Monday, February 01, 2016
69 comments:
Sex??? This new month?
ReplyDeleteAnyways this the month for lovers,but remember even your boo get a boo#lol
I didn't even read it sef
DeleteI was looking for the joke inside till I got to the last part
DeleteLol
End time konji talk
DeleteShut up blogbrity you read it Adaka
DeleteI nid help.. I nid a miracle.. I nid Jesus.. I was told to leave my muslim bf.. I nid advice..n on top the matter am waiting for a job..
DeleteOk! I read till the end...lol
ReplyDeleteI did too, lmao
DeleteMe too... smh
Deletetchiptakari mukati sukitaki
ReplyDeleteLols
#Ade Esther
Funny
ReplyDeleteCan't believe I read dis. As if I know any single work in Japan.
ReplyDeleteWord*
DeleteI just kept reading and was thinking the meaning is at the end.
Lol,was actually asking my self why am reading this while reading
ReplyDeleteLMAo
ReplyDeleteSex Sells so don't blame us.
Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteStella your kolo no get mate.Chai!
ReplyDeleteHmm...
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteDidnt bother to Read
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, you did, talk true!
DeleteLol.I read it and was hoping to see a translation.
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for the after- valentin stories.
ReplyDeleteOne of my best moments on this blog..
Same here,all those 'happily married women' on this blog will go anon to say the truth.hehehe.
DeleteSassy shattap osiso and keep quiet there.
DeleteChai BlackFace is granting interviews on air oooh...
ReplyDeleteHewwuuuuuu. Very uncoordinated.
Read til the end
ReplyDeleteDabota has moved out of her husbands house. Stella bring us gist biko
ReplyDeleteYou've heard already. Which gist again.
DeleteYou're married, this is not something you should be so eager to hear. You can cuss me out as usual but I don talk my own.
Lafresh abeg dey ur lane. I am so so earger to hear what happened and why she got tired and left. Who knows i might learn two or three lessons from her story. So swerve...
DeleteHahahahhahahahahhhaha
ReplyDeleteAnd I was reading out loud sef
Hahahahhhahaha
You were reading out loud,how???
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha and I was actually reading it thinking the interpretation will follow below.
ReplyDeletelmao
ReplyDeleteI actually skipped the middle for the end cuz I was wondering why you'll put up such joke. I guess you didn't totally get me. lol
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteSex...
ReplyDeleteFor horny people
Like you and I
Cant believe i bite my tongue
ReplyDeleteLol. Sex is hot cake.
ReplyDeleteJust imagine...And I read to d end ooo expecting the translation of what I read.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha... See me forming serious face while reading just to understand as if na 3 unit Course
ReplyDeleteFrom the kneeling down part I was looking to see what she did with the microphone. Mtscheeew.
ReplyDeleteAnyway it's the season of love, bring it on Stella Kork.
Meanwhile...Rhythm 93.7fm Lagos be pumping jamz like there is no tomorrow. Feel like turning up the volume, but the fear of Query is d beginning of wisdom.
Welcome February... Season of vurum evuru.
You know this@ vurum evuru? Lmao
DeleteIf I ask meaning of vurum evuru now XP go dey tell me Nwa baby and bar beach matter. Lol
DeleteWhat is vurum evuru ooooooo
Noooo. Lafresh. It means 'take me home'. Hahahaha.
DeleteWhat a woman says to her man in that almost drunken state in the dance floor. Back in da days, d guy drags her to the back of the venue for a little 'touchy-touchy'.
But in this una generation, na ' bend your knees and touch ur toes' , straight up in a corner right inside the hall. Hmmmm. Even worse still, inside the motor wey carry dem come.
Lafresh please do not 'spoil'. Please tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid.
Vurum evuru means carry me up,lift me up. Basically means take me and fuck me real hard.
DeleteXP and TGW, can't stop laughing.
DeleteThank you, now I know.
Legs tied
Hahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThis got me!
End time Language
ReplyDeleteLol @sometimes I worry about all of you.
ReplyDeleteSaved myself the stress of reading, just read d last sentence.so u didn't get me
ReplyDeleteWas asking if ave even gone mad reading this trash..anyway,ofuloji na ni
ReplyDeleteCan't bliv I read all of it hahahahahahahah.
ReplyDeleteChoi Stella...
ReplyDeleteWas hoping something will be said that I understand
ReplyDeleted word sex caught every one's attention.
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikiki and I read every damn word like I knw Japanese
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNot necessarily because of sex, one can read stuff out of curiosity or for knowledge. Just saying.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Damn.. Yu get me shah.....
LoL
ReplyDeleteLol!!!
ReplyDeleteNot only did I read it,I was actually acting the scenerio whilst reading. Lolz. Sex matter nor go put person for trouble.
ReplyDeleteLolzz.... See me reading it seriously
ReplyDeleteTomorrow is my birthday