Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Irene Onwuka Ex Miss Ambassador For Peace Birthday Photos...

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Irene Onwuka Ex Miss Ambassador For Peace Birthday Photos...

Beautiful Irene Onwuka is Miss Ambassador for Peace 2013 and two years after her reign,she still looks beautiful .......

The ex-beauty queen celebrated her birthday over the weekend at the grand opening of Cubana Club, Wuse Abuja.

Among the guests at the red carpets and the inside party  were popular comedian Julius Agu, controversial former Queen of Aso, Florence Esu, reigning Miss Tourism International- Queen Rita Oguebi, Face Of Idoma- Queen Ashley Yusuf,  Ex- Face Of Spicy Nigeria - Okafor Ujunwa, Amity Model-  Sharon C. Nnaji and other former beauty queens and personalities.  

It was indeed a great outing for Queen Irene especially as she just returned to Nigeria after a long vacation in Dubai with her family.

SEE CLEAN LAPS

Beautiful girls oooooh!

92 comments:

1. Miss bleach bleash

1. Miss gini? She is not pretty at all despite the beaching

BAD ASS BITCH

2. *singing*
      Are you washed
      In the blood
      In the precious blood of the lamb
      Are your garment white, are they white as snow.
      Are you washed....

3. Why she jus Dey hide her hands in most of the pictures? Coke and fanta tinz..

1. Lol d only thing u fit talk?

Stella I've not been able 2 comment since morning. Why? Why? No its not my netwrk.

2. Tessbaby. Wetin u want make i talk naw. Anya kam ji

3. Hmmm this kian igbotic queen... see dirty bleaching like ndi yoruba

3. Edge control everywhere I turn. Beautiful people .

1. My sister.... This front hair is no longer loyal

4. I sight u....German juice

5. Who's the lesbian in white that is snapping away

6. Association of lesbians.......

7. MUSA DANJUMA, food don land for u oooooh

1. Her fingers in that first picture.....
      *just passing

2. He likes them half-caste.LOL
      Buriful pichures# in falzdbadguy's voice.

3. In 2016,'half caste' seriously??
      Even me wey no go school know say na biracial.

4. The real term to use is actually mixed race. I don't know why people keep calling mixed race people half caste. Like seriously?!

8. Pls those laps wer touched joor..the photographer worked on them...happy birthday to the celebrant..all I see are some runs girls..kiky kiky I see u

9. Abuja lesbians in one gathering! After the party to the hotel room. Awon smellos!

10. Is that tohtoh? Okay!

11. Is chika Kikky pregnant in the 13th pix, see as that girl don fat finish and her beauty is fading, runz don finish her life.

12. I am a bit confused by these pictures.
    Is she pregnant and why so yellow?

13. G-string is the best to wear as undies in this dress

14. abeg make this ambassador go shave her arms wetin. as for the many friends, may your bleaching cream eventually blend you to one color. stay blessed!

15. See that lady with three phones, kikikikikikiki

16. Choi, no black woman for naija again o.

Is that a man or woman in the 4th picture? *rubbing eyes.

17. Omg. ...this one beauty queen.

18. Why all their face white...?

19. BVs, oya!
    Let the bashing begin

20. Luv the pics. My only question is why are they all bleached up? Even the guys. Guys are so razz these days

1. Igbo people see una sister.

I think say na only Yoruba dey bleach, hohohohoho.

21. Wait a minute!!!
    Third girl in the 13th picture, who did this to you?

22. She is actually very pretty!' She just needs an upgrade... But her knuckles omg!!!! There is still hope though money and good cream can help. Try creme de la Mar, just be consistent your skin will even out!

1. Please can I use it for my English, will it upgrade it too?

23. All I see is d cellulite on that girl's laps and d black pant of d other girl-look inside cream gown,the girl operating phone.

24. She's beautiful but hairy.

Only God knows how her under is,na bush oh.

25. This girl that wears dragish makeup and very unnatural contact lense..I wonder who crown these folks queens..not hating cuz I wouldn't want to be like her...hbd to her all the same

26. All dis clean laps gals wen una go marry sef?
    Stop deceiving men uphandan.
    End time deceiving laps & faces

27. Kikkybambam d serial boyfriend snatcher, with big belle and cellulite laps, always showing yash when others are covered and classy!

28. Is it only me cos i noticed the only ugly looking girl (black bomb short) there is the one exposing her nyash most with enough of xxxxxxxx on her thigh hmmmm.

1. That's kikkybambam stupid runz girl,she don ugly finish

29. What's pretty about this over bleached girl with big tummy? Heard she's a big time runs girl in abuja and is affiliated with that pageant organization that was called out a month ago for pimping girls to sleep with men

30. Is she pregnant. Her tummy is to big for a queen. I don't understand her looks ESP the first picture, she looks like a transgender in it

31. My lesbian radar Just dey beep @ dis pics, dont know y.......Suyaman!

32. I love her dress! But I can't rock it..no liver for that. Where will I even wear it to sef.hubby won't even allow except indoors..n then why waste such a pretty dress indoors..oh well..happy birthday lady

1. I've the white of the dress
      I've never worn it and will most likely never wear it

The dress is quite revealing
      I think I was blindfolded when I bought it.

2. How old are you, you sound like you kept in a box.

3. Is that man or woman in fourth and fifth photo? Looks like a pimp.

And if you have cellulite like railroad tracks on your thighs please cover up, very very very disgusting.
      Please.

4. I hv d same dress,mine it's blue and I rock it wella.I hv missed this blog alot so much to read up,Glo show me pepper.

33. How old is she? She kinda looks old
    Too much bleaching nd nudity

34. Dencia finally wriggled her hello kitty behind into Fashion Police mentions?.. good,good.

Beauty queen post? Happy birthday,happy queenship...
    Please just select the one you are celebrating.. Congrats.

1. As in eeh... I was surprised to see her, so they have finally noticed her

35. Make I drink water and mind my business Biko .

1. Why na? Ya advert nefa pay? How far na? Maga don fall?

36. Irene herself is so rude and proud.I dnt know why we have so many pergents in abuja.these girls only contest so that they will be recognised after paying a whole lot of money and sleeping with all the married men in abuja. GOD SAVE US ALL

37. As fair as the face is, the knuckles are working against her. Lol.

The few pictures where she actually let it out, omg. It doesn't go with her face at all. Face looking like half cast but the knuckles didn't get the memo

38. HMMMM! Bleached skin is all I see....hbd doh

39. Why are they all looking like burnt offering ni.......

40. Awww Queen irene Onwuka beauty and brains. One lady I respect amongst all dis abuja beauty Queen

41. Queen I irene we love you

1. U jst got me LOL!!! Afi thanks ni,won karee jare

42. Bunch of opportunists looking for cheap come up with useless peagents. Please girls go to school and earn money and respect! They all look cheap and timid in my opinion!

43. Happy Birthday Queen irene may God bless your new age.

44. Beautiful Queen irene. Beauty with brain. Haters go and die

45. The face of Jacob and the erm knuckles of Esau.

Ladies, please if you have black wrinkled armpits with rough shaving bumps, please don't forget yourself and be waving them like campus flags especially at parties, just behave as if you have large boils under both arms, nobody needs to see them.
    Plix.

46. Flashy Gathering. Nice cake.

* Ayah Shehu *

47. The gathering of lesbians Stefanie sight you. That babe na otapiapia.o na Atari umunwanyi I swear.

48. all I see is too much make up and belching.

1. Belching? You dey hear am from there ni?

2. Hahahahaaaha..my dear e reach ask o,shuooo!!

49. too much make up and plenty bleaching.

50. PD Young Billionaire18 February 2016 at 23:35

#yellowness

51. Very classless bunch

52. Panpanla lobo , to ba jabo Nko? Fella where u dey for heaven make u come flog this oloshious olosho with your rod of gibrater. Awon Omo wobe yi Badt gan. Abuja runs girls dey do falafolo. Come see toto for road oooo, Awon alabiyamo self dey for this pix ... I need a goggle. Cellulite dey give me appollo.

53. Pls where is German Juice in the pictures,but all i see is Bleaching gone wrong.

GOLD

54. No more black person in this our great country. Sorry to all the blacks. whites are taking over