Anon 18:33, open a Gmail account if you don't already have one then go to blogger.com and type in your Gmail address and password. Then create a blog ID. If you did all these with the phone you use in browsing, you will automatically comment with your blog ID. If not, you'll just have to choose Google in "select profile" whenever you want to comment and simply log in. I think you will now be logged in permanently though you can choose other status like going anonymous at will and easily too. I hope I was of help. Cheers on getting a blog ID. Me, I used bv Martins Aboy step by step guide to opening a blog ID. You could check it out too. Just Google it.
I dont find this funny because I like my Bubu who has come into power at a very difficult time. Anyway, I still had a good laugh.
Ehen my members of BVNs, do you know know you can vote for SDK EVERYDAY up until Feb 26th when voting ends? Have you voted today? Oya copy and paste link http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ in your browser now and vote for SDK.
God bless my president, let them be mocking him but sooner they will start celebrating,commending him and thanking God for making him Naija's president
God bless Nigeria and President Buhari. God protect him on all his journeys to and fro in bettering Nigeria economy. The evil plans and thoughts of people will never come to past in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. AMEN!
See my bubu.My fellow BVNs please help me and link me up with Bubu before I run mad.Just see his poise,his carriage,his dress sense,his intelligence,his phonetics.I need to sleep with my Bubu soonest.Please help me.
God bless Nigeria and President Buhari. God protect him on all his journeys to and fro in bettering Nigeria economy. The evil plans and thoughts of people will never come to past in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. AMEN!
Anybody that says Buhari travels too much doesn't have the slightest idea of what Nigeria economy needs. Our economy was bastardized by the share the money dispensation. We need investiors,we need global acceptance, we need, we need, we need a lot. The only thing we export is oil at its crude state and we import almost every other thing. It's so sad for the gaint of Africa. Just one shock, dollar skyrocketed to almost 400. If it means that Bubu will travel round the world to attract the right things into Nigeria so be it. His trips aren't for pleasures. Call him Johnny walker, call him Ajala travel round the world it's ur kettle of fish . What I know is that Buhari is on course. God bless his hustles for Nigeria
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Lol
ReplyDeleteKeep walking
DeleteDon't stop walking
Bubu walker
Babes! Pls how can I get an id help a sis out
DeleteY'all leave him alone..he's walking for a good cause..
DeleteAnon 18:33, open a Gmail account if you don't already have one then go to blogger.com and type in your Gmail address and password. Then create a blog ID. If you did all these with the phone you use in browsing, you will automatically comment with your blog ID. If not, you'll just have to choose Google in "select profile" whenever you want to comment and simply log in. I think you will now be logged in permanently though you can choose other status like going anonymous at will and easily too. I hope I was of help. Cheers on getting a blog ID. Me, I used bv Martins Aboy step by step guide to opening a blog ID. You could check it out too. Just Google it.
DeleteLwkmd...funniest meme in recent times...chai!!!!
DeleteHeheheheheheheehehehhehehehe
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki
Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
Kokokokokokokok
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
And he killed it though no doubt....
Pls where is martins aboy? Or can anyone Pls tell me how I can read over 200 comments? Pls help me out cuz I can't carry last with this Ay's gist.
DeleteSure
DeleteI love how at his age his still straight like a model.
ReplyDeleteHe's
DeleteHe's ex-military na, what do you expect?
DeleteLmao. Na model we go chop? I jst dnt like ds man
DeleteI'm telling him.
DeleteThat's what military training does to one.
Most fulanis are like that
DeleteTheir men are always lanky
Their women always slim with flat tummy even after birthing so many kids
They have good gene
Fab mum na diet not gene.
DeleteGenes not gene
DeleteROTFL.....Nigerians' will not kill me oh,I've had enough today.
ReplyDeleteBuhari, pls don't disappoint Nigerians at the end of the day....
ReplyDeleteOjemba.
ReplyDeleteEwe ilo
DeleteLolzzz..... Haba dem
ReplyDeleteProbably walk outta existence sumday lol
ReplyDeleteNot funny.
DeleteThe way ure a living dead....
DeleteLmao...no be small Johnny Walker.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand his incessant traveling few months after his administration took over power.
He needs to chill
Lmqo! Stella will write two pages with her red pen and conclude with "u r lucky am off commenting for now"...shit cracks me up all d time...
ReplyDeleteLol. Exactly
DeleteNaa dis one fit am
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm very funny
ReplyDeleteLol
Hahahahaha yeye people
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteWakajugbe is my hobby.
Peaceful Jay aka Mummy Gweggs says:
ReplyDeleteI dont find this funny because I like my Bubu who has come into power at a very difficult time. Anyway, I still had a good laugh.
Ehen my members of BVNs, do you know know you can vote for SDK EVERYDAY up until Feb 26th when voting ends? Have you voted today? Oya copy and paste link http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ in your browser now and vote for SDK.
Let us do this the SDK way!!
He's and not 'his'
ReplyDeleteNa WA o
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAnd Johnnie Walker goes ahead and hires him...Lolz
Good one for him but na mallam am sure he won't endorse it. Laughed out too.
DeletePres. Bubu did better than the original jonnie walker.
ReplyDeleteNa real Johnnie Walker. I need them to do one for Ajala the traveller.lol
ReplyDeleteBuhari Waka waka...diaris God oooo
ReplyDelete😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteBubu on the runway levels
Olajumoke should learn from our presido LMAO buhari the modelo. Wakawaka
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteGunners hope u guys are ready to chew some stick tonight? Kikikik
DeleteNot sure judging by the score line.
DeleteBuhari is wakaring when our naira is flying?
ReplyDeleteModel my fat hairy yansh.....
I tried visualizing your yansh, I'm regretting it now.
DeleteEnd time tourist
ReplyDeletethe memos has just started lmao ohaji
ReplyDeleteNaija no get chill. Lwkmd
ReplyDeleteOur able president...
ReplyDeletesuper model God really bless his age
ReplyDeleteGlobe Trotter.
ReplyDeleteI will rather keep working.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are not smiling at all.
ReplyDeleteGod bless my president, let them be mocking him but sooner they will start celebrating,commending him and thanking God for making him Naija's president
ReplyDeleteAnybody commending this man is a big lair and a blind person
DeleteYou have a good vision. Thank u
DeleteGod bless Nigeria and President Buhari. God protect him on all his journeys to and fro in bettering Nigeria economy. The evil plans and thoughts of people will never come to past in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. AMEN!
DeleteI still believe. Call me naive but I believe in Buhari. Pray for Nigeria.
DeleteI think John flyer would be better.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteVery funny
... Johnny Walker
I wonder why buhari didn't tell us
ReplyDeleteHe is also the minister of travels nd tours..
Onye isi
ReplyDeleteLol, bubu oo
ReplyDeleteHe will keep walking until he walked us back to part of glory, till God gives us peace, all round peace in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmin..
DeleteAmen
DeleteKai this man fine gan, see straight catwalk. Oyoyo presido remember bring bread from your journey faa.
ReplyDeleteBuhari walker
ReplyDeleteSee my bubu.My fellow BVNs please help me and link me up with Bubu before I run mad.Just see his poise,his carriage,his dress sense,his intelligence,his phonetics.I need to sleep with my Bubu soonest.Please help me.
ReplyDeletesai baba keep walking.
ReplyDeleteMy president my president
ReplyDeleteLol! He is trying, God help him!
ReplyDeleteGod bless Nigeria and President Buhari. God protect him on all his journeys to and fro in bettering Nigeria economy. The evil plans and thoughts of people will never come to past in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. AMEN!
DeleteAjala d traveler..
ReplyDeleteLol Johnny oooooo lwkmd
ReplyDeleteOje na'mmuo...
ReplyDeleteThis is very funny, Stella
ReplyDeleteAnybody that says Buhari travels too much doesn't have the slightest idea of what Nigeria economy needs. Our economy was bastardized by the share the money dispensation. We need investiors,we need global acceptance, we need, we need, we need a lot. The only thing we export is oil at its crude state and we import almost every other thing. It's so sad for the gaint of Africa. Just one shock, dollar skyrocketed to almost 400.
ReplyDeleteIf it means that Bubu will travel round the world to attract the right things into Nigeria so be it. His trips aren't for pleasures. Call him Johnny walker, call him Ajala travel round the world it's ur kettle of fish . What I know is that Buhari is on course. God bless his hustles for Nigeria
Amen. You have time to be explaining to them. The same rat asses will keep making unsavory comments till our Economy leaves this sorry state.
DeleteIndeed he is a Johnnie Walker