Blogbrity/amazing, that insult ubdoshed on Stella fee days ago was absolutely unnecessary & extremely rude. U gonna get urs,don't fret.
DeleteLol... Wat a passionate kiss, ride on girl, nothing do you, you deserve it and more. Haters, go kill yourselves
ReplyDeleteHML to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy kissing Stella
ReplyDeleteStella,I am off to kiss too.
ReplyDeleteLol Stella are you jealous
ReplyDeleteEnd time kiss
ReplyDeleteLove in Tokyo
ReplyDeleteI go love oooo, dem fit wella.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mona!
Stella, see you see swollen /kpomo lips.
Kissington, ok na
ReplyDeleteAwww! Happy married life . Why is monalisa doing face as if na by force to kiss.
ReplyDelete*licks nipple... *wink
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing.
Thatigbobabe....Licks nipple? How?
DeleteThere's a GLOW in Monalisa's eyes. Finally.
Happy married life Mona and Tonye.
Yeah go ahead. Ruffle the bed covers. It is allowed.
Lol...Stella, u are not well at all. Monalisa is beautiful tho. Does the guy have kids? Or monalisa will bear him kids? Tonye, don't stress monalisa biko
ReplyDeleteWhich kain aproko questions come be dis na?
DeleteLol @ im off to kiss. Im off to kiss too.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life Monalisa
lovely .
ReplyDeleteNice,everyone deserves to be happy
ReplyDeleteYesooOo ooo! Gave hubby a quick kiss *winks* lovely beautiful couple! Congratulations Mr+Mrs Coker.
ReplyDeleteMay this marriage last dear Mona.
ReplyDeleteKiss of life Lil. Love is a beautiful thing indeed
ReplyDeleteLol Stella @ off to kiss ok oh happy kissing.
ReplyDeleteI WISH SHE WOULD SHARE A VIDEO OF THEM DOING THE DO.THAT WOULD REALLY BE SOMETHING WITH HER YELLOW BODY.
ReplyDeleteLol...I'm happy for them...
ReplyDeleteThe Nigerian version of french kiss!
ReplyDeleteLol...
Deletesee hot French kiss.
ReplyDeleteHML to them.
ReplyDeleteI hope she will not run out of this her second again
I love dis lady,, happy married life dear.
ReplyDeleteRetard.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous?!lol, I hope you are mentally OK.
DeletePlease none of them look like a retard to us. unless of course you are referring to idiot yourself.
congratulations
ReplyDeleteAm so so happy for Mona.
ReplyDeleteLovely mature couple. Happy married life Mona.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mr and Mrs Coker.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life @ Monalisa.
ReplyDeleteAm happy for u dear.
Gud
ReplyDeletekiss of life.get to the main stuff fast