...This is a Blog Visitor Eye Witness Report!
''Morning Stella,
Saw this yesterday and thought I should send it to you so you can make a post of out it.
These are officers of Kick Against Indiscipline (KAI), they were all over Ikeja Under bridge seizing traders' goods, dragging them like animals into their van.
Stella, kindly take a look at the attached pic. The same people "kicking against indiscipline" are the ones who drove/made a U-turn right on top of the pavement in the middle of the road, to the other lane, causing so much gridlock.
Are these people above the law? They're lawless and they lack discipline! What an irony!
BV, Bee''.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteAnything goes in Nigeria..
Portable viv to bad..I like u like say na food..wia is emjay now
DeleteEnd time irony
ReplyDeleteThese men in uniforms believe they are above the law.
ReplyDeleteThat is the sad truth
End time agbero kai
ReplyDeletehodgepodge of choice words are jammed up in my throat..
ReplyDeleteNot seeing a clearer picture..
*shakes head disapprovingly*
Well not every one that drives knows or obeys traffic laws. They are obviously only taught how to grab people and throw them into vans.
ReplyDeleteWait till you see Road safety taking one way.
Touts and rogues in uniform. That's how they try to intimidate people. Do they even interview them before employing them? Lagos State Govt needs to stop employing these agberos.
ReplyDelete@ touts in uniform! So on point
DeleteWetin una expect when agberos are put in charge of law enforcement. Was in Lagos 3 weeks ago and noticed okadas on the bridge. Lagosians sup with that?
ReplyDeleteRiffraffs in uniform!
ReplyDeleteFashola and Ambode employed touts (AGBEROS) to cause problems in Lagos. They are not better than these people they are intimidating.
ReplyDeleteEnd time law breakers
Deh are the law makers and still the law breakers .
ReplyDeleteOnly in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThis ones knows don't know jack about the law. They are just there to make money out of gullible traders
ReplyDeleteY is it that any group of pple wey wear uniform and work under the government tend to start feeling superior over others?
ReplyDeleteend time nigeria
ReplyDeleteThey break the law on a steady...
ReplyDeleteThis is normal here. They feel they are above the law
ReplyDeleteBin indiscipline is not a crime...d way ds stupid pple arrest pple Ehn like dia life depend on it...
ReplyDeleteThis is what you get when you employ touts.
ReplyDeleteKAI....no be today naa. They are ready to do anything (inc flouting laws) so as to seize these helpless traders' goods. I cannot forget that supposed story of the one/s poisoned by one hotelier two/three years ago after several seizure of her delicious food.
ReplyDeleteSoon there will be another strike by the oppressed.
Echi di ime!!
Hahahaha! I bet they always ate her food after seizing it. Terrible people!