Saturday, February 13, 2016
34 comments:
Stella everything day go up now oo..2+2 used to be 4 but as buhari enter everything just change once.lol @2+2=6
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLol. @ 2+2=6..everything haff rise oooo
ReplyDeleteHohoho. Dats soooo me. especially when am pissed.
ReplyDelete* Ayah Shehu *
I will just believe with fear
ReplyDeleteNo time for argument
My dp for the week.
ReplyDeleteHeheehehhehehehe
ReplyDeleteFunny? Nay,I don't think so.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteWetin happen
Na so!Lol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol.. that's the way now oh! No time for unnecessary headaches!
ReplyDeleteI do this a lot especially with my customers.
ReplyDeleteNa me be this. No need for silly arguments jor
ReplyDeleteI'll rather channel my energy to something productive than argue
ReplyDeleteLmfao
ReplyDeleteMaabasi! I gree I can't shout
ReplyDeleteThat's it...lolz
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteThis is funny as fuck
Lol. Some people can't have a healthy conversation so to avoid altercation just say I agree.
ReplyDeleteStella I don't understand dis post, is it dat we should accept anything people say even if it is a lie. Can someone explain!
ReplyDeleteYes
DeleteYou see...I told you Igbo is not good for you..u no wan hear.
DeleteSee where you go urself now
You see...I told you Igbo is not good for you..u no wan hear.
DeleteSee where you go Show urself now
Who'll put the devil to shame and give me a laptop *sad face*. I don't mind even if it's fairly used. That's all I need to make me happy this valentine season.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteEnd time calculation
ReplyDeleteYes o...no time
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteWorld people sef
lmao
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Lmbo
ReplyDeleteSure you shouldn't argue with stupid people,save the energy.