This is what he says his beautiful wife got him for Valentine but is only just posting cos they delivered it late......*Hiccup*
Sorry i had to re-edit this post cos the munch sent to me left out the Sunscreen part,I had to go look for the original after them begin cuss me for comment section.
I accept my mistake and i am sorry about the misguided reporting..lol
Saturday, February 20, 2016
67 comments:
End time gift
ReplyDeleteSdk its a sunscreen she bought for him. He posted the picture of the Ferrari to be a little deceptive and for people wey no go read im post finish. Ferrari ko beetles ni. Where she see the money?
DeleteI believe the wife bought it. Most of this actors don't marry anyhow ladies.
DeleteNa movie money he wan take buy ferrari?
Congrats to him
Stella why you no munch the sunscreen part?
DeleteShe didn't buy him any car.
This looks like woks and koi in silverbird...just passing sha.
DeleteLolzz. Congrats jare. I love good news and doesnt have that time to hate or doubt
ReplyDeleteMy mind needs fixing cos I already concluded that he bought it himself. Thanks Wifey more blessings and you are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSame with me @Nwa Amaka. I need him to fix me from what I am thinking.
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteE no concern me
The wife is so pretty I like her cubby body who lekpa help.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe. Or he gave the wife money to buy it for him. What does she do for a living again?
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz.... all na same same....
DeleteWhy would he lie about whether or not his wife got it for him. Abeg joor make una rest. Even if he bought it n said na him wife buy am, so? Aren't they 1?
ReplyDeleteMbok congrats man! Abj roads be d best for fast cars
Lol . She can't afford that car . Maybe she contributed 10% and he 90..
ReplyDeleteLmao@ swaying mind. I follow you de sway Stella
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha...I need am o,Jesus please fix us.
ReplyDeleteStella,I am with you on this one...
ReplyDeleteIf I hear!...
Naija women are not this romantic biko...
Oriegwu!..
Shut up bitch.... Always comparing others to your stupid self and what happens in your miserable family.... How many NIGERIAN women do you know? You that your parents sold to escape poverty how do u want to be romantic? Ewu
Delete@anon12:59: who is the causer of ur fustration?
DeleteThis too shall pass.
Hahahahaha Portable stop wasting your time replying ndi anonymous...remember they are your fans..
DeleteKeep your head high like a queen that you are...
Loooooooooool! Stella you are a case. May God fix us all
ReplyDeleteThe wife is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWhere d wife take find money buy dis kind car na. Na Mofe buy am 4 himself, liar oshi.
ReplyDeleteLmao, exactly. Which job she dey do??? I love them as a couple but this bobo should stop this nonsense. Keep your relationship out of the limelight
DeleteStella let's begin to pray. Dear Jesus, please fix our minds and prevent it from swaying. Duncan shatap there! You love your wife ok. She bought the car for you? Fa fa fa...foul. Do you even believe your own lies?
ReplyDeleteAgbaya oshi. Them no deliver am to ya house, na for car stand them dump am. You went window abi na gate shopping and took a pix near that car. No be only 'she bought it for me, she had it delivered...sorry dude, you need to sound like a man not a baby who is waiting for mummy's big spoon of cerellac.
ReplyDeleteCough, cough. What does the wife do biko to be able to afford a ferrari? Or what does Mofe Duncan himself does for a living? I'm in the wrong line of business oh.
ReplyDeleteI follow you ask. What does mofe Duncan do?
DeleteThis is so not possible. The girl is not even from an influential family, Abi is she into runs too?
ReplyDeleteHmm story! Your wife bought it for your mind. What's this man famous for btw? I hear his name but I don't know what he does
ReplyDeleteStella cnt believe u fell for dis! It's not true tho! It's nt his car
ReplyDeleteStella are you trying to fool yourself or your readers. Why didn't you show the whole caption where he said it was the "sunglasses", so readers will come here now and start tapping into fakery. Mofe said the wife got him a sunglasses and you concluded it was the car or are you joking. Please post my comment. This post is deceitful n I love the duncans
ReplyDeleteSun screen you mean.
DeleteSee as u carry the matter for head like Korede bello's jerry curl....
Na wa ooo... but wait Stella. Did you really not read the caption to the end? Why are you making me feel you are silly for not being able to read anymore. I am not insulting you but I really hope you are pulling an April fool stunt on your readers
ReplyDeleteHe was only joking
ReplyDeleteGo to his IG and see for yourself.
Who dash monkey banana?
Lmao
its possible ooo,afterall they r married.
ReplyDeleteEven if he bought d car to hype his wife,all follow for promo.
Doubt if i can eva buy a car for anyone asides my dad n mum...i dey mad?
Hey u,i aint stingy..i'm just a wise investor!!..lol
These men aint loyal...so wateva m buying gotta be in my name,or my kiddies!!
Marrying with sense is very important..dude will still cheat on u with that car.
My hubby should buy me cars nt d oda way around...birthing his kids,leaving behind my village/maiden name,and sacrificing my singlehood is enof sacrifice..singlet n boxers neva finish for market.lmaoooo
which one 'consign' me sef?..bye!!!
*trollers,over to una*
chysugar,single geh claiming married,
chysugar hypocrite,
any more names?
frustrated.miserable,smelly idiots.
bloody cowards!!!
Una even dey my bbm sef...y go anon na?una dey fear me?
kikikikikikikikikikikikikiki...God don dey expose una one by one.
ugly tinzzzz..wont dare reply any anon here again.
*catwalks outta post like a CEO*
Easy nne... you are gradually turning into the female version of ghanaman. But I reject it for you in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteThat is very wrong perception. I can buy the world for my Man. When our kids are all grown I will be left with him. Even when my kids get married and start their own family, it will be just me and my man. If you and your hubby is one you will not care who spends the money. The truth is the day we start living for each other in relationships/marriage the better for us. And as for trolls coming at you; that one na old Story. Who really cares about what they think.
DeleteOohhhhkk. Thought it was only me. Chy pls shut down your BBM, I did. Heaven won't fall.
DeleteThere's a new level of hate on this blog. Too many nvs with negative energy. Shocking.To think they are from my 'so- called' Bv friends, one got hold of a mail I copied her and DH and fiam, took his mail n started forwarding him all my munched comments, he was gobsmocked. Will write Stella when I gather strength, she got dangerous bvs on here meehhhn. I just thank God I took precautionary measures before time, I had to collect sim card from a relation to register my email after some Chics dealt with me the first time. Now I know how some people's names changed to Obidiya and Iyom and all of that on this blog.Na wa.
I read IHN of the whole week and I bet to say to XOXO Mystery knows what she was talking about. She is damn right. In the last week of June 2015 some person almost tampered with my password, the log in was from Switzerland, and I tracked the codecs through Google and paid some few dollars, I know what the reply was. Scary iissh.
One advice for you. Edit your friends' list.
And let them remember that Envy is the junior sister of Witchcraft. Oginidi.
Nwa Amaka you just said my mind. Chop knuckles!!!
DeleteWhere una dey gather strength for typing essays?
DeleteFinger no dey pain you?
Olori wateva,fuck off!!
DeleteGbogbo,something,is it ur finger?
Stalkers be like we are scared of being stalked I no fit laugh.
DeleteLol.... Ferrari ke ? Stells it's sunscreen oh and it's already trending, guys are like 'whr is my Jessica? God send me my Jessica' lol
ReplyDeleteHahaha@ur doubting thomas nature.
ReplyDeleteI love their love n how they display it on instagram.
ReplyDeleteI doubt if the wife can afford it....what does she do 4 a living?
Duncan, u guys contributed money naaaa!
Okay, congratulation.
Haters #ntooor
Hahaha.... Funny you stella
ReplyDeleteThe kinda woman I rather grow to be.
ReplyDeleteIts OK to pray for God to elevate ur man, BT its not a sin to pray for urself as well. I rather pray for God to bless me mightily than pray for a man that has mega money.
Beautiful Pressie!
ReplyDeleteUltra sexy Wife!
Cute Couple.
Wait!I don't get it.
Why would u think he'd lie about his wife getting him a Ferrari Val pressie?
Congrats
ReplyDeleteLol@doubting Thomas'
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLOL,I prefer to believe his wife bought it than believe he got it.
ReplyDeleteDude will wanna spend so much in this times just to pull a stunt when he ain't getting roles like Blossom and that other one that got married recently(the one that started from this Amstel Malta reality show?
Or he has side business?
Biko I choose to stick with his own account/version. Women are quite industrious and can have secret,legal hustles by the side.....or rich parents.
One question tho,who remembers how this boy disgraced one lady on twitter few years ago accusing her of pilfering his babe's phone... Is this lady the same girl he was dating then?
mofeduncanOMG!!! 😭😭 I have the best wife in the world... even though this comes a few days after Valentine's day it's the thought that counts... she bought it for me and had it delivered to me in Abuja, now I can step out in style. Thank you baby... thank you so much for buying me sun screen. I'm speechless @jessmduncan 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteSUN SCREEN SUN SCREEN! Y'all dumb just like Stella.
HATERS!
No b everybody dey Instagram na,my data will soon finish so I no longer go dere. No insult evry1 wey comment na d info we r giving we digest.
DeleteGo to his ig page and read well,not this half news!
ReplyDeleteIts sunscreen his wife gifted him not the car oh.
Na the doubting thomas in me carry me go do confirmation
Yes! I'm like that
After I don drop my comment I went to check too
DeleteStella from what am seeing online it's a joke. Cos he said she got him sunscreen not d ferrari
ReplyDeleteU go fear gift na
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a fool.... " even though it arrived after valentine"
ReplyDeleteIf I were the wife I would have taken my car back let him wait for next valentine then. So that's only when one is supposed to gift?
Who is he by the way?
ReplyDeleteI for say...kikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteSo na because of sunscreen him dey make noise upandan and making a public nuisance of himself on Instagram. Social media don cause wahala oh, people must make noise if dem shit or piss now sef. Shior.
ReplyDeletecute wifey
ReplyDeleteblessjack
Cute couple
ReplyDeleteBetter wife
ReplyDelete320 comment 2016
thank u soooooo much @xhlrted p
ReplyDeleteu're the real MVP...On it already.
cant shout biko...
Well said. God bless you at Nwa Amaka