Thursday, February 04, 2016
108 comments:
Lol
ReplyDeleteThat's my Story but the reverse. My phone is no go area. Love no reach there .
DeleteHillarious
DeleteSHantelle
Lol,
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa.
ReplyDeleteLinda Eze wannabe
DeleteChaiii, the fear of snooping
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Lion ko lion ni
ReplyDeleteEnd time meme
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletevery funny
ReplyDeleteHaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahha yeye man
ReplyDeleteFunny much
DeleteFunny. Looking for money to do many things ooo. Not in laughing mood
ReplyDeleteBitter soul
DeleteNot funny abeg,most women would actually rather do this than submit their phones to their spouses.Really sad.
Deletehahahaha
ReplyDeleteLmaooo
ReplyDeleteHe would prefer to kill a lion than let his wife go through his phone
Hahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol hmmmmmm over to the married ones
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteStella see how am smiling sheepishly at my desk.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha hubby doesnt have a problem with me going through any of his social network page, his accounts are even loggedin in my phone, but I don't go through them. So he would gladly give me than go kill any lion.
ReplyDeleteWe know
DeleteLmao @ Lulu
DeleteSHantelle
Lols...are you sure he doesn't have another (graphic) account? The one you have access to might just be a cover up account. No matter how open someone is, they won't really be that free. I don see something sotey,,, black get 7 different colours for me o.
DeleteChildren of d devil can NEVER be plain while Doves sharper than serpents can NEVER be decoded...
DeleteHnmmmm
ReplyDeleteI laugh in swahili
ReplyDeleteMrs snoopdog...that man had better start looking for 3 lions to kill to avoid story that touches the heart.
ReplyDeleteMy boo's phone is our phone Nd my own is still our own.let there be trust in your relationship.
ReplyDeleteThis woman really have the key of trapping her husband. Lol
ReplyDeletebwahahahahaha...Nigerian men 'meme-nified'
ReplyDeleteI just laughed so hard my headache worsened .
ReplyDeleteYou don't have to ask him if you can go through his Whatsapp .....just snoop
ReplyDeleteLol
Buahahahaha....
ReplyDeleteE better for d hubby to and face lion than for d wifey to go thru his watzapp, cos she go see things o.
Hehehehe.
ReplyDeleteLol...what's in his whatsapp is stronger and mightier than lion...hehehehee
ReplyDeleteRofl. I think Couples should always go through each other's phone every night. It will reduce infidelity
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzz!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLemme go and kill lion is better than lemme go thru ur phone.
Men of nowadays
Lol. Saw it yesterday.
ReplyDeleteLucinda
i find it funny when people say de cant go through their spouses phones.but why?tank God for hubby.he even leaves his fones at home sometimes and he has given me no reason to go through them.he takes my phone and browses wit it for hours.i dont care.trust is the key
ReplyDeleteSmh for u, don't be too sure dear, I ve seen men like dat, but guess what, he gat anoda fone and sim, which he leaves in his car.
DeleteHow can ur hubby cheat when he marry such a beautiful woman like u. If u have the combo of beauty and brain, what else will he look for in any other lady? So no need to cheat, lock his phones and SM wt password or prevent u from accessing his phones.
DeleteI love dat. I know some good men still exist. I pray my guy continues being good even afta we get married. He's showing signs of being a very responsible nd respectable man... now I feel like I have to keep up, d temptation is jst too much, as a fine geh... yes I talk am, I fine die! I Thank God for his gift of beauty
DeleteGbam!
DeleteEmjay I was going to say it.
Some women don't know dia hubby is on bbm. Lol
Som men ve such fones n leave in d office.
Mature babes dt date dem know Night tinz don't work.
My fones r always on pin lock.
Hubby's is never locked.
He doesn't even boda ttouchin mine.
No touch my fone for ur good.
Some clear tins cannot be satisfactorily explained. (example d way we gosip/gists wit friends/besties).
Minwile I dont touch but a real woman works wit instinct and MOST times, instincts do not fail us wen we snoop.
Emjay dearie u wanna tell me there re no good guys out there?
DeleteFunny,it shows that the man is a cheat.
ReplyDeleteYou find this funny?.. I just grinned
ReplyDeleteOh my God!!!!...bless you Stella...dat was simply hilarious...I know of d lion, but didn't expect d whatsapp option...chai...Men ehnnn!!!!
ReplyDeleteNot funny to me
ReplyDeleteYou find this funny?.. I just grinned only
ReplyDeleteI have come to realize over time that most married men cheat or must have cheated on their wives. No matter how loving or caring they are towards their wives, most of them always stray. If u r in doubt, snoop on ur hubby's phone and u will be surprised by what u will see.
ReplyDeleteI rmba my ex Wale he works with a telecom coy....Chai dat guy na original womanizer and he can lie mk deadman wake...Na like say dem use woman swear for an.Now d wife he married na d husband...Na wetin dey hapun to dose kain men b dat.
ReplyDeleteMy dear! Its all Wale its in their blood! Infact dey make me hate yoruba Guys, I can't date yoruba dudes again!
DeleteIs it wale A**l**e?? he has a close frnd called A**
DeleteLike one Wale Adedugbe dat works wiv pan oil in Visland or woreva. He has plenty teeth like dis ehn. Lips no dey cover hin teeth. Dude is an ass hole. Eventually married one black geh like dat.
DeleteLmao @anonymous 00:49. lips no dey cover him teeth. omg
DeleteAnon 0.49 Yea close frnd is Ayo.....Lol. Wat a small world.
DeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteHehehe. Every man's sub.
ReplyDeleteif that lady is wise she will jst leave the relationship.
ReplyDeleteBut unfortunately most ladies will still be there n be saying "My boyfriend loves me".
I Rest My Briefcase.
Guys and infidelity.......my husby will tell me they are just mere friends nothing attached. Why do i want to give myself hypertension....lmao
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHehehe
ReplyDeletelol.... i rather kill the lion jare..
ReplyDeleteNot funny
ReplyDeleteRME
Hahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteAllow ur profile recieve email so i can mail u
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSharp guy
Who go tap for this kind love?
Where are the @BV palm wine tapper?
Lol he can go through whatsapp. I never keep msgs. I always delete them. My friend always says I have something to hide that's y I do that lol but I just dont like seeing open chats
ReplyDeleteThis is me...
Deleted sharp man prefers to kill d lion in d forest that to show his what's app to his lovely wify. men will always be men.
ReplyDeleteLol. Stellahipsy u too like aproco.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhaaaa!
ReplyDeletebuhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWao! Hilarios
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLol,....
ReplyDeleteI don't have time to snoop he is not worth it... My own parole long the bend... I no get time jor.
ReplyDeleteHilarious
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm some men though.
ReplyDeleteThank God for the one he gave me.
This is always funny to me.
ReplyDeleteYou are open to fondling each others private parts (sometimes even in public) and having unlimited sex but your phone is outta bounds??
LMAO
Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteStella too like gist
ReplyDeleteWatin u wan here??
My husband will delete his msgs but will tell you not to ever delete yours . For me I have repented from snooping long time ago.
ReplyDeleteI hope no to go back.
Nawaooo men,my hubby cheated but once my phone rings,he asks me who was that.once he hears chat,he will ask who I was chatting with.well Stella married women are topping their games.no time for bullshit.aterall ur boo get a boo.lmao. Married women no kill Una self onntop hubby.be wise.
ReplyDeleteGbam! We can't come and goan kill ourselves nah abi?
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeletehahahahahahaha
lol.......
ReplyDeleteHahahahaaahaahahahahaha.
No comment
It just doesn't occur to me to go through le boo's phone. But with all this snooping and non snooping going on here, I just might start. But my own phone shan't be checked o. You won't see nothing cos I always delete immediately I reply a chat. Clean slate tinz.
ReplyDelete* Ayah Shehu *
lol,i don't even know what this world is turning into?
ReplyDeleteIt just doesn't occur to me to go through le boo's phone. But with all this snooping and non snooping going on here, I just might start. But my own phone shan't be checked o. You won't see nothing cos I always delete immediately I reply a chat. Clean slate tinz.
ReplyDelete* Ayah Shehu *
kill lion for you? nay....
ReplyDeleteGo throw my whatsapp but and take care of house bills for a month.
Bow your head in shame.
DeleteSHantelle
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteHonestly,I need a woman in my life..I am tired of carrying prostitutes.I wish I could get a decent girl for keeps in tommorrow's S and Mingle
ReplyDeleteThen drop ur contact underneath my reply. Am in my late twenty looking for a serious relationship but u have to b Rich. Oh yes, am a good girl who neva met a guy that spend on her. A trial will convince u that is if u are generous
DeleteThen drop ur contact underneath my reply. Am in my late twenty looking for a serious relationship but u have to b Rich. Oh yes, am a good girl who neva met a guy that spend on her. A trial will convince u that is if u are generous
DeleteZero nine zero eight three four three nine zero two five
DeleteMust be rich eh? Ritual be calling some people.
DeleteSo he rather kill a lion lol
ReplyDeletelmao.....